Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Schryer.
Ryan Schryer
Ryan Schryer at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Schryer

Assistant Sales Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Ryan Schryer

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly..."

- brettmorningstar

Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly recommend shopping there everything was well planned and organized I’ll definitely be a returning customer down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car...."

- con.tassmazz

Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car. What an incredible experience. Anthony Romano is amazing, knowledgeable and a professional salesman! Fantastic customer service from Anthony as well as the entire Nissan Family from start to finish! Thank you very much Anthony for going above and beyond! We will be back in the future. "Anthony, a highly recommended salesman!" Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and..."

- Newreview

Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and organized. He is well informed with the new rogue 2021. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the..."

- alyssa_scali

Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the impossible- possible for me. Thank you superior Nissan. Will be back for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Superior Nissan was wonderful. Anthony..."

- colleen_woods08

My experience at Superior Nissan was wonderful. Anthony is very knowledgeable and personable. He answered every question I had and helped me learn about all the features my Rogue has. Tim in finances was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Everybody made this an exceptional experience. I will definitely recommend friends and family when looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ppughstjoe

Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He really knows what he is doing. My car is beautiful and easy to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience trading in my car and getting into a..."

- hailey.bryan

Great experience trading in my car and getting into a Qashqia with everything I could ask for from a car and the right price! The staff are absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend you go check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure doing business with Ryan Anthony and Tim,..."

- mcalic

Pleasure doing business with Ryan Anthony and Tim, comfortable setting. Vehicle was very clean, employees were knowledgeable and accommodating. Would recommend their business to friends. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase..."

- debbiejolinklater

The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase seamless. They knew who we were and what we wanted in a vehicle. They exceeded our expectations. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Ron Cook! He was..."

- Theresa

I had a great experience dealing with Ron Cook! He was so personable and knowledgeable ! Thank you Ron for getting me into my 2020 Rouge ! Thank you to the team also! Ryan, Tim, Krysta and of course Ron! You were all Amazing to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results