Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Schryer
Ryan Schryer at Superior Nissan
Refer Me

Ryan Schryer

Assistant Sales Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ryan Schryer

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would..."

- stacey.p

I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would it be tacky to say they offer the Superior Experience? haha), that will keep me coming back. The whole team made me feel like family. Everyone I encountered (Ryan, Tim, Ben, Allie, Leo & Ron) went out of their way to check on me and make sure I had the perfect experience. They went out of their way to meet my needs, make sure I found the perfect vehicle. I felt totally supported throughout my experience. I never felt pressured, only like they were looking out for me. Tim spent lots of time going through different options (and again - everything was informative and pressure free), and him, Ryan, & Ben all made sure all my questions were answered. I felt like the whole team had my back if I needed anything. They were knowledgeable, professional, kind, and trust worthy. This will now be my go to dealer ship, they were incredible ! I can not thank the team enough. I know that behind the scenes the team I didn't see also worked hard to deliver me a vehicle that I could mistake for brand new, and that it is in incredible condition thanks to the whole team (who only offer the best) . A+++, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for..."

- carrie.cuso

Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for over 20 years. Ron is very friendly, helpful and notifies me when/if new models come in that would suit my needs. Everyone at the dealership including the service department have been amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and..."

- kwilter

Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and accommodating manner. This is my 5th vehicle leased through Ron, which speaks for itself. He always does his best to provide exactly what I’d like. Very highly recommended!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and the Nissan team were a pleasure to work with! Ron..."

- amanda.bruni

Ron and the Nissan team were a pleasure to work with! Ron and Ryan made the experience very easy and stress free. Loved working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly..."

- brettmorningstar

Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly recommend shopping there everything was well planned and organized I’ll definitely be a returning customer down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car...."

- con.tassmazz

Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car. What an incredible experience. Anthony Romano is amazing, knowledgeable and a professional salesman! Fantastic customer service from Anthony as well as the entire Nissan Family from start to finish! Thank you very much Anthony for going above and beyond! We will be back in the future. "Anthony, a highly recommended salesman!" Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ardito, Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and..."

- Newreview

Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and organized. He is well informed with the new rogue 2021. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the..."

- alyssa_scali

Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the impossible- possible for me. Thank you superior Nissan. Will be back for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Superior Nissan was wonderful. Anthony..."

- colleen_woods08

My experience at Superior Nissan was wonderful. Anthony is very knowledgeable and personable. He answered every question I had and helped me learn about all the features my Rogue has. Tim in finances was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Everybody made this an exceptional experience. I will definitely recommend friends and family when looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ppughstjoe

Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He really knows what he is doing. My car is beautiful and easy to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results