Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Roxane Seaton
Roxane Seaton at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me

Roxane Seaton

Receptionist

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me
5.0
102 Reviews

I’ve been happily married for 26 years to Rob Seaton. We have three wonderful kids, Alanah, Jay, and Nick. I have been involved in lacrosse for the past 15 years . I was involved with the Vernon Tigers Jr. B team for the last 6 years and currently the secretary for the Thompson Okanagan Jr.B Lacrosse league. One of my rolls at Bannister Honda, is to help our GM, Pat, organize various community events that we sponsor, such as the Honda & Heels Ladies Night. This is why I believe and take pride in our company; we are a family business with family values. Rob and I, as well as our kids were born and raised in Vernon, this is a great area to live and raise a family. I have been with Bannister Honda for 4 yrs, I love my job and the people I work with. I have really enjoyed meeting our customers in person and on the phone. When I answer the phone and say it’s a Great Day at Bannister Honda, it truly is for me.

5.0

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Roxane Seaton

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team was amazing! I was treated with the upmost of..."

- klkane38

This team was amazing! I was treated with the upmost of respect and kindness. From Sales- Colin Hamilton* Christine* and Finance-Kay* and Managers- Tracy and Don. Super informative on my options for warranty. They made the process easy and enjoyable. I enjoyed the no pressure sales, got a great vehicle at a great price and enjoyed how they all worked as a team. Experience was seamless for me and I would definitely give my business to this dealership! Many Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We believe purchasing a vehicle should be an enjoyable experience from start to finish. We also believe the after sale should be just as enjoyable. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Enjoy your new ride!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 7 hondas over the years . Khoa was great..."

- bjakey Verified Customer

We have bought 7 hondas over the years . Khoa was great and you call or text him anytime and he will respond. All the staff there treated me awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo, Kay Murota , Stacey 5 star

May 31, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow 7 Honda's! Thank you for your continued support of our product and Dealership. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast, quick and easy. I would take my vehicle..."

- SHEILAKINBASKET1 Verified Customer

It was fast, quick and easy. I would take my vehicle there anytime it needs servicing. I trust them to make the best of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our Service Department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every step in our purchase was a positive experience...."

- KMorgan

Every step in our purchase was a positive experience. Bannister Honda was the right decision for us. Thank You to the entire staff. The Morgan's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith, Christine Ahola, Kay Murota

Mar 26, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. It has been a honor to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very persistent yet patient and was wonderful..."

- mackenziem

Jason was very persistent yet patient and was wonderful to work with in getting the new car. Financing was very nice but not persistent with their service, had to get in contact with them for updates on a couple occasions. A lovely team overall, great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service team at Banister Honda was excellent! I..."

- Jcschmidt08

The Service team at Banister Honda was excellent! I called the service center hoping they could save my car! The ladies at the service desk were compassionate and willing to help. Steve the mechanic, who worked on my car, explained everything in detail and genuinely wanted to help me get my car in good working condition. The service team worked with me and I was happy with their quote.. My car is running better than ever! When it comes time to purchase a new car, Bannister Honda Vernon is where you will find me! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Service Department. We are happy we could help. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from..."

- Shane

I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Bannister Honda! Any service or question I have has been met with honesty and professionalism. Also, Jack in the service department is very knowledgeable and helpful with each visit. Thanks once again to the team at Bannister Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Loehndorf, Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington, John Vandyke, Khoa Vo, Jack Decaire, Patricia Weiss, Cyndi Thom, Christine Ahola

Dec 22, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Shane for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Dealership! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Stay healthy and safe travels. Happy Holidays.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car had an oil change and car inside filter change.front..."

- norlawca

car had an oil change and car inside filter change. front end staff excellent when I picked up my vehicle it had been washed - I liked that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our Service Department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels. Happy holidays.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been a customer at this dealership for about 5 years..."

- LaurenB

Have been a customer at this dealership for about 5 years now, and recently brought my vehicle in for a wheel alignment after front shocks were replaced and new winter tires installed. The service advisor, Patricia was quick to book the appointment on the requested day and had the work completed within the specified time frame with the help of service manager Jack. My vehicle now drives straight as an arrow when it was previously pulling to the right before the alignment. Great work team and many thanks! Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo, Jack Decaire, Patricia Weiss , Jon (technician)

Nov 03, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Service Department. We are always happy to help. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for a oil change a hour early and they..."

- MATTBAYLEY03

I took my car in for a oil change a hour early and they got it in early and done in 45 minutes. I got the same service and smiling faces as the day I purchased my car. Jack took time out of his busy day to go over some questions I had and came out to the car and showed me himself. By far the best dealership I have ever been too to get the same service as the day you buy your vehicle. Keep up the amazing work guys, you have an amazing crew and I look forward to to our next service date. Matt Bayley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Decaire, Patricia Weiss

Nov 03, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and very kind words about your recent experience with our Service Department. We are always happy to help. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Until we see you again, stay healthy and safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results