Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roxane Seaton.
Roxane Seaton
Roxane Seaton at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Roxane Seaton

Receptionist

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I’ve been happily married for 26 years to Rob Seaton. We have three wonderful kids, Alanah, Jay, and Nick. I have been involved in lacrosse for the past 15 years . I was involved with the Vernon Tigers Jr. B team for the last 6 years and currently the secretary for the Thompson Okanagan Jr.B Lacrosse league. One of my rolls at Bannister Honda, is to help our GM, Pat, organize various community events that we sponsor, such as the Honda & Heels Ladies Night. This is why I believe and take pride in our company; we are a family business with family values. Rob and I, as well as our kids were born and raised in Vernon, this is a great area to live and raise a family. I have been with Bannister Honda for 4 yrs, I love my job and the people I work with. I have really enjoyed meeting our customers in person and on the phone. When I answer the phone and say it’s a Great Day at Bannister Honda, it truly is for me.

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Roxane Seaton

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- gord2

We have dealt with Bannister Honda for 30 years. We have enjoyed exceptional service. A personal friend of ours Gene Kushniruk retired and introduced us to Jason Tissington in the sales department. We recently purchased a 2020 Honda HRV Sport from Jason. Jason was very knowledgeable and thorough it was a pleasure dealing with him. We really enjoy our new HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Team. We feel so blessed to have customers like yourself entrusting us time after time with their vehicle needs. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you very much for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was..."

- Devon Tompkins Verified Customer

Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was very impressed with Lauren. She was quick, professional and friendly. I'd happily deal with her again! Great work Lauren :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Brown

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"simply awesome"

- jandjgill

This was barr none the most enjoyable time i have ever had buying a car. Our sales person Riley was very helpful in showing us the car and explaining everything to us, just a lot of fun to deal with. Thanks again to Don for all chuckles we had. Your whole crew was just great. Keep the coffee hot we will stop in one day for a visit....Thanks again. Jerry and Jan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to know you both. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! If we can be of any further assistance please let us know and coffee is always on us! Safe travels until we see you again.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kal123

Bannister honda Vernon dealership gave us a great service. The workers we were dealing with is a team of respectful, considerate, professional and nice people that gave us the best help needed. Wonderful experience and amazing atmosphere. We are happy with the new vehicle we bought that accommodates all our family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill, Khoa Vo, Lauren Brown

Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honoured the quoted rate"

- KEN92 Verified Customer

Good, as usual. Much better than Harmony Honda in Kelowna. Worth the drive. This review is a pain, as it only accepts a 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Brown

Jan 15, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Ken92 for coming out to Vernon to deal with us. Your business and this kind review is very much appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from Vancouver to purchase this vehicle, great..."

- tammie.blewett

Drove from Vancouver to purchase this vehicle, great experience from start to finish.Roxannes happy personality gets you in a good mood right from the start. Other dealerships should take a lesson from this. Well done and thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to come to see us. It was a pleasure getting to know you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new ride. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Safe travels.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and helpful staff despite current..."

- GSEGAN Verified Customer

Very efficient and helpful staff despite current renovations. Customer lounge could be larger with room for people to work while they wait. Guest wifi password was out of date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Brown

Jan 11, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your patience during the renovation of our dealership. Please know that our new Customer lounge will very modern and comfortable. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels.

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very freindly, welcoming Service Advisor"

- hjklettke Verified Customer

Lauren does an excellent job. She always takes very good care of my car, she recommends anything needing servicing I may have over looked. Very smart gal. She always makes sure my vehicle is in perfect running order. The Tech's do a great job taking care of all my maintenance and repair needs. Nice to get it back clean too! Management does a good job training their frontline staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Loehndorf, Lauren Brown, Roland Charron

Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Sheppy5

From the moment we entered the dealership until our purchase was completed, Jason helped us through all aspects of the purchase. Tre fact that he and Don were able to find the right colour(scarlet pearl) and given it was the last one in BC was awesome. Fast, efficient service was what we received. You certainly went the extra mile for us. Kudos also to Shea Smith who took good care of the financial side of things. Overall, we are very pleased with our new Honda Insight and look forward to driving it for many years, We will recommend Bannister Honda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington, Shae Smith, Roland Charron

Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Safe travels.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- LORIREICH Verified Customer

We were looking for a car and were referred to Jason. He was very kind and attentive. Overall it was a great experience and we would recommend this company to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Shae Smith

Dec 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Your recommendation of our Family is truly the highest compliment. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Enjoy your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results