Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Cook | Page 20

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Ron Cook

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, over-the-top Sales & Service!"

- Ron & Maxine

We just purchased our 2016 Titan! Couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere in town! Absolutely love our new wheels! It's everything we were looking for and more....a very nice ride! Ron, Allie and Jessica made us feel so welcome whenever we walked through the door. Very professional and super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OVER-THE-TOP SERVICE!!"

- hockeypuck16

Just bought our beautiful Nissan Titan Diesel; i would definitely recommend this dealership in Sault Ste. Marie! Jessica Brodie did a fantastic job in setting us up with our new TRUCK!!! Jessica showed excellent and professional care, guiding us through the many features on our new Titan. She also came in on her day off to finish up licensing and greeted us kindly and we felt part of the NISSAN FAMILY! We live 3.5 hrs from the Sault and we visited the dealership on Friday and Ron Cook made sure that we drove away with our new truck by offering a solid trade-in with his many connections! We felt very grateful that Ron and Jessica guaranteed that we would drive HOME IN OUR NEW TRUCK instead of having to wait over the week end and do a return trip!!! THANK YOU JESSICA AND RON! WE'LL BE BACK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2016 Sentra Purchase"

- RGE

Dealing with Ron Cook was a very satisfying experience. He explained all of my options very clearly which made my decision very easy. I have made a number of Nissan purchases through Ron and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Colleen

We recently purchased a 2016 Pathfinder. We ordered it and it took a little longer than expected but Ron kept us updated. Both Ron and Jessica were friendly and informative. When we left the lot after Jessica explained everything in the vehicle we were handed a "Thank you" bag of goodies. What a great surprise. Showed us that they appreciated the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Superior Nissan Customers"

- alicat123

My wife and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Superior Nissan and have nothing but praise for the sales and service staff. We recently purchased a 2016 Rogue and Jessica, Ron, Allie and Holly made our buying experience a pleasurable one. Although very professional, the staff made us feel comfortable in a relaxed atmosphere as they answered our many questions. We look forward to a long and gratifying relationship with the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie, Holly Antonello

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect adviser "

- Mamba negra

Great Experience Ron show me very friendly actitude , he understood my bad English, he was patient and empathic person , he took his time, try to explain me every thing about my new car, he understood my needs very well , he was efficient and effective, he was simply amazing .I am so Lucky I feel happy to be part of Nissan family. Superior Nissan, Amazing team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great"

- Cheychey

I had a really great experience at superrior nissan. Everything went very quick and smooth. The atmospher at superior Nissan was inviting and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- DebbieS

This is our fifth Nissan product from the Sault Ste. Marie dealership and we are once again very pleased to work with these fine folks especially Ron Cook and Jessica Nelson! Love my new 2016 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Mary C

I have had nothing but positive experiences with this dealership. The Murano is the fourth car I have had the pleasure making part of my driving experience from Cambrian/Superior Nissan. Ron is the absolute best and goes the extra mile every time at making me feel like the most valuable customer they have. This is the first time I met Jess and she is top notch. The service crew have always been great and they make sure I am taken care of. THANK YOU SUPERIOR NISSAN. Mary caverly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie, Steven Reynolds, James Sharp

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at Nisson."

- Nonastoy1

Although, we had all new people to deal with this time around and found that a little worrisome, everyone including Ray, Ron,Jessica,Allie and Holly went out of their way to look after us. We have been dealing with Nisson for over 20 years and have always dealt with the owners and had a great rapport with them, so this was very different. I was disappointed the owner made no effort to come out and meet and congratulate us. I know he is young successful entrepreneur, but making eye contact with loyal customers who have just chosen Nissan again, might be something he could consider. I appreciated Ray working it out, so we could change our lease and take over a new one. It was in all a very smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Holly Antonello

191 - 200 of 230 results