Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
5.0

Ron Cook | Page 20

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

199 Reviews of Ron Cook

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purcasing a Titan"

- ernie

I purchase a Titan from Mr Ron Cook and my experience was nothing but the best. Mr Ron Cook took the time to listen to what we needed out of the vehicle , before he show us a Titan. I am very happy and satisfied with it and Ron Cook. Ernie Pozzo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Bill

I purchased a Murano platinum from Ron and Jessica and they were really great showing me all the great features of the automobile and making sure that i was up to date on all the services that are provided after delivery Ron and Jessica were super duper. William Singleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- Arlene & Butch

We bought a new 2015 vehicle and Ron and Jessica was really helpful with getting us acquainted with all the new instruments. When we had any questions the service department was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"after purchase service"

- big al

I purchased a Nissan Versa 2012 a week ago. It only came with one key and I just didnt get another yet. This AM I went back to put the garbage out and locked the 1 key in the ignition with the doors locked.! PANIC !! Called Ron Cook my salesman and he Jessica Nelson and Rick Ardito had a key made for me and delivered in less than an hour. All very friendly and happy to be of assistance. RON COOK is the best, ive known and dealt with him for many years. Thanks Ron and everybody at Superior Nissan. Allan Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Rick Ardito

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Terry

I found this dealership very helpful went I picked up my new vehicle.Jessica reviewed the vehicle with me.Iwent their several time for help and had know problem getting help.Any time I dropped in Ron was right their to answer my questions and was very helpful.He also offered me his car when I had to leave my vehicle for service.A great dealership to deal with.Carmen was very helpful meeting my demands.Iam a happy customer and recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie, Rick Ardito, Steve Dowding

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Sherry Edwards

Nissan helped to get us our first brand new car & for that we are so grateful! Awesome people to work with!! I would go back again & I am.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service People"

- RGE

I've supported Superior Nissan for many years where I bought many vehicles and because of the excellent Sales & Service I feel like I am part of their family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most outstanding service that can be delivered"

- Armand Perrier

Over the Years I've driven Nissan's and Its no different today. Greg Lefave an owner that listens to his people and customers, who generates a positive atmosphere and has a vision for the future , Ron Cook -The Salesperson-who put me in the Nissan's- he knows his stuff, The Service Department -counter staff A-ONE, The Mechanic's top of the line in both servicing and trouble shooting,those people who we don't see that help behind the lines- awesome. In 2015 Superior Cambrian won two awards through The Chamber Of Commerce S.S. Marie 1st- Entrepreneur/Business of the Year Award ( Superior Auto Group), 2nd Young Entrepreneur Business of the Year Award ( Superior Nissan). If your looking for outstanding people see "THE PEOPLE" at Superior Nissan on Pim St.- tell them that Armand Perrier from Re/Max sent you as he provides the same service when listing or Selling homes. BASICALLY PEOPLE WHO CARE. AND THAT'S HOW I FEEL TODAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Ray Latour, Steven Reynolds, Rick Ardito, Steve Dowding

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customers"

- dHall

As first time customers of Superior Nissan we were very pleased with the service we received. Ron Cook treated us in a friendly and professional manner and he is very through in his explanation of the cars Nissan sells. Superior Nissan was very, very fair with the allowance allowed for our vehicle compared to other dealerships. Jessica Nelson is a very friendly, knowledgeable person who took us through our orientation of our 2015 Rogue. As well, since purchasing the car, if we have any problem with anything she showed us during orientation, and drop by, she is happy and patient to go over it again. Servicing for the vehicle has been excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie, Rick Ardito

...
20
191 - 199 of 199 results