Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
5.0

Ron Cook | Page 19

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

196 Reviews of Ron Cook

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great team"

- albert

Albert everything about my dealing with dealership was the best ever. I would not hesitate recommending the sales and service to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Latour, Steven Reynolds, Rick Ardito

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'Superior' Service from Superior Nissan"

- Larry75

Let me begin by telling you that I am driving my ninth vehicle from Cambrian Nissan/Superior Dealership. During the many years that I have been associated with the Nissan dealership, I have enjoyed not only their professionalism but their high-quality standards for maintenance and customer service. Special kudos to RON COOK who sold me my first vehicle and eight others including my new 2015 Murano, and who always provided me with honest and sound advice about the SUV I was interested in at the time. His knowledge of the product line that Superior Nissan offers is impressive, and I have always felt that RON had my interest at heart. On many occasions, RAY LATOUR's approachable manner has increased my confidence in this company's ability to satisfy their customers' requests. JESSICA NELSON's ability to present and instruct new owners on the various 'bells and whistles' in the new vehicles has proven invaluable for me. Thank you, JESSICA. RICK ARDITO and STEVEN REYNOLDS were so accommodating whenever servicing was needed. Their friendly attitude makes me feel welcome any time I am there. STEVE DOWDING has always been so helpful to me on many occasions, most recently showing me how to work the blue tooth. Special thanks also to the GRECO boys who have serviced my many vehicles over the years and I feel that I get special treatment whenever my vehicle is serviced. In summary, Superior Nissan is a place I feel very comfortable in visiting because of how special they make me feel when I'm there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Steven Reynolds, Rick Ardito, Steve Dowding

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"WORTH WAITING FOR"

- Wendy

This was my first experience with Superior Nissan and staff. WOW! It was clear from the get go that they wanted me to feel welcome and like part of the family and that is exactly how I felt! They took me for a tour of the dealership so that I could meet all of staff that I would be dealing with at future visits and that included Holly and then Sam in service, and even Ray Latour, the general manager. How nice that this gentleman was not locked up so tight in his office that he didn't get to meet a new customer. I was impressed! Ron Cook all but went to the moon to get me this car in red and he had me pretty excited when he broke the news that, after quite a wait, he had actually managed to do so. He really worked to get me what I wanted at a really great price. The first time I met him he shook my hand and every time after, I got a hug. -Really nice man! A great gal by the name of Allie Kantovaara did an awsome job of giving me details about all of the administrative information that I needed to make decisions about payments, warranties and extra packages etc. -Down to earth and yet very professional. Jessica Nelson gave me a really clear but amazing run down on the vehicle features and that was no easy task. There was a lot to remember, but she really made it fun and I was so impressed at how well she knew her stuff. Just when I thought that we were finished with the fun stuff, she handed me a gift basket to say Thanks for becoming a Nissan customer. All in all, this was an awesome and fun experience . I am amazed at how this entire team works together as just that "A TEAM' I look forward to future visits. Thanks again Wendy Guzzo and Don Mitchell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Holly Antonello

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Nothing but EXCELLENT service!!"

- Vallier2014

Working with Ron Cook and Jessica Nelson from Superior Nissan was nothing but excellent! They provide premium customer service and accommodate the needs of their clients. They go above and beyond and deliver nothing but the best! Service staff also provided some excellent service. Will definitely recommend to others. We have never had excellent service like we did from Superior Nissan! You can tell the staff enjoy what they do and thrive on delivering quality vehicles. Two BIG thumbs up! :) :) Meagan & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town "

- packersfan1962

I've been dealing with Superior Nissan since 2004. I've leased and purchased 4 vehicles and have never had a problem with any of them. The sales and service staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I've dealt with Ron Cook and Jessica Nelson and recommended this dealership to friends. Donna Roberts Cumming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Awesome Service""

- jansky

I would like to say a big Chi-Meegwetch to Ron Cook and the Nissan team, Jessica., Ali, Ray and service dept for making my purchase a much memorable experience. Having to wait a little to find my vehicle they made it all worth it. Jessica was awesome she took her time and went through all the features in the vehicle, and assured me that if I had any questions or concerns that I can call her anytime. Ron and Jessica your great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Rick Ardito

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Ron Cook a 5 star rating !"

- JoeLuvs Cars

I have bought 4 new cars over the years from Ron Cook and loved every one of them. I am currently buying my fifth car from Ron and it's because he is very professional, courteous and always goes the extra mile to make sure that I am 100% happy. Sincerely Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purcasing a Titan"

- ernie

I purchase a Titan from Mr Ron Cook and my experience was nothing but the best. Mr Ron Cook took the time to listen to what we needed out of the vehicle , before he show us a Titan. I am very happy and satisfied with it and Ron Cook. Ernie Pozzo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Bill

I purchased a Murano platinum from Ron and Jessica and they were really great showing me all the great features of the automobile and making sure that i was up to date on all the services that are provided after delivery Ron and Jessica were super duper. William Singleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- Arlene & Butch

We bought a new 2015 vehicle and Ron and Jessica was really helpful with getting us acquainted with all the new instruments. When we had any questions the service department was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

181 - 190 of 196 results