Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
5.0

Ron Cook | Page 19

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

224 Reviews of Ron Cook

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Day"

- What A Nice Day

Thank You Mr. Ron Cook for such a nice day you made for my wife and I showing us all the great cares. We found two that we like. See you next week. Your the man.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Nyman9

We went in to get our 2004 Altima looked at & ended up buying a new Altima. Very friendly people & great service. Ron & Jessica are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie, Steven Reynolds, Rick Ardito

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Dave and Mel

This was our first visit to Superior Nissan. We provided details to Ron who helped us pick out an excellent vehicle that fit our needs. We appreciate the adequate information and confidence provided without unnecessary phone calls and added pressure to buy. Ray was extremely helpful by ensuring we received the best possible trade in value for our vehicle. Allie provided us excellent information for our financing needs. Vehicle delivery was smooth and Jessica did a great orientation of our new vehicle. Great job by everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Rick Ardito

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable reception "

- Barb

I walked into Superior Nissan and was greeted by a friendly young woman at the front desk who introduced herself as 'Jessica '. I was seeking a new vehicle but the salespeople were all occupied. Jessica offered to assist me while I waited. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in, and demonstrated the features. She spoke to Ron, a salesman, and went to get a vehicle from the lot for me to test drive. Ron was also nice and answered my questions. I had a positive experience with Jessica who made me feel welcome and valued from my arrival till my departure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, over-the-top Sales & Service!"

- Ron & Maxine

We just purchased our 2016 Titan! Couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere in town! Absolutely love our new wheels! It's everything we were looking for and more....a very nice ride! Ron, Allie and Jessica made us feel so welcome whenever we walked through the door. Very professional and super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OVER-THE-TOP SERVICE!!"

- hockeypuck16

Just bought our beautiful Nissan Titan Diesel; i would definitely recommend this dealership in Sault Ste. Marie! Jessica Brodie did a fantastic job in setting us up with our new TRUCK!!! Jessica showed excellent and professional care, guiding us through the many features on our new Titan. She also came in on her day off to finish up licensing and greeted us kindly and we felt part of the NISSAN FAMILY! We live 3.5 hrs from the Sault and we visited the dealership on Friday and Ron Cook made sure that we drove away with our new truck by offering a solid trade-in with his many connections! We felt very grateful that Ron and Jessica guaranteed that we would drive HOME IN OUR NEW TRUCK instead of having to wait over the week end and do a return trip!!! THANK YOU JESSICA AND RON! WE'LL BE BACK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2016 Sentra Purchase"

- RGE

Dealing with Ron Cook was a very satisfying experience. He explained all of my options very clearly which made my decision very easy. I have made a number of Nissan purchases through Ron and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Colleen

We recently purchased a 2016 Pathfinder. We ordered it and it took a little longer than expected but Ron kept us updated. Both Ron and Jessica were friendly and informative. When we left the lot after Jessica explained everything in the vehicle we were handed a "Thank you" bag of goodies. What a great surprise. Showed us that they appreciated the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Superior Nissan Customers"

- alicat123

My wife and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Superior Nissan and have nothing but praise for the sales and service staff. We recently purchased a 2016 Rogue and Jessica, Ron, Allie and Holly made our buying experience a pleasurable one. Although very professional, the staff made us feel comfortable in a relaxed atmosphere as they answered our many questions. We look forward to a long and gratifying relationship with the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie, Holly Antonello

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect adviser "

- Mamba negra

Great Experience Ron show me very friendly actitude , he understood my bad English, he was patient and empathic person , he took his time, try to explain me every thing about my new car, he understood my needs very well , he was efficient and effective, he was simply amazing .I am so Lucky I feel happy to be part of Nissan family. Superior Nissan, Amazing team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
181 - 190 of 224 results