Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
Refer Me

Ron Cook

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
5.0
256 Reviews

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

5.0

256 Reviews

Write a Review

256 Reviews of Ron Cook

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience It was funVery informative,..."

- debbieg482

It was a good experience It was fun Very informative, friendly, kind, funny, positive,happy, clean caring Taken care of and nice ride home thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Tonon

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would..."

- stacey.p

I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would it be tacky to say they offer the Superior Experience? haha), that will keep me coming back. The whole team made me feel like family. Everyone I encountered (Ryan, Tim, Ben, Allie, Leo & Ron) went out of their way to check on me and make sure I had the perfect experience. They went out of their way to meet my needs, make sure I found the perfect vehicle. I felt totally supported throughout my experience. I never felt pressured, only like they were looking out for me. Tim spent lots of time going through different options (and again - everything was informative and pressure free), and him, Ryan, & Ben all made sure all my questions were answered. I felt like the whole team had my back if I needed anything. They were knowledgeable, professional, kind, and trust worthy. This will now be my go to dealer ship, they were incredible ! I can not thank the team enough. I know that behind the scenes the team I didn't see also worked hard to deliver me a vehicle that I could mistake for brand new, and that it is in incredible condition thanks to the whole team (who only offer the best) . A+++, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, this was a pleasant experience. This is my..."

- Bluebelle

As always, this was a pleasant experience. This is my third lease with Superior Nissan. Ron is easy to talk to and knowledgeable. Ben's knowledge of the vehicle was superior, and his explanations thorough and easy to understand. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Benjamin Tonon

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly and informative staff. Made our deal..."

- Danno

Excellent friendly and informative staff. Made our deal from a distance a pleasure and very comfortable. They made our bad situation into a pleasing experience. Great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Benjamin Tonon

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for..."

- carrie.cuso

Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for over 20 years. Ron is very friendly, helpful and notifies me when/if new models come in that would suit my needs. Everyone at the dealership including the service department have been amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to the dealership with a list of what I must have in..."

- vinmarg

Came to the dealership with a list of what I must have in the car for the deal to happen. Ron listened to me and fulfilled my list. The navigation was a must for me but the Sentra didn't come with it. Ron stepped up and has got the . navigation coming by changing the monitor on the dash. I am being well taken care of to this point, although I am still waiting for the monitor, which cannot be helped by anyone locally. I returned to Nissan for my second Sentra and so far I don't regret it. On the other hand I am disappointed that pamphlets are no longer printed for the extended coverages. I always had the other pamphlet in the glove compartment when I was traveling but now I have nothing to refer to. My phone is a basic talk and text phone with no extras on it. Looking things up on it is not an option for me. If there is a book please send me one. Phones get broken, die, get lost etc. etc. not always reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, everyone was polite,..."

- farquhars.ts

Excellent customer service, everyone was polite, respectful and considerate. Very patient, knowledgeable and helpful with teaching me about all the gadgets. Love my pretty blue Qashqai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Benjamin Tonon

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved dealing with the staff at Superior..."

- couchie101

Absolutely loved dealing with the staff at Superior Nissan. Very informative and helpful. Very comfortable seating and rides very smoothly. I’m am looking forward to driving this. Thank you for making the transition easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Benjamin Tonon

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always kind and couteous. Love my new Murano! The..."

- Boss Lady

Always kind and couteous. Love my new Murano! The colour Bolder Gray is awesome. Ron is always a pleasure to work with. This is my 5th leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was extremely patient with me test driving every..."

- lindanorden

Ron was extremely patient with me test driving every possible trim on my new Murano. He was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable about all their vehicles without being pushy or trying to sell me something I didn't need. The rest of the team at Superior Nissan were also fantastic and overall we had an amazing experience. Because of them, and my beautiful new car, I will be driving Nissan cars for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Tim Lelievre

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results