Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Cook

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

29 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

242 Reviews of Ron Cook

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Ron Cook! Many years of sales..."

- perriandtim

Excellent service by Ron Cook! Many years of sales experience. Trustworthy and fair. Thank you Ben for your knowledge and patience explaining all the new tech upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Tonon

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing a Nissan for many years, I am happy..."

- deberdu

I have been leasing a Nissan for many years, I am happy with the vehicle and love the terrific service and my wonderful salesman! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ppughstjoe

Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He really knows what he is doing. My car is beautiful and easy to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been dealing with Ron Cook since 1991...."

- ljg44

My wife and I have been dealing with Ron Cook since 1991. that particular year we were car shopping and Ron and the nissan dealership were the only listeners to what our limit was at that time. We have had nissan products since then and have been looked after by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Tonon

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience from my first visit to the day of..."

- jgh

Good experience from my first visit to the day of delivery. A returning customer, but first time dealing with Ron. Very attentive to details, and working with Tim was, as before, very professional and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase..."

- gloyeo

Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase my new Kicks! From the first entry into the showroom until the day of picking it up the process was seamless and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron &..."

- nobucks77

This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron & Tim. We came back due to the excellent customer service in all areas! We highly recommend anyone who is searching for a vehicle to definitely visit the staff at Superior Nissan where you will receive professional & prompt service! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ardito, Tim Lelievre

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Superior Nissan! All the staff..."

- KWillet

Great experience with Superior Nissan! All the staff we're friendly and helpful, and they go above and beyond to get you into the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Allison Wagner

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always with Ron Cook and everyone at..."

- Emily123

Excellent service as always with Ron Cook and everyone at Superior Nissan. I will definitely be a repeat customer when time comes, and will continue to recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with..."

- Info81

I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with this dealership in the Sault for almost 30 years. He knows his product. The new cargo van I selected with his advice was incredible. What a beautiful and comfortable van. Priced quite reasonable. I've owned several vans from Chevrolet and Chrysler and this beats them hands down. With a 5 year warrantee I will be well covered for years ahead. Happy to do business with Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results