Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Cook

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

237 Reviews of Ron Cook

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase..."

- gloyeo

Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase my new Kicks! From the first entry into the showroom until the day of picking it up the process was seamless and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron &..."

- nobucks77

This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron & Tim. We came back due to the excellent customer service in all areas! We highly recommend anyone who is searching for a vehicle to definitely visit the staff at Superior Nissan where you will receive professional & prompt service! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ardito, Tim Lelievre

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Superior Nissan! All the staff..."

- KWillet

Great experience with Superior Nissan! All the staff we're friendly and helpful, and they go above and beyond to get you into the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Allison Wagner

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always with Ron Cook and everyone at..."

- Emily123

Excellent service as always with Ron Cook and everyone at Superior Nissan. I will definitely be a repeat customer when time comes, and will continue to recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with..."

- Info81

I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with this dealership in the Sault for almost 30 years. He knows his product. The new cargo van I selected with his advice was incredible. What a beautiful and comfortable van. Priced quite reasonable. I've owned several vans from Chevrolet and Chrysler and this beats them hands down. With a 5 year warrantee I will be well covered for years ahead. Happy to do business with Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a pearl white juke from Ron Cook at Superior..."

- Cassie guy

I bought a pearl white juke from Ron Cook at Superior Nissan, he went out of his way to find the vehicle and colour I wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was happy with was I was getting every step of the way. The whole process was extremely quick and they made it a very easy transition. Ron, Tim and the whole team was amazing! It was great dealing with a dealership that wasn’t pushy, I didn’t feel pressured in any way. I felt like they were on my side and looking out for my best interests. Thank you again for the help, I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase..."

- debbiejolinklater

The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase seamless. They knew who we were and what we wanted in a vehicle. They exceeded our expectations. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Superior Nissan make purchasing a vehicle an..."

- ronmazzerctc

The team at Superior Nissan make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience . There is never any pressure to make the sale and conversation is not just about the sale . Ron Cook and Allie Kantovaara are a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend Superior Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they WERE a great dealership. Their service department..."

- MRM

they WERE a great dealership. Their service department made the decision easy to choice to trade in my vehicle for a different make. The staff in front are rude and argumentative, will argue about simple things like whether or not you have an extended warranty.... shouldn't that be a part of our profile in your system? Refused to fix a tire that wouldn't hold air for 3 weeks, and when they said they fixed it.. t wasn't... were very abrupt about it also...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful...."

- brill_julia

I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Great staff and great service. I'm excited about my new purchase and feel good about dealing with the staff there again in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results