Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
5.0

Ron Cook

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

195 Reviews of Ron Cook

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very helpful."

- yeoart47

Love my new vehicle. Wanted to downsize a little from the Pathfinder and I am pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to the drive to Florida with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and people to deal with."

- lw.greco

Ron and Krysta were very helpful. They took their time and explained everything about the car. I have dealt with Ron before and he is a great person to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- mzurawinski

Excellent service! Ron was very helpful and friendly. Krysta explained all the features and had a pleasant attitude. Tim took the time to go over different payment options. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure!!"

- stevegratton0

Dealing with Ron and the superior nissan team is always pleasure. This was not the first time dealing with them and im sure it wont be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive experience."

- fpastles

Ron was very helpful in dealing with us. He didn't try to force a decision but let us deal with it in our own time. Pointed out features on several of the models that allowed us to make our decision. The SUV was ready when they promised and Krysta was quite thorough in explaining the various features and controls on the Rogue. Also,Tim carefully went through the various financial and add-on options with us. All in all a good experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership and the staff. When looking for another vehicle we would certainly head back to Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Altima!"

- mickie

After researching several different dealerships and vehicles, Superior Nissan was by far my best option in product, price, and service. Although it was a big decision to part with my Cadillac, I have absolutely no regrets! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much"

- CSW

I would like to thank everyone at Superior Nissan for there stress free, enjoyable and fun experience I had in purchasing my new car. I was so nervous and doubtful that I would even qualify to buy a new car but Ron Cook, Krista Gillespie and Gerritt, the absolutely wonderful team that assisted me, made me feel like family. I can't thank you all enough. By the way, I couldn't be happier with my car. I look out the window everyday and think how lucky I am. Your follow ups and putting a big red bow on my car when I picked it up made me feel so important and special. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. A special thank you to Gerrit, from Superior Dodge, who was filling in for someone on vacation when I bought my car. He was so sweet and came back up from Superior Dodge, when I picked up my car. You are a very kind and considerate person. Thank you Gerrit for all your help. Cynthia White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Gillespie , Gerrit Wills

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- peggygodson

The Dealer had what I wanted at a fair price. Ron was easy to work with.all the staff were helpful all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals and good service"

- dannybertoncello

I was very satisfied with the entire process during the purchase of our 2919 Murano Platinum. The professionalism of the employees involved during the purchase process exceeded our exceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See below"

- sisterlynne

Service is great, people are friendly and very cooperative. I like Ron Cook and he always seems to be able to help me. Would recommend Nissan to my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results