Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Cook

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Ron Cook

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they WERE a great dealership. Their service department..."

- MRM

they WERE a great dealership. Their service department made the decision easy to choice to trade in my vehicle for a different make. The staff in front are rude and argumentative, will argue about simple things like whether or not you have an extended warranty.... shouldn't that be a part of our profile in your system? Refused to fix a tire that wouldn't hold air for 3 weeks, and when they said they fixed it.. t wasn't... were very abrupt about it also...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful...."

- brill_julia

I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Great staff and great service. I'm excited about my new purchase and feel good about dealing with the staff there again in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff."

- vdelavalle

It was great dealing with Ron Cook. He is very knowledgeable about vehicle and listened to what I wanted. My truck was ordered in from another dealership arriving promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th..."

- packersfan1962

Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th vehicle from Superior Nissan. It's always a pleasure to deal with their professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, nice sales staff"

- r.st.germain

Always enjoy dealing with Nissan and staff there. Their expertise and knowledge of vehicles is very good and I always feel appreciated. Thank you! I'm enjoying my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased"

- Trav

We have dealt with our consultant Ron for several years now after previously switching around town. We have had several vehicles over the past and he always keeps us in mind for upgrades or loyalty perks. Nice dealership with friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a..."

- bedardcory

The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a pleasure to lease a Nissan. I will continue to refer family and friends to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with made this such an easy, stress free..."

- sooladybug

Everyone I dealt with made this such an easy, stress free decision. I am so happy with my new Rogue! Thank again Ron, Tim & Krysta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was great! purchased my pre-owned with ease and patience"

- pjk139

I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle as my first car and Ron said he had one for me. I love it and it has been doing me great ever since. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Ron Cook! He was..."

- Theresa

I had a great experience dealing with Ron Cook! He was so personable and knowledgeable ! Thank you Ron for getting me into my 2020 Rouge ! Thank you to the team also! Ryan, Tim, Krysta and of course Ron! You were all Amazing to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results