Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Roberto Nicacio
Roberto Nicacio at Auto Haus Volkswagen

Roberto Nicacio

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Roberto Nicacio

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- RG

I bought two cars with their delaer and always get mine serviced here now. I used to get service at other places but only these guys know how to handle a VW right and not return it broken or parts lost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall unhappy"

- Hal123

Thinking of purchasing a vehicle from Knight? Just read this I purchased an A5 from this dealership and I must say I've only had headaches from day one. The day I went to pick it up, it had a missing grill and tint torn. It should've been my sign to back off from the deal but they made me put down a deposit saying "someone else is going to buy it if not". My mistake from the start. They honored their word of putting on a replacement grill and fixing the tint but put lots of pressure to write a review 2 months ago. The only reason I’ve added the extra star is they honoured their word. First month I take it in for a check up, the wheel bearing is shot, fuel pump defective and had a bent rim. It even had an overdue recall. Had to pay $100 to fix the rim and thankfully St James Audi was great enough to fix everything else under warranty for free. Month two my hydraulic steering fails and St James Audi comes to the rescue again. The warranty repairs hit ten thousand and I would’ve been hit hard financially if it wasn’t for warranty. The other Audi A5 they tried to sell me had holes in the leather seats. Speaks volumes of the quality of vehicles they're trying to sell. To follow up on this review I contacted the management of Knight. Mr.Wood was pleasant and professional however we couldn’t come to an agreement. His points were valid about a few inspection issues however we still couldn’t see eye to eye on matters of vehicle condition and steps to take to make matters right. Appreciated it either way In any case this is unfortunately the last time I’ll be dealing with Knight and will be sharing my experience with my clients and friends. Unpleasant overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yang Wang, Premini Ismath

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto Nicacio - Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen"

- LAW77

Roberto Nicacio - what an awesome guy. He went the extra mile to accommodate me and my requests. Everything went so smoothly and doing business there was so easy. Minimal waiting time in a clean, entertaining lounge, I am so grateful. I will definitely do business there again, Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen, simply amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premini Ismath

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Fuss"

- Dave

Had a great experience with Roberto whose expertise was appreciated during the purchase of out Tiguan Wolfsburg. We would highly recommend him! Five stars indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price quoted at initial meeting unacceptable"

- Tom T

The first price quoted me wasn't the best. Once I purchased the car Roberto set up the Blue tooth for me which I really appreciated. He neglected to tell me that VW had a 3 month free period on the Sirius radio which I only found out about from Sirius when I contacted them to get the service. Thus 2 plus weeks of free service wasted. Also I left a phone message for him which he never returned. This seems to be a problem here as this isn't the first time messages went unreturned. (1st time for Robert). Once I was quoted an acceptable price everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Kkhemiri

Roberto was so awesome. He let me make the choice I wanted, without making me feel pressured or rushed. He was so accommodating and his demeour is so professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premini Ismath

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Justin86

Roberto was amazing to deal with! Went the extra mile. Very friendly and trust worthy! Would definitely deal with Roberto again! All in all it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experienxe"

- Ashley M

We recently purchased a VW atlas from Roberto. It wasn't initially what we had in mind but he helped us find a good fit for our needs. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Kalyn

I purchased a 2013 Tiguan and couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Roberto was extremely helpful, knowledgable and patient when it came to all of my questions. He went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. I will be recommending him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience."

- new owner gti

We were comparing different vehicles not intending to buy until April. Roberto informed us of the manager special which he was a very great deal for the vehicle we were considering. We are now happy owners of a new vehicle. Roberto was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2013 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $13,995
2013 Volkswagen CC
used
Iron Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle Coupe car, priced at $17,995
2015 Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,995
2017 Audi A4
used
Daytona Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,995
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Ruby Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi S5 car, priced at $32,995
2015 Audi S5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,995
2017 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD