Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Tannahill.
Rob Tannahill
Rob Tannahill at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Rob Tannahill

Sales Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

My family and I have slowly been moving west from Ontario with stops in Wisconsin then Alberta but now we have reached the promised land and are very happy in beautiful British Columbia. If there's anything I can do to help make a customer's experience better I want to do it. I'm not interested in just earning someone's business, I want to earn their friends and family too.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Rob Tannahill

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- accounting4

The staff were all very helpful and they answered all our questions promptly and efficiently. This is the second CRV that we have purchased through Bannister Honda for our work vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Khoa Vo

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HOLY MOLY"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Holy Moly what an amazing experience!!! I wish I could by everything from these guys: groceries, clothes even toilet paper. The customer service was unparalleled. Everyone needs to buy a car here. It was truly a spiritual experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful and no pressure "

- emmjay

We really enjoyed working with the team at Bannister Honda to get the right car for our family. Khoa was friendly and helpful with just the right amount of sales to keep us interested. Shae was fantastic and well organized to make the process pain free! The trade in and pricing options were fair right from the start. They genuinely care about their customers and everyone on staff is so friendly, happy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated Team!"

- lynae

Taking my perfect 2002 Civic in for some routine maintenance turned into something else once I noticed a beautiful 2011 Honda Accord EXL on the lot. Khoa was friendly and welcoming. and very accommodating as I went from a well maybe, to a test drive, to really wanting to purchase that car. Khoa and his sales manager bent over backwards to accommodate my needs and to make the purchase a reality for me. It was engaging and fun and successful .... perhaps more for me than for them! This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at that dealership over the past 40 years .... the vehicles have never disappointed and the sales and service and management team are genuine in their commitment to customer care and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Well I can see why you fell in love lynae. Sometimes the best things in life are just meant to be. We are very grateful that you once again entrusted us with your vehicle purchase. Your continued support of our family is truly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe and fun miles in your beautiful Honda Accord.

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional used vehicle purchase experience"

- vince.murray

Very straightforward and professional process of purchasing a used vehicle for our son. We saw the vehicle on their website, made a call to view same day and off the lot within a few hours. Very painless! Appreciated Khoa and the team at Bannister working with us to bring this together. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to the Bannister Honda Family vince.murray. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your son. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe miles ahead.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Monica K

Clint Bialis was our salesperson and he will be our choice of salesperson for our next Honda! Clint was knowledgeable, thorough and very easy to talk to. Clint took exceptional care of us. Udai Singha, from finance, was an absolute pleasure to work with. Roxanne at reception is a total gem. She is very friendly and a great asset to the Bannister team. Steve in service and Nyshelle in parts were very helpful. Great people. Great service. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Roxane Seaton, Shae Smith, Tracy Evans, Steve Bullock, Clinton Bialas , Nychelle M. In Parts. She was very helpful.

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Monica K. Thank you for your very kind words and business. We are so happy you decided to choose us to buy your vehicle from. You are now apart of our family and couldn't be happier. Many safe and fun miles ahead.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip to deal with Bannister Honda"

- jennifer.laura.proctor

We had an excellent experience with Lloyd when purchasing our new Ridgeline. Highly recommend him for your next purchase. The dealer was very pleasant to work with and we are fully satisfied with every aspect of our purchasing experience with Bannister Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

What a great choice jennifer.laura.proctor! The Honda Ridgeline is an amazing vehicle combining work and play with comfort and style. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for your business and kind words. Many fun adventures ahead.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Honest"

- KAREN White Verified Customer

This dealership has straight forward and honest hard working staff. The car sales team know their product thoroughly. Their customer service is excellent and it was a pleasure to deal with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your kind words and business Karen. Our Team enjoyed helping you to find the right vehicle for your needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime. We wish you many safe and happy travels until we see you again.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team....excellent customer service!"

- Wendy

This is our second vehicle through Bannister Honda and we will continue our relationship with them as the experiences we have had working with the sales and finance departments have been amazing! There has never been any pressure from anyone at Bannister and the team has always shown us support and a willingness to work with us. We will continue to bring our business to Bannister Honda and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Khoa Vo

Jun 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Wendy for your continued support of your Team. Your kind words mean everything to us! Our goal is always to make purchasing a vehicle a positive and enjoyable experience. We stand behind our product and will always be here when you need us. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly with great experience."

- Candice.erickson

Amazing customer service and everyone made me feel welcomed. They were all personable. I felt I was valued and not just another sale. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations Candice.erickson on the purchase of your new vehicle! Enjoy that new car smell. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Team at anytime. Enjoy your new ride! Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results