Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Lajmanovski.
Rob Lajmanovski
Rob Lajmanovski at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Rob Lajmanovski

Service Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Rob Lajmanovski

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- Jessica

First time at Gorrud’s and it was a great experience! John Girgis was very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off the lot in my RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for the great customer service and easy and efficient communication :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Jessica congratulations on your purchase of the Rav4 hybrid and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer centric, supportive throughout ."

- Dani

I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Service throughout the years has always been top notch and always left me feeling validated as a consumer. In the Spring when my daughter needed a vehicle there was no question where we would go. Reg helped find the perfect Camry for her with a lot of patience and information. I just purchased a Rav4 and David was extremely patient, understanding and helpful researching a lot to answer my questions and help me find the vehicle that would fit my needs. Always a relaxed time with many test drives and hours comparing vehicles available. Always greeted with smile, and left with a laugh thanks to Susan! Over the past two years dealing with the service team , Karen, Rob, Mallory and Reg has always been great from accomodating times, informative about repairs, resolving issues quickly and showing concern and kindness during the shuttles. Excellent support from Larry (operations manager) over a manufacturing concern, demonstrating integrity and loyalty in customer care. I have and will continue to recommend this great place to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks Gorrud's Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty over the years and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy it for many years to come. Also on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They honor their Guarantee"

- Bill

I recently purchased a 2013 Rav 4 from Gorrud's and I noticed right off the depth of care they took in preparing the car for sale. The brakes and tires were all new and it was spotless. I noticed after a couple of days there was an unusual noise, and I took it in for inspection. There was no argument or issue. They took complete ownership of the issue and sent it to Toyota to figure it out. It turned out to be a part of the power train, and they had it repaired at no cost to me. They also gave me a rental car while I waited for it to be repaired. Bob in Service was tremendously helpful, and the sales group was also very supportive, Thanks Danny and Rob for a great job. I am very impressed with your service and support Yours Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Moiz Imtiaz

Sep 12, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Bill on behalf of the entire Team at Gorruds and Milton Toyota thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we hope that you enjoy your Rav4 for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manger

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- golfball

Over the last 17years , I have purchased 4 vehicles from Gorrud's Auto Group. The sales and servicing staff have been very thorough and professional . They have always been very courteous , polite and friendly to deal with. The quality of the used vehicles that I have purchased has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Mallory Stewart, Karen Kerby, Moiz Imtiaz

Apr 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments, and most importantly we hope you love your new vehicle!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jag

This is our first time in at Gorrud's Auto dealership. Our salesman, Mahmut was amazing! He was courteous, polite and so friendly! He answered all our questions and was super patient with us. When we picked up the Highlander Hybrid he showed us how everything worked. Always excellent customer service from sales and service departments! Rob especially is committed to providing best client orientated service. Would purchase all future cars from here. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mahmut Gurlek, Peter Shafek

Mar 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the business. Enjoy your Highlander for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2010 Corolla in February this yearfrom these guys."

- Jonathan Y.

Great dealing with these guys. My car is in perfect condition. I have serviced the car twice at this location. The service guys are amazing. Ask of Rob and he will attend to you in a timely manner. Great team. Jonathan Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Walker

Dec 29, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Jonathan for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, Honest, Warm"

- jacbar12

I was met by Ziggy Babula and after a short discussion on my preferences, a couple of test drives, we zeroed in on my 2014 Honda Civic. Ziggy made me feel comfortable, answered any questions I had, and when he couldn't, he drew upon Danny De Melo, the Sales Manager. Danny was superb in explaining in detail questions I had and worked with me to make sure I was happy with the deal. Mary Freenan also a pleasure to work with and alleviated any financing concerns I had . She is vastly experienced and helped me secure a reasonable rate in a short time. Gorruds post sale service is also to be noted- I brought the car back to get something checked out a few days later and it was resolved quickly, efficiently and the staff went beyond my expectations. I will continue to get my vehicle serviced here and highly recommend Gorruds Auto. Their awesome service and transparency is a culture that resonates across the team. Thank you Gorruds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mary Feenan, Ziggy Babula, Joan Bobbitt, Bradly Touw

Sep 29, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review Jacqueline, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for choosing our dealership. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,744

2018 Kia Forte

$15,744

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,988

2014 Honda Civic

$12,988