Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Lajmanovski.
Rob Lajmanovski
Rob Lajmanovski at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Lajmanovski

Service Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Rob Lajmanovski

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Gorruds..."

- Eddie

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Gorruds Auto and our sales adviser John Girgis was absolutely great from initial contact in the vehicle lot to our purchase would definitely recommend Gorruds Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, John Girgis

Feb 02, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you both for choosing Gorruds and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your CRV! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from..."

- Eddie

My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Gorruds Auto here in Milton Ont. Mr. John Girgi was our sales adviser, and from our first contact with him in the vehicle lot through the purchase and delivery of the vehicle he was absolutely great and we would recommend John and Gorruds. Eddie and Anita Cabral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, John Girgis

May 23, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Anita and Eddie for both your business and this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Vehicle"

- WLenssen

I sought a 2015-16 AWD 6-cylinder Toyota Venza and Gorrud's was THE best deal for a quality vehicle in the GTA and the Waterloo-Wellington areas. After visiting 8 dealerships/providers, I returned to Gorrud's. The service by Ziggy in sales and Rob in service were very professional and without pressure. They did more than one could ask for. We enjoyed the experience and Gorrud's will be first on the list in searching for another used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula, Peter Shafek

Dec 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review as it is appreciated by the entire team at Gorruds. Enjoy your Venza! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was super helpful and kind during the entire..."

- Blue101

Jonathan was super helpful and kind during the entire purchasing process but was not pushy or forceful at all. He helped find the perfect car for me and made sure the whole process of getting it was quick and painless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come and thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the best around. They always..."

- R McPhail

The service department is the best around. They always take great care of me and my car and I trust their recommendations. Great service and excellent rewards program. Highly recommended Gorruds not only for the purchase of your next vehicle but getting your vehicles serviced here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the loyalty over the years and thank you for taking the time to write this review as it is much appreciated by the entire team at Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- Jessica

First time at Gorrud’s and it was a great experience! John Girgis was very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off the lot in my RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for the great customer service and easy and efficient communication :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

Sep 28, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Jessica congratulations on your purchase of the Rav4 hybrid and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer centric, supportive throughout ."

- Dani

I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Service throughout the years has always been top notch and always left me feeling validated as a consumer. In the Spring when my daughter needed a vehicle there was no question where we would go. Reg helped find the perfect Camry for her with a lot of patience and information. I just purchased a Rav4 and David was extremely patient, understanding and helpful researching a lot to answer my questions and help me find the vehicle that would fit my needs. Always a relaxed time with many test drives and hours comparing vehicles available. Always greeted with smile, and left with a laugh thanks to Susan! Over the past two years dealing with the service team , Karen, Rob, Mallory and Reg has always been great from accomodating times, informative about repairs, resolving issues quickly and showing concern and kindness during the shuttles. Excellent support from Larry (operations manager) over a manufacturing concern, demonstrating integrity and loyalty in customer care. I have and will continue to recommend this great place to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks Gorrud's Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty over the years and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy it for many years to come. Also on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They honor their Guarantee"

- Bill

I recently purchased a 2013 Rav 4 from Gorrud's and I noticed right off the depth of care they took in preparing the car for sale. The brakes and tires were all new and it was spotless. I noticed after a couple of days there was an unusual noise, and I took it in for inspection. There was no argument or issue. They took complete ownership of the issue and sent it to Toyota to figure it out. It turned out to be a part of the power train, and they had it repaired at no cost to me. They also gave me a rental car while I waited for it to be repaired. Bob in Service was tremendously helpful, and the sales group was also very supportive, Thanks Danny and Rob for a great job. I am very impressed with your service and support Yours Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Moiz Imtiaz

Sep 12, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Bill on behalf of the entire Team at Gorruds and Milton Toyota thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we hope that you enjoy your Rav4 for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manger

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- golfball

Over the last 17years , I have purchased 4 vehicles from Gorrud's Auto Group. The sales and servicing staff have been very thorough and professional . They have always been very courteous , polite and friendly to deal with. The quality of the used vehicles that I have purchased has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Mallory Stewart, Karen Kerby, Moiz Imtiaz

Apr 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments, and most importantly we hope you love your new vehicle!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jag

This is our first time in at Gorrud's Auto dealership. Our salesman, Mahmut was amazing! He was courteous, polite and so friendly! He answered all our questions and was super patient with us. When we picked up the Highlander Hybrid he showed us how everything worked. Always excellent customer service from sales and service departments! Rob especially is committed to providing best client orientated service. Would purchase all future cars from here. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mahmut Gurlek, Peter Shafek

Mar 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the business. Enjoy your Highlander for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,788

2017 Ford Edge

$18,788

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,988

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,868

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,868

Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,988

2018 Mazda CX-5

$23,988

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,988

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,988

Used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,688

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$15,688

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,588

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$19,588

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,888

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$29,888