Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Farrington.
Rob Farrington
Rob Farrington at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Rob Farrington

Sales Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

With over 7 years at one of the best Ford and Lincoln stores in the area, Northway Ford, I want to earn your business! I have been awarded many top sales honours and I'm a proud member of Car Nation Canada's Presidents Club for my achievements. I have achieved this by striving to be not like other salesmen. I do not use pressure or silly sales lines. I use my knowledge and experience to help my customers make their own decisions. I am one of the nicest guys in the automotive business who happens to love his job. I promise to make your buying experience fun and stress free. See you soon =)

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Rob Farrington

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service. Great truck. "

- Jon

Aran and Northway Ford were a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of my F150 . I will definitely be back as our fleet grows. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh

Mar 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jon! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aran purchasing your F150! We hope you have a great day, and looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trust worthy dealership."

- tgnd

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Northway Ford. Service is very helpful and quick to find me an appointment time when needed. Ashley in sales if fantastic and have purchased 2 vehicles through her now. I can highly recommend Ashley as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there TGND! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your recent customer experience, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley! We hope you are enjoying your ride, and thank you for your continuous support! Have a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free friendly service!"

- Legendarylandscapes

After having a not so great experience at another dealership I was relieved to walk into a friendly professional environment with excellent service. The financing was quick and easy and we were driving away in no time. Ashley found me exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Highly recommend. Couldn't have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Tammy Reese

Oct 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Legendarylandscapes! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley, and she was able to find you exactly what you were looking for! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- angelag

I have given 5 stars because it was a great experience and Rob Farrington was kind, attentive and overall awesome. He got the deal done quickly. My Finance Manager Stephanie Brown's attention to the details was great and she also was quick and efficient. John hughes was great getting the Escape ready and tires in bags put in the back. I would recommend this Dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Stephanie Brown

Sep 05, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello angelag, We are happy that you Rob, Stephanie and John, were able to get you into your new vehicle so quickly! Thank you for your 5 star review of Northway Ford and congratulations on your Ford Escape! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience !"

- Sandy and Steve Brook

Ashley Muscat is an honest and friendly product advisor. From the moment we phoned to inquire about the 2017 Ford Expedition on the lot, to when we arrived to take it for a test drive, we were welcomed like family. Ashley answered all of our questions and helped us to find a truck we absolutely love. She even came in to the dealership on her day off to finalize the purchase, and showed us how to use all of the truck's options and accessories. She went above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service. Ashley's knowledge and helpfulness has exceeded any of our previous dealership experiences. We recommend Ashley to anyone who is in the market to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown

Aug 01, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Sandy and Steve Brook! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley, and she was able to provide you a great and enjoyable vehicle purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a great day and enjoy your 20017 Ford Expedition! Welcome to the family!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasurable experience"

- happy

Ashley could not have been any nicer. Right from the first visit on the rainy afternoon to the pick up day. She stated the features of the car and came with us for a test drive and answered all our questions. We felt very comfortable when deciding on the purchase. There was no pressure or condescending feeling. Mike was most informative in the financial department and made our financial decision easy. Then on pick up day Tammy took care of the final paper work going over everything carefully with us. Ashley was there to escort us the our new (used) Ford Escort with the nicest smile and attitude, she had already did settings in the Escort for us which was very special. She made us feel so special and was excited for us. The whole experience was pleasurable . Thank you Dennis and Jennifer Rowley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Ashley Muscat, Tammy Reese

Jul 30, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there happy! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley- Mike- Tammy, and they gave you an enjoyable car purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a great day and enjoy your ride!!!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Helpful and Honest"

- AshleyM

We had a great experience purchasing a 2018 F150 from Northway Ford, involving a trade-in of our other vehicle. We knew exactly what we were looking for, were greeted promptly at the door, and we were helped quickly by Aranjot. ARANJOT was honest, helpful and lots of fun to deal with. He was energetic and enthusiastic to show us things on the lot, and in the new truck. Thank you so much for everything. Having you to help us here was a nice refreshing change! I found this dealership to be the most efficient dealership I have ever dealt with, and it was so nice to be able to make a deal and get it done without several hours of back and forth. Two hours later (and on a Sunday of a long weekend) we had worked out a deal! ROB was extremely helpful as well and made the deal easy by coming over and directly working with us on our trade-in. BERNARD was doing the financing for us - he's very efficient, honest, and never missed a thing! Thank you so much for all of your help, and helping to make everything financially also so quick and easy. This was definitely the best experience purchasing a vehicle that I have had. Thank you guys for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Ho, Aranjot Singh

May 28, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there AshleyM! We thank you for your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Rob, Bernard, and Aranjot who gave you a great purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your F150 in this beautiful weather!!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Lstewart

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying my vehicle. He found a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget with ease. Rob was great at helping me decide to lease or finance and took the time to explain both options. Bernard was very friendly and provided great help with lots of paperwork. Thank you Northway Ford for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Ho, Riley Hadall

May 07, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Lstewart! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Rob and Bernard who were able to assist you with making your overall experience great with us! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride !!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly team"

- nirecri2017

I was impressed by the promptness and involvement of the team in the sales process. It was a delightful experience because I did not feel any pressure from the team in choosing the car. Even more Casey by his involvement helped me to choose easily. I also want to thank Mike for encouraging me to choose the perfect warranty plan. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Casey O'Neill

Mar 22, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello there Nirecri2017, Congratulations on your new to you vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Northway Ford. It is wonderful to hear that Casey, Mike and Rob were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Value for the dollar"

- Trade up

I traded a F150 that I purchased and serviced at Northway on a new version. It was a pleasure dealing with Dominique, very competent staff in sales and service. Dealership is competitive with trade-in value and new vehicle pricing. Business values repeat customers. Only flaw was adhesive residue not cleaned off rim of new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jefferson, Dominique Rodney, Joan Privett

Sep 22, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Northway Ford again, Trade Up! We are pleased to hear you had a pleasurable time with Dominique! Please drop by the dealership or give us a call and we will take care of that for you, right away!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2008 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $14,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888