Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rob Farrington.
Rob Farrington
Rob Farrington at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.5

Rob Farrington

Sales Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

With over 7 years at one of the best Ford and Lincoln stores in the area, Northway Ford, I want to earn your business! I have been awarded many top sales honours and I'm a proud member of Car Nation Canada's Presidents Club for my achievements. I have achieved this by striving to be not like other salesmen. I do not use pressure or silly sales lines. I use my knowledge and experience to help my customers make their own decisions. I am one of the nicest guys in the automotive business who happens to love his job. I promise to make your buying experience fun and stress free. See you soon =)

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Rob Farrington

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We signed an agreement (and left $500 deposit) to..."

- Annie Pare

We signed an agreement (and left $500 deposit) to purchase a vehicle subject to scratches being buffed out to customers satisfaction. If we were not satisfied with the work on the scratches the deal was to be cancelled and deposit returned. Dealer confirmed that deposit was refundable if we were not satisfied with sractches buffed out when we signed agreement. . Scratches did not come out and showed that car had dents. The dealer refused to refund deposit of $500. The car was for our 17 year old who had saved money to buy a car. We suggested to dealer they find a different / similar vehicle with no scratches or dents. They refused and jerked us around. Some people would rather steal money from a child rather than make honest money by selling a different car without dents or scratches. I have no words for this. Moral of the story: do not leave a deposit ever and refrain from dealing with dishonest people. You know who they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2020

Annie Pare responded

After sending a legal notice and posting a review, we received a call from their contracts people. After some discussion, we were told that the owner agreed to give us back our deposit. They did send a cheque.

Jul 22, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had Annie.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-491 Thank you.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- thill

Such a wonderful team at Northway Ford! I dealt with Ashley and Mike, both of whom were very pleasant and very easy to deal with. Manager Rob came out and introduced himself and gave us a little history on the car I was purchasing. Great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Ashley Muscat

Dec 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there thill, We really appreciate your awesome review for Ashley, Mike and the team at Northway Ford! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aran was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and great..."

- vanessaspurrell

Aran was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and great to work with! I am very happy with my new purchase! I will definitely come back to Northway for future purchases as Northway has such a friendly and welcoming environment. Thanks again to Aran, management team and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was recommended and I see why. She was awesome!..."

- Damongaudreau

Ashley was recommended and I see why. She was awesome! She came out to meet me and showed me numerous vehicles on 2 separate occasions which helped me to choose and purchase my 2013 Taurus. Ashley you are awesome thanks from Damon Gaudreau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Mirela Hodzic

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Stacey on purchasing a few cars and..."

- Sandy1031

I have worked with Stacey on purchasing a few cars and have always found him and the whole team provides great service. Thanks to all. Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Vanessa Spurrell

Nov 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Sandy1031, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey and the team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service. Great truck. "

- Jon

Aran and Northway Ford were a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of my F150 . I will definitely be back as our fleet grows. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh

Mar 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jon! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aran purchasing your F150! We hope you have a great day, and looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trust worthy dealership."

- tgnd

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Northway Ford. Service is very helpful and quick to find me an appointment time when needed. Ashley in sales if fantastic and have purchased 2 vehicles through her now. I can highly recommend Ashley as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Banks, John Hughes, Dave Kerr, John Jefferson, Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown, Breanne Croxon, Jim Karmiris

Nov 29, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there TGND! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your recent customer experience, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley! We hope you are enjoying your ride, and thank you for your continuous support! Have a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free friendly service!"

- Legendarylandscapes

After having a not so great experience at another dealership I was relieved to walk into a friendly professional environment with excellent service. The financing was quick and easy and we were driving away in no time. Ashley found me exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Highly recommend. Couldn't have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Tammy Reese

Oct 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Legendarylandscapes! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley, and she was able to find you exactly what you were looking for! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- angelag

I have given 5 stars because it was a great experience and Rob Farrington was kind, attentive and overall awesome. He got the deal done quickly. My Finance Manager Stephanie Brown's attention to the details was great and she also was quick and efficient. John hughes was great getting the Escape ready and tires in bags put in the back. I would recommend this Dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Stephanie Brown

Sep 05, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello angelag, We are happy that you Rob, Stephanie and John, were able to get you into your new vehicle so quickly! Thank you for your 5 star review of Northway Ford and congratulations on your Ford Escape! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience !"

- Sandy and Steve Brook

Ashley Muscat is an honest and friendly product advisor. From the moment we phoned to inquire about the 2017 Ford Expedition on the lot, to when we arrived to take it for a test drive, we were welcomed like family. Ashley answered all of our questions and helped us to find a truck we absolutely love. She even came in to the dealership on her day off to finalize the purchase, and showed us how to use all of the truck's options and accessories. She went above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service. Ashley's knowledge and helpfulness has exceeded any of our previous dealership experiences. We recommend Ashley to anyone who is in the market to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown

Aug 01, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Sandy and Steve Brook! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley, and she was able to provide you a great and enjoyable vehicle purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a great day and enjoy your 20017 Ford Expedition! Welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,888

2017 Honda Civic

$16,888

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$23,888

used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $22,888

2016 Acura TLX

$22,888

used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,888

2016 Audi Q5

$25,888

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,888

2018 Acura RDX

$27,888

used 2010 Mazda RX-8 car, priced at $19,888

2010 Mazda RX-8

$19,888