Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Preston.
Riley Preston
Riley Preston, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Riley Preston

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I have lived in the Okanagan for the past 16 years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Boating in the summer time, skiing in the winter time. Couldn't have it any better. I grew up here and later on i plan to grow old here. My co-workers here at Bannister Honda have really grown on me and i hope we can make you apart of our family, as i have of theirs.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Riley Preston

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- LL75

The dealership was friendly and took the time to show us the vehicle we were interested in. Riley, our salesperson spent the morning with us going over the features, and followed up with these features when we picked up our crv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- christofer Verified Customer

Rob Tannahill was great to deal with. He always responded to my e-mail questions and requests promptly and effectively .I was actually a bit surprised when he managed to come up with what appeared to be the original "window sticker" for the truck. Shae Smith was quick and efficient especially with getting an insurance rep. to the site. All of the staff are very friendly ,helpful, and cheerful . I guess the best way to sum it up is to say that if I was in the market for a new Honda I would drive down from Kamloops to buy it there. Chris Parr PS. even the young lady that answers the phone should get thumbs up.... great first contact person for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill , The young lady at the front desk .

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Christofer for these kind words. It was a pleasure serving you. Your business is very important to us and we are here if you have any further questions or concerns. We look forward to your next visit. Many safe miles until we see you again.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HRV Sport"

- Scooby 27

Well as a first time buyer at Bannister Honda , Rob, Ryley and Shae dis excellent work with Rob helping me get the car deal going . With Shae working with the financial part of the Honda HRV sport and working on getting approved for the lease. With Ryley working with the technical part of knowing and working with the Honda HRV and showing me how to operate the new car. With Bannister Honda in Vernon BC I give you a 110 % of going the extra mile. Thank you very much, David R Tallis 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill

Feb 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Scooby 27 for this very kind review and for your business too. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we hope to see you again real soon. We know you will truly enjoy your HR-V as it suits our Okanagan lifestyle. If you have any questions or concerns please dont hesitate to call.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Stoked on Honda

We dealt primarily with Riley and Udai, and they, as well as the others we listed, were helpful and courteous. Once we had reached a deal, Udai patiently went through the options with us regarding financing and warranty, and then Riley gave us a thorough explanation of the features of the car. We would recommend Bannister Honda to others looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team thanks you for your business and this wonderful review. If we can be of any further assistance we would love to hear from you. Many safe and happy miles ahead.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful team"

- Jen

Riley and the Bannister team were great! They were very helpful and patient as we decided on what vehicle to purchase. They made the whole experience stree free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to know you Jen. Our Team will be here for you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your business. Many safe and happy miles a head.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchasing made rewarding."

- dog lovers

Bannister Honda is a pleasure to deal with. All the staff we dealt with seemed to do everything they could to get us the deal we would be happy with. All financial aspects were clearly detailed and explained. This was totally stress free and we will certainly tell others of our Bannister experience. Thank you to all the staff. Shirley and Brian Fears

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Shirley and Brian. Thank you for business and taking the time to write this review please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe and happy miles.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales rep great friens"

- Jamescaeguru

I gave 5 stars found a fun and great ride for a great price from a great place would highyl reccomend to lots of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Jamescaeguru for your business and this review. It was a pleasure getting to know you and look forward to seeing you in the future. Many happy and safe travels.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly, no pressure service. "

- admiralone

Had a great experience with this dealer. Sales persons were very friendly and knowledgeable. What impressed me the most was them honouring a quoted price that may have been a bit lower then they wanted but they stuck to their word. I would certainly go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

admiralone it was a pleasure serving you and a huge compliment to hear you would return. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Many fun and pleasant miles ahead!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good "

- Shyanna

Was good enjoyed the service love my Crv all the questions asked were answered even the questions that would complicated they were answered no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Shyanna. Thank you for your business and review. Many safe and happy miles in that beautiful CR-V.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Curtis123

Friendly welcoming environment. Understood my needs and helped me find a good fit vehicle. Would definitely recommend this place to others and would do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Loehndorf , Brianne

Jan 14, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Curtis123 for your business and this great review. It was a pleasure getting to know you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results