Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Preston.
Riley Preston
Riley Preston, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Riley Preston

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I have lived in the Okanagan for the past 16 years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Boating in the summer time, skiing in the winter time. Couldn't have it any better. I grew up here and later on i plan to grow old here. My co-workers here at Bannister Honda have really grown on me and i hope we can make you apart of our family, as i have of theirs.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Riley Preston

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Vitothewrench

Awesome place to buy a car! Great people to deal with. Everyone is very friendly and genuinely happy to help you get what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Steve Bullock

Jul 03, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Such a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs Vitothewrench. You choose a great brand that we are very proud to sell. We stand behind our product and will be here to help if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Civic"

- KARISSABAKOWY Verified Customer

Had a friendly experience, very informative. Enjoyed being helped by members of the team, Don thank you so much for making me smile like a dork about my new car! Thanks Riley for helping me so much, and thank you Udai for your awesome help as well! i love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2019 Honda Civic. Breath in that new car smell. It has been such a pleasure getting to know you. Please let our Team know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Honest"

- KAREN White Verified Customer

This dealership has straight forward and honest hard working staff. The car sales team know their product thoroughly. Their customer service is excellent and it was a pleasure to deal with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your kind words and business Karen. Our Team enjoyed helping you to find the right vehicle for your needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime. We wish you many safe and happy travels until we see you again.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

- koh6

From our first visit and testdrive we found our sales rep, Riley very friendly, accomodating and most importantly very knowledgeable about not only the Honda product but also with the competitor companies pluses and minuses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Steve Bullock

Jun 04, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle koh6. Our Team truly enjoyed getting to know you. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly with great experience."

- Candice.erickson

Amazing customer service and everyone made me feel welcomed. They were all personable. I felt I was valued and not just another sale. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations Candice.erickson on the purchase of your new vehicle! Enjoy that new car smell. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Team at anytime. Enjoy your new ride! Safe travels.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda family "

- LYNN Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership makes you feel at home and taken care of. Riley, Tammy and Rob were great to work with, they put together a deal that I believe made everybody walk away feeling satisfied. Their support through the entire sale was above my expectation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to the Bannister Honda Family! We are honored that you choose our dealership to purchase your vehicle. If we can be of any further help please let us know. Thank you for your kind words and business. Safe travels.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Mikey

Riley, Shae and the whole team at Bannisters we’re awesome to deal with. I bought a 2019 HRV and could not be more pleased with the process. Riley, the sales guy was prompt in his responses and had a thorough understanding of the vehicle and Shae, business manager, made the paper work quick and easy. Everyone I spoke to was courteous and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

May 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations Mikey on the purchase of you new HR-V! Great choice for our Okanagan lifestyle. Thank you for your kind words about out Team too. We look forward to your next visit to us. Safe travels.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and staff"

- Nicole05

We had an excellent experience with not only the service but the staff as well. Coming from Kamloops and wanting to bring home a vehicle that day was a difficult task but they exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to make it happen. Thank you to Riley and Shae who helped us in bringing home our 2019 Honda CR-V you guys were amazing and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

May 22, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Great choice Nicole05! You chose one of the most popular SUVs on the road today. We so appreciate you driving out to deal with our Team on such a big decision. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Our Team wishes you many safe and enjoyable miles ahead.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward and honest. Very easy to deal with."

- Saw5

Like a breath of fresh air, I told them my asking price for my trade which they were able agree to. We had already done our homework regarding the model we wanted. They had the vehicle that we were looking for in stock and within a few hours we drove home with our new car. From start to finish the process was pleasant and without the annoying backwards and forwards and other shady methods that some other dealers try to use. At no time did we feel pressured to make a decision. It was a relaxed and easy process from start to finish. Riley our salesman was attentive to our requirements and able to explain the features of our vehicle in depth as required. He went out of is way to ensure that we were able to leave with our new vehicle that very evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Saw5 for your business and review. Everyday we work with our customers to help them find the right vehicle for their needs. Never pressured to make a decision because we treat our customers the way we want to be treated...with respect. Enjoy your new ride!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership does it right from the start to finish!"

- Linda McAllister

Our Salesman Riley Preston, was so helpful, and listened well. He made the process of buying our new CR-V not only painless but fun! He truly cared about what we needed and wanted and followed our process from start to finish. He made sure we were taken care of... The rest of the staff from the Manager to the sales people and reception all had smiles and made sure that we were cared for. I can't rave highly enough about this dealership. Riley put to rest any negatives we may ever have had about Car salespeople... he is a stellar human being. :) Thanks to everyone at Bannister. Well done people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Linda. Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V. This vehicle sets you up to truly enjoy our Okanagan lifestyle. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for this glowing review and many safe and happy miles.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results