Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Preston.
Riley Preston
Riley Preston at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Riley Preston

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I have lived in the Okanagan for the past 16 years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Boating in the summer time, skiing in the winter time. Couldn't have it any better. I grew up here and later on i plan to grow old here. My co-workers here at Bannister Honda have really grown on me and i hope we can make you apart of our family, as i have of theirs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Riley Preston

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very positive shopping experience"

- KathleenR. Verified Customer

We came early in the morning to test drive, and then purchase a car in January. The car was already warm and waiting for us which was nice considering it was quite a frosty morning. Although the car had only been on the lot for a handful of days, Riley had made himself very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Any question that we had he was able to answer, which put our minds at ease considering it was a second hand vehicle, and not a Honda. I would recommend using Bannister Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns about your purchase. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was..."

- dgthatsme

Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was professional & friendly. Organized and proficient all went smooth on my purchase !! Thank you to all I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha, Jason Tissington, Shae Smith, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill, Khoa Vo, Rick August , I know I missed someone... everyone was fabulous!!

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Bannister Honda. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride. Safe travels.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Bannister Honda were very welcoming and..."

- tif1

The staff at Bannister Honda were very welcoming and provided excellent service to make sure my first time purchasing a car went as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your recent vehicle purchase. We will always be available for you if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride! Safe travels.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"simply awesome"

- jandjgill

This was barr none the most enjoyable time i have ever had buying a car. Our sales person Riley was very helpful in showing us the car and explaining everything to us, just a lot of fun to deal with. Thanks again to Don for all chuckles we had. Your whole crew was just great. Keep the coffee hot we will stop in one day for a visit....Thanks again. Jerry and Jan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to know you both. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! If we can be of any further assistance please let us know and coffee is always on us! Safe travels until we see you again.

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Benz "

- MARION.DUREAU Verified Customer

Thank you for helping to facilitate the purchase of my new car. Your quick response to a minor heated seat malfunction was much appreciated. Especially this week with -20 predictions. Riley thanks for recognizing the right sale approach with us. Less sometimes is the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tannahill

Jan 15, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! You are now apart of our family and we will be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Drove from Vancouver to purchase this vehicle, great..."

- tammie.blewett

Drove from Vancouver to purchase this vehicle, great experience from start to finish.Roxannes happy personality gets you in a good mood right from the start. Other dealerships should take a lesson from this. Well done and thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to come to see us. It was a pleasure getting to know you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new ride. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Safe travels.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Value Service"

- Goldie

Riley and staff made my first car purchase the best experience. Took the til me to answer all my questions and concerns. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Riley and Bammiater to anyone. Thank you. Goldie Kelowna BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Dec 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recent purchase with us. Your business and kind words are very important to us. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Honda"

- Drovers

We came into the dealership for a service and left with a new CRV to try. Don made us a great offer and after some debate we decided to trade. The entire staff was friendly and professional, and no pressure to buy. This is our third time buying a new Honda from Bannister and each time the experience has been excellent. Our salesman, Riley did a great job, especially since we really had no intention to trade. We have to mention Roland, Uday and Shae as well, all of these people made our purchase a great experience. From my years of buying vehicles Bannister Honda has to rank first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha, Shae Smith, Roland Charron , TV

Dec 11, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Drovers for returning to us for your vehicle needs. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Enjoy your new ride!!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bannister Honda really cares about their customers "

- 63skuch

I came from out of town to purchase a used car and they treated me like I was part of their family. Very courteous and detailed when discussing the vehicle I was interested in. Great people who really go over the top to make sure their customers will be safe and happy when they drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

Dec 03, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We appreciate that you traveled from out of town to buy from us. You definitely are now apart of our Bannister Honda Family. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience with Kyle Dimond"

- Hugh

I brought my 2015 Honda Accord in for a Premium detail, oil change and an orientation on the car (I just bought). The service that Kyle coordinated was super. The car looks brand new. He even identified that I still have warranty left. Bannister Honda is my new 'go-to.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton, Kyle Dimond

Nov 11, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Hugh for your business and kind review of your recent service experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results