Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Riley Preston.
Riley Preston
Riley Preston at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Riley Preston

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I have lived in the Okanagan for the past 16 years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Boating in the summer time, skiing in the winter time. Couldn't have it any better. I grew up here and later on i plan to grow old here. My co-workers here at Bannister Honda have really grown on me and i hope we can make you apart of our family, as i have of theirs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Riley Preston

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team in Vernon was very helpful and responsive. I..."

- KTAMBLYN Verified Customer

The team in Vernon was very helpful and responsive. I liked that we could drive the car without a salesperson during Covid 19. A different Honda dealership forced us to take a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle from..."

- LROGERS1099 Verified Customer

This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle from Bannister Honda. It was a very pleasant experience. Riley was very knowledgeable and very thorough when pointing out all the features on the vehicle. He was easy to relate to and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience dealing with Baninister..."

- LJG43 Verified Customer

This was our first experience dealing with Baninister Honda and won’t be our last. They were very efficient and knowledgeable and injured that all functions of veh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used car was a very easy & pleasurable..."

- BARRYHPOWELL Verified Customer

Buying a used car was a very easy & pleasurable experience made possible by Riley & the rest of the staff that I dealt with.at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Oct 22, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new to you vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at anytime. Thank you for your business. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! They know their stuff and stand behind..."

- MAYME_3 Verified Customer

Great dealership! They know their stuff and stand behind their product. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable & helpful. Bannister Honda has always taken care of me...And I love my CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vandyke, Colin Hamilton, Cyndi Thom , The courtesy driver!

Oct 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Dealership. We truly love what we do and even during these challenging times we want our customers to enjoy their visit to us. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience. The salespeople were very..."

- SSUTHERLAND3165 Verified Customer

Great car-buying experience. The salespeople were very professional and listened to my needs and concerns. Never had that awkward, stressful haggling that has happened with other new cars I’ve bought at other dealers. Thanks all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We know that such a big purchase can be very stressful process. We want our customers experience with us to be one that helps them to find the right vehicle for their particular needs and not just a sale. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had some new winter tires and wheels put on, great..."

- Diana Verified Customer

Had some new winter tires and wheels put on, great service and friendly staff! They always make time to answer any questions I have, and make sure we are happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Patricia Weiss , Udai

Oct 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Diana for choosing us to do business with. Your continued support of our Dealership is very much appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Honda purchasing a CRV through..."

- SHURLEY1 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience at Honda purchasing a CRV through Riley. Riley's sales skills, vehicle knowledge, professionalism and his strong ability to genuinely listen and respond well were outstanding. Udai was a real star in financing, His detailed and expert work was very much appreciated. All other staff were friendly and welcoming. Thank you for the positive experience at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Oct 05, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new CRV. This vehicle is perfect for the Okanagan lifestyle. We wish you many fun and safe adventures. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Riley was very knowledgable and everyone..."

- VGKENNEDY Verified Customer

Great service. Riley was very knowledgable and everyone did an excellent job preparing our purchased vehicle for us. Highly recommend Bannister Honda. We will definitely visit them again the next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Sep 19, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Sales Department. Your recommendation of us is much appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels and stay healthy.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle with Honda, and I can't..."

- Diana

I recently purchased a vehicle with Honda, and I can't say enough good things about my experience. The staff were exceptional, and really took the time to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle. Thank you so much to Riley Udai and Don for going above and beyond. Highly recommend to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Sep 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Dealership this means so much to us. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. Stay healthy and safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results