Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Hadall.
Riley Hadall
Riley Hadall at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Riley Hadall

Service Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Riley Hadall

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Northway Ford and Lincoln"

- Chris

I bought my first F150 approximately 5 years ago from Colony Ford in Brampton. I loved the truck, no problems at all and a great deal. The problem now is I need a bigger truck for my retirement.....the F250 would be the likely choice....I didn't want to make the wrong choice as I would be putting a custom make dog box on it which would cost another $10,000. So I investigated the half tons to bits. That's where I met Riley and Tammy. First Riley who was so helpful right at the start where I was trying to learn about all the half tons on the market. He was very knowledgeable on all the trucks on the market. He gave me his contact info and stayed in touch all the way through. I almost made a big mistake and bought a Ram 2500 but did not trust the people I was dealing with. Trust is a big issue with me. Riley I could definitely trust and he definitely went the extra mile on several things, including setting up my truck and putting custom rims and tires on it. Then I met Tammy who was very pleasant and helpful. She too went the extra mile helping get my retirement project on the road. Like I said trust is an issue with me and she explained everything very well and in detail. Her bubbly personality was nice to deal with also. The last thing I want mention is the great deal that Northway Ford Lincoln gave me. They gave me a better deal on my trade in - F150 and a better deal on my new F250....thanks very much! I am a police officer and have been for 29 years. Next year when I retire I will be training retrievers and personal protection dogs. Thanks to these very professional people at Northway Ford and Lincoln I'm off to a great start. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Banks, Tammy Reese

Sep 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing this awesome feedback! We really appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Riley and Tamara. We would like to congratulate you on your new F-250 and your retirement!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Riley and Stephanie were excellent and very patient"

- F150 supercab

We had great service and Riley was very patient to show us old folks all the gadjets on our new F150XLT as it was all new to us. Great service and vehicle and all paperwork all done and ready to go as promised in one day. Thanks Stephanie and Riley and everyone that had a hand in getting the truck in tiptop shape for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Sep 04, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there F150 supercab, Thanks so much for the 5 star review of Northway Ford! Riley and Stephanie appreciate your positive feedback! Enjoy your new truck !

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experiences "

- Chow

I purchased a car from northway Ford last week. My salesman, Riley Hadell, offered excellent service and was very nice to deal with throughout the entire process. He has been very helpful and responsive even a week after I've purchased my car. He gets back to me very quickly and answers all of my questions the best he can. He's a real straight shooter. all staff were also very helpful and direct - unlike some of the other dealers I visited, where they try and sneak in costs and confuse customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Privett

Aug 06, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Chow! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service from our team Riley! We hope you have a great long weekend, and enjoying your ride!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, connected well personally and knows his work!"

- Dawsonl

Riley was great at what he does and had everything ready when it needed to be, gave a in depth review of the vehicle and was a good laugh when helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Dawsonl! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Riley! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Shannon & Tony

Northwat sales associate Riley went above and beyond to get my husband and I everything we wanted with our new F150. From our first phone call to closing our final deal Riley was professional and always willing to help with anything. We would highly recommend Northway Ford and Riley in the future. Also would like to add a Stephanie Brown was also professional and a pleasure to deal with for all our final details of our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Jul 17, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Shannon & Tony! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Riley & Stephanie! We hope you have a great evening & enjoy your F150!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unparalleled Customer Service "

- Matt&ValTerejko

Our salesperson, Riley Hadall made all the difference. He promised us on our first visit that he would do his very best to get us the best possible offer for our personal needs, and he delivered. We live in Toronto, and we were visiting family in Brantford when we decided to visit Northway Ford Lincoln to gather information as we decide on a new vehicle. Riley greeted us with a friendly handshake and smile in the parking lot, and helped direct us to the type of vehicles we would like and need the most. We decided the 2018 Ford Escape was the vehicle we were most interested in, and he moved forward with his wealth of information about the Escape. Riley was very knowledgeable, he answered all of our questions, and he was simply so likable, we were tempted to purchase on the spot. We took the information he provided back to our home Ford dealerships in Toronto/GTA, and although they too were able to make incredible offers, none of the sales people we dealt with had the charisma, patience and honesty of Riley. We took our best offer from the Toronto dealership to Riley (on a vehicle that had one upgrade of sensory detection more than the Escape at Northway), and he and his manager, Mike Pizzuti matched it (minus the amount for the sensory detection upgrade). Not only was it the best offer for what we were looking for, but it was also with the right salesperson. I should also note, Riley made several calls for us while he was off duty, which also demonstrated his selfless desire to provide the absolute best customer experience in addition to an admirable and dedicated work ethic. Overall, we are so very pleased with the high-caliber customer service, and the beautiful new Escape we drove off the lot. Thank you Riley, Mike and the rest of the team at Northway Ford Lincoln. We would be happy to recommend Northway Ford Lincoln to everyone and anyone in our networks. It was more than worth the drive from Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Tammy Reese

Jun 26, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Matt&ValTerejko! We appreciate your kind customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Riley, Mike, and Tammy who gave you a great purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a wonderful day, and are enjoying your new vehicle! Thanks for your recommend!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Lstewart

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying my vehicle. He found a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget with ease. Rob was great at helping me decide to lease or finance and took the time to explain both options. Bernard was very friendly and provided great help with lots of paperwork. Thank you Northway Ford for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington, Bernard Ho

May 07, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Lstewart! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Rob and Bernard who were able to assist you with making your overall experience great with us! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride !!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Very friendly"

- Jay

Riley found the truck I was looking for and got all the add ons I needed. Bernard explained all my financing options excellently. A great experience overall. Thanks again Riley and Bernard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Ho

May 07, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jay! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team members Riley and Bernard! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- Gaylin Kincaid

I recently purchased my dream truck through Riley at Northway Ford! After visiting many dealerships in Brantford I chose Ford because Riley went above and beyond while helping me and never once did I feel pressured to purchase. Even after taking home our truck Riley has continued helping us with service and answering any questions we may have. Would highly recommend Northway Ford and Riley to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Gaylin Kincaid! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with our team Riley and he provided you with continuous support on your needs and vehicle! We hope your enjoying your dream ride! Have a great day!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was effortless and stressfree!"

- leahschuit

Riley was great to work with! I came in, choose the vehicle, stated the date of when I would need to pick it up and all was done without any issues. The after sales care has been pleasantly suprising. I've received several calls to ensure that all was good with my purchase. Thank you Riley for your attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there leahschuit! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with our team Riley! We hope you are enjoying your ride! Have a great day!!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2008 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $14,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888