Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Ardito.
Rick Ardito
Rick Ardito at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Rick Ardito

Service Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Rick Ardito

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car...."

- con.tassmazz

Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car. What an incredible experience. Anthony Romano is amazing, knowledgeable and a professional salesman! Fantastic customer service from Anthony as well as the entire Nissan Family from start to finish! Thank you very much Anthony for going above and beyond! We will be back in the future. "Anthony, a highly recommended salesman!" Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff was courteous and professional. Customer..."

- Pauline

All staff was courteous and professional. Customer service is a priority at this dealership and each member of staff demonstrated that! Thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron &..."

- nobucks77

This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron & Tim. We came back due to the excellent customer service in all areas! We highly recommend anyone who is searching for a vehicle to definitely visit the staff at Superior Nissan where you will receive professional & prompt service! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they WERE a great dealership. Their service department..."

- MRM

they WERE a great dealership. Their service department made the decision easy to choice to trade in my vehicle for a different make. The staff in front are rude and argumentative, will argue about simple things like whether or not you have an extended warranty.... shouldn't that be a part of our profile in your system? Refused to fix a tire that wouldn't hold air for 3 weeks, and when they said they fixed it.. t wasn't... were very abrupt about it also...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th..."

- packersfan1962

Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th vehicle from Superior Nissan. It's always a pleasure to deal with their professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased"

- Trav

We have dealt with our consultant Ron for several years now after previously switching around town. We have had several vehicles over the past and he always keeps us in mind for upgrades or loyalty perks. Nice dealership with friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in till the time I drove out with..."

- peggymilito

From the time I walked in till the time I drove out with my beautiful Murano, I was treated with respect, time, explanations, much laughs and the warmest care for me! Thank you Anthony! Thanks for making me feel welcome and part of your Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- joncavaliere8

Very friendly staff Great customer service Welcoming and engaging Flexible and Accountable Follow ups and detail oriented Overall wonderful experience, thanks again to the whole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals and good service"

- dannybertoncello

I was very satisfied with the entire process during the purchase of our 2919 Murano Platinum. The professionalism of the employees involved during the purchase process exceeded our exceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Comforting"

- smbruni9

Well Ron does what he does and great at it ,very knowledgeable and the staff was awesome .They went through the vehicle with my wife at very courteous pace.She is very pleased with the Murano so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results