Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Ardito.
Rick Ardito
Rick Ardito at Superior Nissan
5.0

Rick Ardito

Superior Customs, Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Rick Ardito

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals and good service"

- dannybertoncello

I was very satisfied with the entire process during the purchase of our 2919 Murano Platinum. The professionalism of the employees involved during the purchase process exceeded our exceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Comforting"

- smbruni9

Well Ron does what he does and great at it ,very knowledgeable and the staff was awesome .They went through the vehicle with my wife at very courteous pace.She is very pleased with the Murano so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with professionals"

- dgaccione1

It was a pleasure dealing with professionals and overall a fun experience. The staff treated me like family and that's great. I will deal with Ron for my next truck thanks to all the staff at Superior Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff great service "

- Haidartwins101

Service was top of the line, I was given all the necessary information needed to make an informed decision. I never felt pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease- 2018 Nissan Qashqai"

- Qashqai Mac

I have been dealing with Superior Nissan for 24 years. Service has been excellent...product knowledge spot on....very friendly staff.... no push and rush.Con grats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME service! I've told all my family/friends!"

- Allie88

I am always greeted with a warm smile and a friendly handshake when I go to Superior Nissan. I highly recommend doing business here. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"geat experience"

- herb 123

I bought a new Nissan Murano from ron Cook. He is the best, honest, and helpful, no pressure to buy. I had looked for some time maybe went about 4 times, he was always polite and happy to see me. What I really liked was that he would not hound me or call me to see if I made up my mind yet. I liked that. Ron gave me a good price the first time, he is the best. thanks Ron, herb Lash sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Buying Experiences"

- Gia 123

We have purchased 4 New Nissan vehicles and it has been one great experience after another! Great product and service. I love my new Nissan Murano. All the employees I dealt with were super helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Steven Reynolds, James Sharp, Steve Dowding

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Superior Nissan"

- Joe Caputo

Ron Cook has sold me 4 Nissan Maximums and 3 Altamia's, his Assistant Jessica Brodie has been with Ron since Superior Nissan bought the dealer ship from Cambrian Nissan. Ron and Jessica have are both knowledgeable with the Nissan products, willing to go out of their way to satisfy a customer. I would recommend Jessica Brodie and Ron Cook to anyone looking into a vehicle purchase! These two make for a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Steven Reynolds, James Sharp, Steve Dowding

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook Salesperson"

- Murano 1

We have dealt with Ron Cook for the past 10 years. He is always helpful in finding just what we need and want and always goes the extra mile to accommodate. He is the only salesperson at Superior Nissan that we want to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Steven Reynolds, James Sharp

1
1 - 10 of 29 results