Reg Pay
Reg Pay at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Reg Pay | Page 2

Sales Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
4.5
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Reg Pay

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing. He was always there to help out the entire family and answer any questions to help make the process as smooth as possible. Even to check up on us afterwards to see how we were enjoying More

by nickson_silva_369
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gorrud's Auto Group was an absolute pleasure to do business with. Ziggy made the entire purchase process as easy as possible and keys in my hand as fast as possible. Thank you everyone for your servic More

by dylanbrasca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Dylan on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the business, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying with Gorrud's Auto Group. Got a great deal and love my new Honda Pilot Touring 🥰 Everyone was very friendly and helpful, making the experience one to remember, especially Zig More

by frieda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula, Peter Shafek

Jun 08, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your Honda Pilot for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience all around. John is very helpful and knowledgeable. He definitely has the customers best interests at heart. 100% would recommend John to anybody looking into getting a vehicle! More

by Callumsd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the continued business Callum and enjoy your car. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Reg were both extremely helpful in assisting my purchase of a used car. I had inquired about a few vehicles and when I arrived for my appointment all 3 were ready and available for me to test drive More

by NickL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, John Girgis

May 29, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Nick on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was so kind and helpful! He knew all of my families names! He was very friendly, funny and made buying my first car a great experience!! Thanks John! More

by swimchick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful staff. Always looking out for the customer’s best interests, which I really appreciate! John takes the time to get to know you and listens to what you need. More

by tanya.mb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Apr 26, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Tanya for sharing your experience at Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such an amazing experience buying my first car! such reasonable prices and amazing warranty on their vehicles. Every single person was so kind and welcoming, I was initially intimidated to be buyin More

by kearapetersen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Keara congratulations on your first vehicle purchase, the entire team thanks you for this wonderful review. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a used car from Gorrud’s this past week and we thank Kassandra for making this task a stress free experience. Kassandra is very knowledgeable, organized and a good listener. Than More

by Pmcclure-keane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar , Kassandra Paulino

Mar 24, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Kassandra and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the business, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank, Mehran, Reg and Imran for the excellent and safe experience at the dealership. I wasn't sure what to expect buying a car under the current circumstances. I am very pleased with the purcha More

by Marco R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar, Meharan Amirgholi

Mar 24, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Marco on the purchase of your Outlander and on behalf of the entire team thank you for the review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

2
...

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,988
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,288
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $22,588
2019 Mitsubishi RVR
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $67,988
2019 Audi RS 5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,488
2022 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $43,888
2022 Cadillac CT4
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD