Reg Lavictoire
Reg Lavictoire at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Reg Lavictoire

Courtesy Driver

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Reg Lavictoire

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was super helpful and kind during the entire purchasing process but was not pushy or forceful at all. He helped find the perfect car for me and made sure the whole process of getting it was quic More

by Blue101
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Peter Shafek , Rob Lajmanovski, Jonathan Moll, Mallory Stewart, Susan Wickens

Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come and thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is the best around. They always take great care of me and my car and I trust their recommendations. Great service and excellent rewards program. Highly recommended Gorruds not onl More

by R McPhail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby , Rob Lajmanovski, Mallory Stewart

Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the loyalty over the years and thank you for taking the time to write this review as it is much appreciated by the entire team at Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer centric, supportive throughout . I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Se More

by Dani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Larry Gibson, David Palozzi , Brad Gorman, Rob Lajmanovski, Mallory Stewart, Susan Wickens

Sep 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty over the years and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy it for many years to come. Also on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center repairs For many years , members of our family have trusted the staff at Gorrud's Service with all of our vehicle repairs . We all , have been very satisfie More

by high flyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gorman, Karen Kerby , Cindy Mills, Robert Poland, Mallory Stewart, Brian Zepf

Dec 23, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team in our service department I would like to thank your entire family for the many years of business and thank you for taking the time to write this review, as your thoughts about how we are doing is very important to us. Danny De Melo Sales Manger