Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Ray.
Ray Ray
Ray Ray at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Ray Ray

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Ray Ray

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ninth New Vehicle this Century"

- DavidMac

We've purchased 9 new vehicles, 5 pickup trucks, 2 cars, a SUV and a van. Always great service before and after the sale! No hassle. No pressure. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laramie"

- Luciani101

Great salesman, gave me the honest info I needed real fast, will deal with him in the future. JP listened to and responded in real time, no grey area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sale and Service "

- Wayne

This is my second vehicle purchase at dealership. My experience with the first purchase made it easy to come back when I was ready to purchase a second vehicle. Sales and Service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Ram 2017

Found this dealership to have great customer service with no pressure sales. Ray Ray was very personable and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service."

- Ramguy51

I recently bought a truck from Superior Chrysler Dodge. The salesman, Ray Ray was more than helpful He showed me a number of vehicles that I was interested in. I wanted certain options and he made sure my needs were met. He allowed me to try out a vehicle that I liked. I purchased the vehicle and he made sure that I was satisfied with my new vehicle. . Delivery day was a breeze as the my new truck was ready, cleaned and plated as promised. Ray was always there for me and professionally answered any questions or concerns I had. Great guy to do business with. As well, all other Superior Chrysler Dodge personnel exude a very profession and friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- Desibear

Great experience every time I walk through the doors at Superior Dodge. Just bought my second brand new truck from them and they treat me like gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fifth Dodge Ram from Superior Chrysler, enough said. "

- FishRyckman

I have experienced nothing but good service from the folks at Superior Chrysler. I worked with Ray Raymond, who is exceptional to deal with. He listens to requests about specific vehicle needs, and always accommodates. Ray makes the process really easy with NO pushy sales techniques! I have also dealt with finance manager Orlando Blonda, who has been spectacular in taking care of the final details. The maintenance department at this dealership is second to none. Always going the extra mile to insure my customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- dude 27

It was an excellent experience. I was informed of everything. Ray Raymond was very friendly and informative. The staff are all experienced and helpful. I will continue further business there. I recomend the staff at superior dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for purchasing our new jeep "

- Den&AR

My husband and I went to look at vehicles- Was very happy to see Ray Ray- He is a all around great person and sales man- He knows almost everything about these vehicles-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

1
1 - 10 of 19 results