Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ramsey Ghandour .
Ramsey Ghandour
Ramsey Ghandour  at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Ramsey Ghandour | Page 7

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Ramsey Ghandour

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First vehicle purchase was so easy"

- Jared

My partner and I are 20 years old and parents so, money is obviously and issue. But thanks to Ramsey and Sherri I wasn't worried the slightest. Ramsey knew exactly what kind of suv I wanted and was super friendly towards us . Even gave my son 2 giant lollipops. Greeted us with coffees and water, took us on a great test drive. And the biggest thing is I didn't feel super pressured he knew it was a big choice. Thank you Ramsey. Sherri was awesome because she worked with us to make the car payments fit into out budget. Helped us get a great warranty. And was very patient with us not knowing what a lot of terms or certain things meant as it is our first car. All in all very good experience will return hoping to see Ramsey and Sherri again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

May 06, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are very pleased we could help you out with this purchase. We are also pleased Ramsey and Shari treated you well. Thank you for your review.

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Kristine1014

So far I have now bought two vehicles from here and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable! I would defiantly recommend this dealership for people !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

May 01, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your recommendation! And thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's again!

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience and I have very high standards!"

- BMW328xi

I was very happy with my experience at Wilson's dealing with Ramsey and Deneen. I was a sales manager at a very large dealership in Guelph and I would highly recommend Ramsey and the Mark Wilson's team to all of my friends and family. Ramsey was polite and very professional. He did not waste my time with haggling but simply gave me a very strong value for my trade in and the list price of the new car was by far the lowest online. The total transaction time was under 1.5 hours from start to pickup. All dealerships can learn from this sales model because this has been my most enjoyable vehicle purchase by far. Ramsey has a very bright future ahead of him and even purchased a touch up pen for me when I picked up my car. Thanks Ramsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deneen Lamb

Apr 21, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments and compliments. We are very happy your experience was a positive one.

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing First Time Buying Experience"

- abbylou49

Nothing but great things to say about Wilson's and the people who work there. Thank you Ramsey & everyone else! Will definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie , Stephanie Krist

Mar 05, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and future recommendations!

February 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful and great service"

- lionel123

we bought a 2014 dodge journey vehicle was clean and looked great when we test drove it and picked it up. wen we went in there everyone was very friendly ad helpful, also when they did our financing they fought with the banks to get us the lowest possible rate. id strongly recommend this dealer to anyone of my friends or family and already have. we will return in the future for our next car definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Feb 23, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Glad we could help with finding you the right vehicle and we could assist you positively with the financing. Enjoy your Dodge Journey!!

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific customer service"

- tayfox

My experience with Mark Wilson's was outstanding! I would highly recommend it to everyone. Ramsey took the time to show me a wide variety of cars based on my budget and then set up test drives for anything I was interested in. He was very professional and informative through out the entire process and always took the time to answer any questions I had. This was my first purchase from Wilson's out of 3 used cars that I have owned and it was by far the best. Kim was amazing with the finances and went above and beyond to get everything finalized exactly how we had talked about. I couldn't be happier with the entire process and would recommend Wilson's to anyone needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Jan 30, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and recommendation! We are very happy you felt treated well, with patience and professionalism.

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience "

- Kristine1014

My experience was awesome everyone I worked with was very helpful and very friendly and knowledgeable ! I would for sure recommend someone else to come here for a new/used car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jan 28, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Really happy your experience was so awesome, glad we could assist with your purchase!

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Balu Menon

This is the second time I am buying a car from Mark Wilson's. From the moment I walked in I was received with a smile. I was referred to Ramsey who was very keen to ask me about by needs and preferences. I test drove a few cars and he came with us on the drive and once he knew what I was looking for helped me find the perfect car. Him,Alexa and Liz worked with Us all the way until we picked up the 2014 Dodge Avenger from there. Thanks Guys. Would sure recommend them if you are looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa, Elizabeth McDonald

Jan 25, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Wilson's again. We are happy you felt your needs and preferences were listened to. Enjoy your Dodge Avenger!

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Jessica Verified Customer

I needed a car quickly and Ramsey was really friendly and patient- I asked to test drive many cars on the lot before picking the right one for me. He helped me find just what I was looking for, and I am very happy with my vehicle. They have a hassle-free 30 day warranty I was also thankful for, as the helpful staff in the service center accommodated me throughout the entire repair process. Overall, I'm really thankful I dealt with some honest people who helped my experience of buying a previously loved vehicle to be worry-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased we could assist you with your purchase and you were treated with honesty.

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,488

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,488

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,275

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,275

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,488

2017 Toyota Highlander

$36,488

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,475

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,475

Used 2017 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,488

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,488