Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ramsey Ghandour .
Ramsey Ghandour
Ramsey Ghandour  at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Ramsey Ghandour

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Ramsey Ghandour

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- chocoy_ephine2008 Verified Customer

We definitely recommend.They helped us to find the car we are looking for that suit to our family.We love our new car so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Feb 02, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to review the team here at Mark Wilson's. We are glad to be of service!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" a great experience. "

- dmenken Verified Customer

Buying a used vehicle here was a great experience. Ramsey was very helpful in finding me the oerfect vehicle. Lived the no pressure approach. I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Dec 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this review! We are happy to hear that Ramsey was able to make your experience such a great one! Enjoy your new car!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- mick2705 Verified Customer

Had a good experience Ramsey is a very friendly and knowledgeable guy the whole experience was good I initially told them how much I wanted to spend per month in the end it finished up being more but I got the car I wanted and I knew the amount before I signed everything was up front so all in all it was a good snd I got the car I have dreamt of owning since I was 10 years old Thanks Ramsey and staff at Mark Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Alyssa Weller Holiday , Hailey Herman

Nov 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this review! We are very happy to hear that Ramsey was able to help you purchase the vehicle you have been dreaming of since you were 10! We wish you many happy miles and hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Tucson"

- Nicole80

Ramsey helped us with our purchase. He was helpful and friendly. Explained the features on the car. He’s went above and beyond on helping us. I’d recommend him to anyone. I’d definitely go back and purchase another car at Mark Wilson’s. I am one happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for this review! It is fantastic that Ramsey was able to help you with all your needs and provide such excellent customer service! We cant wait to see you again! Enjoy the new car!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Ringerking

We came in for just a look. We were definitely looking to buy but wanted to see many brands in one place. Definitely delivered! Every manufacturer every trim level. Wow! Everything was there. My wife picked her dream car out of all the selection and we were in and out in no time with the suv of her dreams! Ramsey was straight up and honest and the follow up service has been fantastic! We are loving our Tucson! I feel terrible as I can’t recall the name of the nicest lady we dealt with when we picked up the car. So professional and answered all questions with ease. Thanks to everyone who made our car buying experience a joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

Oct 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy you found your dream car on our massive lot! We wish you many happy miles on your new vehicle! See you again soon!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience my Audi Q7"

- JWylde1

Ramsey helped me with the purchase of my new vehicle. He was very helpful and took the time to go over all of the vehicle features in detail and helped with the whole purchasing process. He was very professional and kind. I will definitely be recommending him to friends in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this awesome review! It is great to hear that Ramsey was so helpful during your purchasing process! Enjoy your Audi Q7 !

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Client Experience "

- Mr. White

Ramsey was great at helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs, and I would highly recommend his services to my friends and family. Ramsey delivered a client experience that smooth, easy, and personalized. I love my new vehicle. Keep up the good work, Ramsey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! It is great to hear that Ramsey gave you such a smooth and easy car buying experience! Enjoy the new car and don't forget to like us on Facebook!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Expirience. "

- k.ferg1 Verified Customer

Went to Mark Wilson's looking for a specific vehicle, the sales representative helping me was great in answering all my questions, made the deal easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Oct 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Ramsey and Nicole we able to provide you with a hassle free experience! Enjoy the new car!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Attentive to Detail and easy to work with"

- Denidlc

Great Dealership and Ramsey was very knowledgeable and his customer service was top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new used car. Thanks for all your help Ramsey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Ramsey was delighted to help you and we hope to see you again soon!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frindly Service, Great Dealership"

- JayM

I went to Wilsons to get my 2016 Jetta. I knew which cars I had in mind and Ramsey had them ready for when I arrived. Never felt pressured, uncomfortable, or Suffocated by the sales staff. Nicole was very accommodating - giving a direct line for me to ask questions whenever I was unsure. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Oct 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for this review Jay! We are pleased to hear that Ramsey and Nicole provided you with such a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new Jetta!

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,988

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,488

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,488

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,725

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,725

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,998

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,998

Used 2014 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,275

2014 Honda Fit

$9,275