Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ramsey Ghandour .
Ramsey Ghandour
Ramsey Ghandour  at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Ramsey Ghandour

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Ramsey Ghandour

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- newfieontherun1954 Verified Customer

thankyou and joe barber for the great job i would recommend wilsons to anyone all the people are very nice thankyou joe for the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Joe Barber

Oct 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy great and friendly "

- timdolman23 Verified Customer

The car dealership is a friendly place you come in ask what your looking for and help you out with results. They have a amazing customer service who will help you out to get the best result you ask for. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear that your experience with our team was a "10/10". We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you at the dealership in the future, enjoy your new vehicle.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good balance"

- iflores Verified Customer

Prices and people are very nice. The only thing I did not like is once we bought a car, and while doing the paper work by email (to get everything prepared to pick up the car), the response was slow, and the attention was noticeably worse. We also feel that when defining our financial planning the girl helping us, didn't help us to find the best option but the easiest one (in terms of paperwork). Apart from that, the service and products were very competitive and our car looked like new when we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

May 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments and review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car of your liking, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate the comments so we can continue to improve our process. Enjoy the 'new' ride!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- foremansforeman Verified Customer

Our salesperson Ramsey was friendly helpful and not pushy. He gave us keys and let us go on test drive on our own and said take as long as you like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

May 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to Ramsey was able to help make your car buying experience a stress free time. We hope to see you again!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tpires30 Verified Customer

Staff goes above and beyond to help you find your new vehicle. I highly recommend I love my new to me Kia. Great Job Wilsons!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Stella Roeder , Hailey Herman

May 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We glad to hear you were able to find a a great vehicle, and our team was able to make the car buying experience, a great experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new Kia and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever "

- Jeff Verified Customer

Got the exact car I wanted with all the options and an affordable bi weekly payment plan to boot! Jon helped me get the best interest rate and term possible! Highly recommended for all credit situations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gardiner

Apr 11, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We will pass your message on to Jon, and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Trax123

I found this dealership to very quick and professional. I booked a test drive and within minutes, Ramsey was on the phone with me to get details on what I was looking for. He took the time to answer my questions, and was very helpful in person and over the phone. I found the process of buying the car really easy and would definitely recommend Ramsey and this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Mar 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear Ramsey was able to make your car buying experience here at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, a positive one. Ramsey is a wonderful member of our team! We will pass on your messages to management and to Ramsey. We hope to see you again soon!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- MyCaddie Verified Customer

Second time dealing with Wilsons and once again they were a pleasure to deal with. Ramsey was my salesman and he was great. No pressure but plenty of help. Even after I purchased the vehicle he was very helpful. Would definitely recommend him! Till next time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Feb 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Ramsay was able able to assist you with great service. We look forward to seeing you again, enjoy the new ride! :)

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well welcomed by staff"

- stevemcf Verified Customer

Very freindly staff. Clean dealarship willing to help you to get your vehicle you would like. Recived my suv on time when i asked and ckean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Feb 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new ride :)

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went well. "

- cbcoles71 Verified Customer

It was a good experience all around. Would recommend it to others. Had a very large selection of cars to choose from. I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Gordon, Kim Culling , Hailey Herman

Feb 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. The team at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars are happy to know you were able to find a car of your liking. Enjoy the 'new' ride. We hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,988

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,488

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,488

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,725

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,725

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,998

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,998

Used 2014 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,275

2014 Honda Fit

$9,275