About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramsey Ghandour .
Ramsey Ghandour
Ramsey Ghandour , Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Ramsey Ghandour

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Ramsey Ghandour

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Expirience. "

- k.ferg1 Verified Customer

Went to Mark Wilson's looking for a specific vehicle, the sales representative helping me was great in answering all my questions, made the deal easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Oct 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Ramsey and Nicole we able to provide you with a hassle free experience! Enjoy the new car!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Attentive to Detail and easy to work with"

- Denidlc

Great Dealership and Ramsey was very knowledgeable and his customer service was top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new used car. Thanks for all your help Ramsey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Ramsey was delighted to help you and we hope to see you again soon!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frindly Service, Great Dealership"

- JayM

I went to Wilsons to get my 2016 Jetta. I knew which cars I had in mind and Ramsey had them ready for when I arrived. Never felt pressured, uncomfortable, or Suffocated by the sales staff. Nicole was very accommodating - giving a direct line for me to ask questions whenever I was unsure. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- JShad1970

This place is an awesome place to buy a vehicle! Ramsey was amazing and not pushy at all, and Karlee went above and beyond to help get me into a car I love! Thank you both so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, friendly and understanding staff"

- lehman.ben Verified Customer

Very courteous and understanding staff. After I paid and was ready to drive away, I noticed some deep scratches on the car they missed during detailing. I pointed out immediately and Wilson's fixed them up at their cost the following week, hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson

Oct 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review Ben! Glad to hear our team achieved a hassle free experience! Enjoy the new car!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Quick and Efficient"

- Rhall

Ramsey was very informative, thorough, prompt and helpful; the customer servive throughout my entire experience was wonderful. The paperwork was quick and painless, and I was able to pick up my car within a couple of days. All of my questions were answered and my conerns dealt with - this made buying my first car effortless and an overall enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We're very happy you had a great experience here at Wilson's! Our no-hassle policy often leaves a smile on our customer's faces. :) Thank you for leaving your review, and have a safe drive in your new vehicle!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car success"

- Lrobby63

Everyone I dealt with was kind and helpful which made my stressful first car buying experience a lot easier. I was able to test drive a number of cars just to confirm that the first one I drove was the one for me! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy to help! Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate it. Enjoy your new ride! :)

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT WHAT I CAME FOR"

- STEVE

THE SELECTION OF VEHICLES IS INCREDIBLE AND DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE MAKE AND MODEL I WAS INTERESTED IN...IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE FROM THE OUTSET...RIGHT FROM THE FRONT DESK TO RAMSEY THE SALES PERSON ...RAMSEY WAS HELPFUL AND ACCOMODATING KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK...CHEERS STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Steve Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by all departments you worked with. Also happy to hear you were pleased with our wide selectin of vehicles for sale.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with awesome staff"

- emwilson

Great quality cars and service. Huge selection to choose from. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. Gave us exactly what we wanted within our price range and went above and beyond to help us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear your experience was so positive and you felt treated so well. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed the large selection of vehicles to choose from.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices and great People "

- Eric Lamoureux

Mark Wilson's has a huge inventory of vehicles. On most of their vehicles they have a qr code that you scan to get details of the car. I found this to be a little annoying and prefer having a paper showing price and mileage. The employees I worked with were incredibly kind and treated me very well. They were always available for me to contact at any time. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Bauer , Elizabeth McDonald

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Eric Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you felt your questions were answered and our staff was there for you. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998