Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Premini Ismath
Premini Ismath at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Premini Ismath

Finance Manager

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
121 Reviews
not yet
rated

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Premini Ismath

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service! Tripat helped me find the options..."

- Josh

Good customer service! Tripat helped me find the options I was looking for within my budget and didnt try to upsell or pressure me into anything else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tripat Sandhu

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and Kind Staff at this Dealership!"

- MoMo Rocks

This was our first new car purchase (always bought used before) and was pleasantly surprised by the professional and exceptionally kind Staff at Go Autohaus VW in Winnipeg. Our Salesperson Nia Albertin was especially wonderful to deal with, so professional, knowledgeable and personable that made purchasing a car flawless, it was not an intimidating or overwhelming experience. Nia was so courteous and has excellent communication skills in getting back to us with any questions or concerns we had to make this transaction easy for us. We also met Cody Wood and Primini Ismath in our dealings regarding this purchase and they too were so very kind in dealing with us and our questions, they went above an beyond to assist us with this transaction. Thank you so much to Go Auto Haus VW for your professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Nia Albertin

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Ajit Gill

Had a great experience purchasing my 2019 Tiguan R-Line. From the moment I walked into the dealership I could tell it was different from other places. There wasn't any pressure, just courteous staff wanting to help. Adam was amazing. Very informative and friendly. He offered me to take a test drive car home for the weekend, which i think sealed the deal for me. Yang(Sales Manager) and Premini (Finance) were awesome too. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yang Wang, Adam McDonald

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Nav

He helped finding all the requirements in one car and gave good advice. Also helped me in getting the car I liked the most. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanveer Haider

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service provider "

- Somha

Must go and see stevan wen for your next car Highly recomanded. Large number of new & used inventory. Very good and honest dealer ship in winnipeg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wen

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Young, Female, First Time Car Buyer"

- FirstTimeCarBuyer

They made me a trade-in deal before getting a quote from the mechanic on an older car that needed some work. Cody and I discussed what information I had been given by the mechanic, with the understanding that no numbers could be finalized before he saw the car and spoke to the mechanic. Later that day I received an offer for the old car, and accepted. I went back to the dealership and put down a deposit. The next day, I got an email saying that the old deal could not be honored anymore because the old car was going to cost more to fix than we expected. Too bad for me. He made me feel as though it was MY fault that HE made me a deal too soon, and that I was crazy to expect the original deal to be upheld. I went and fought my case and we came to an agreement, but I felt I was being walked all over because of being young, female, and not well versed in the universe of car sales. Cody was extremely offended at the idea, turning the problem back on me, stating that I wasn't holding up my end of the bargain because the car repairs ended up costing more than what I was initially quoted by the mechanic. He jumped the gun, but I was at fault. After a long discussion, we reached a deal that I was comfortable with, but not until I had fought tooth and nail for the situation to be rectified. BEWARE of signing the paperwork. I was initially being charged $700 in extra fees (which is NOT LEGAL in the Province of Manitoba - all fees MUST be included in the sticker price, other than PST and GST). Thankfully, because of reviews I had read, I had a copy of the legislation with me so that I could fight the charge should it arise. This charge was apparently a "mistake", but is close to how much money I negotiated with them after the first failed deal. Proceed with caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- ANUP269

Thank you very much Mr. Tanveer for getting this awesome deal and other helps. You have good sense of knowledge about customer needs and you truly deliver the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanveer Haider

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Henry_dck

Steven helped us out a lot when we were shopping for a new golf! He was very nice and professional and made our experience overall very good. I’d definitely recommend knight auto Haus to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership!"

- Charlotte blundell

I have bought my last three vehicles from this dealership, and always get the best customer service and feel very comfortable with my decisions. I recently bought a 2019 Jetta and love it! I will definitely keep coming back as I trust the staff to help me make the best choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Matthew Melo

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car-buying experience"

- Gwen Anderson

Bought a new-to-me VW Golf. Love the car. Matt Melo was great. Enthusiastic, helpful, knowledgeable. Premini Ismath in Finance was a pleasure to deal with. Knight did what they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melo

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD