Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Phil Greenwood.
Phil Greenwood
Phil Greenwood at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Phil Greenwood

Parts Manager

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Phil Greenwood

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ignoring the customers, absence of customer service at all"

- Tiguan13

Worst experience with customer service ever! They’ve opened a case for my Tiguan’s rust (basically should be fixed by VW warranty) in February and they are still “investigating” it keeping promising to call “next week” for 6 months already!!! Have they ever called themselves? Nope! Looks like hopeless idea to believe these guys👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brown, Jacq Bergeron

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, quick service"

- vbroms

I busted my tire the night before I was leaving to go out of town - I needed to find a new tire and needed it quick! The employees at Knight Auto Haus were super helpful. They brought in the exact tire I needed and swapped it out for me all within a few hours as they knew I was in a rush. They were friendly, efficient, and they took great care of my car! Would recommend this dealership for service or purchasing a vehicle to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saturday service"

- Sam

I came in to buy some parts for my 99 Jetta on Saturday and the parts manager and service advisor were great, they made some recommendations that saved me a lot of time and money, I have brought my car in for service during the week in the past and have always had good service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS WILLING TO SERVE"

- Cookswithspoons

I brought my jeep ( again) in to get serviced due to a unsuspecting brake issue. Got my vehicle back with it working better than ever. Looking at trading it in now since it has been costing us more than a bad drug addiction. We test drove an Atlas....Loved it! Test Drove the new Tiguan....loved it as well! Will be looking at one of these in the very near future once we figure out what is more feasible to do to either trade it ,sell it privately, or accidently have a bonfire in the backseat . Thanks again to Autohaus !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- RG

I bought two cars with their delaer and always get mine serviced here now. I used to get service at other places but only these guys know how to handle a VW right and not return it broken or parts lost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Marcel

Everyone is really friendly and helpful, the shuttle service works great for me and the shop always does a good job. I love my dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always A Great Experience "

- Andi97

I have been coming here for years now and have always had fast reliable service, as well as great communication as they are able to easily explain to me what work needs to be done to my car and why. My car feels like brand new whenever it leaves the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Costomer service"

- Razlaw1994

I had an amazing experience in the Parts and service. Quick work on my car and my car was done in no time Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review"

- Kayhanton

The staff are friendly and so knowledgeable. I have bought 2 brand new vehicles there. The sales people listened to my needs and wants and found me the perfect vehicle each time. The service people are so friendly and make me feel like a valued customer. The way the parts and service work together is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Km

The service department went above and beyond to make sure my car & I were taken care of. Very helpful and accommodating :) I had an issue with my windshield washer fluid tank and had to unexpectedly pull into the dealership. They filled my windshield washing tank and fixed the issue very quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $34,060

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$34,060

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $43,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$43,980