Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Tavernese.
Paul Tavernese
Paul Tavernese at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.4

Paul Tavernese | Page 2

General Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I have been at Northway Ford Lincoln here in Brantford for over 16 years and it's safe to say that I bleed Ford blue. I have been in the top ten in Ontario Ford Sales for the last 6 years and am a 9-time Ford Summit Award Winner. I love the Toronto Maple Leafs and my dogs Cosmo and Sophia. Come see me and I will ensure that you will be taken care of.

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Paul Tavernese

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Toy from Northway Ford"

- Proud Ford Owner

Doug Campbell, proud owner of a new 2018 F150 pickup 4x4 reg cab 6 1/2 box 5.0L. After working for my whole life I deserve a "toy". Got it at Northway Ford Lincoln. Staff went over and above to get me my truck. After a mixup with my order I thought I was finished for the 2018 year. Mack Leies my salesman his sales manager Paul Tavernese found me a nicer truck than what I had in mind!!! For that and other reasons too many to mention here top marks. 10 out of a possible 10. Thank You Northway Doug Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Aug 16, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Proud Ford Owner! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a 10/10 experience with our team Mackenzie & Paul purchasing your 2018 F150! We hope you enjoy your new toy to the fullest! Have a great day!!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy to deal with "

- Courtsmith

Paul made the purchase of our van a very smooth experience. He was easy to deal with, listened to what we wanted and came through with it. I highly recommend dealing with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Courtsmith! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Paul, and he was able to meet all your needs while purchasing your vehicle with us! We hope you had a great long weekend, and enjoying your ride!!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recommend northway ford brantford to everyone"

- autoguy

I have nothing but good things to say abiut northway,very good dealership,they look after me quite fine and I would tell everyone to go there,they r the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Stephanie Brown

Jun 27, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there autoguy! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln!! We are pleased to hear that you always have a great and enjoyable experience with us!! We hope you have a great day!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new F150"

- Cowboy1

I recently purchased a new Ford F150 at Norhtway Ford. I dealt with Chad Murphy and it was a painless experience. Best deal and best dealer experience so far. Chad made it a quick and seamless transaction! Thanks again Chad Matt Bond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Murphy

Jun 21, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Cowboy1! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great and painless experience with our team Chad, and we was able to get you in your Ford F-150! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!!"

- jotihundal

Had an amazing experience here at Northway ford. Aran found a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget perfectly. very friendly and outstanding staff would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thanks again Aran, Paul and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Aranjot Singh

May 16, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there jotihundal! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership, and working with our team Aran-Paul- and Mike! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, Friendly & knowledgeable "

- 2103Janet

From the moment Joe spoke to Ashley until the completion of the sale we were completely satisfied. Joe first made contact with Ashley and she immediately sent an email with information of the car. We arrived st the dealership unannounced and Ashley was very pleasant and found out additional information for us. While completing the paperwork the entire staff engaged with us including our dog and even received a treat. We picked up the car and concluded the paperwork with Stephanie in a very satisfactory manner. Hunter (the dog) and I had a enjoyable drive home. Love our red candy mustang convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown

May 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there 2103Janet!! We thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln, and appreciate your customer feedback!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience with our team advisor Ashley and she was able to give you and Hunter a great experience! We hope you have a great day and enjoying your new mustang convertible!!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F150"

- Lise &roland martin

Drove 8 1/2 hrs from Iroquois Falls tofind my 2018 F150 thanks to Paul and his staff for excellent service worth the drive for Northern drivers👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Privett , Kaitlyn

Apr 19, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Lise & Roland Martin! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with Paul & our staff! We hope you enjoyed your ride home in your new F150- and it was a safe drive! Have a great day!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience"

- Northway Brantford

Another great transaction from start to finish. Our third purchase from Northway Ford was as smooth as the first. Thanks to Stacey, Paul and Mike. Also to John J. who has been my service advisor for a number of years. No complaints, we recommend to friends often. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Northway Brantford, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northway Ford with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Stacey, John, Mike, and Paul helped to make your experience such a positive one.

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left me with a flat tire and endless phone calls. "

- Couperus

Did not buy my truck here, bought at Brant County Ford. Took my truck in for an oil change and informed the service advisor that my front passenger side tire was leaking. They checked it and told me that there was a nail and that it would be a $25 charge to repair it. I was fine with this, and at the same time they rotated my tires for me (this tire now ending up on the passenger side rear). Two days later driving on the highway my low pressure warning comes on, I notice the handling of the truck has changed. I pull over only to notice that my passenger rear tire is almost flat, a scary situation driving on the highway at 100 km/h. I managed to limp the truck off the highway and to get it to the dealership so they could have a look. That nail that they charged me to remove, it was still there, no plug in the tire, no repair. They charged me $25 and sent me on my way with a nail in my tire. I took the truck to a tire shop where they took the tire off the rim and removed and repaired the nail and hole. Now, after one oil change at Northway I have received numerous mail correspondence and weekly unsolicited automated phone calls telling me to come in for trade in promotions and VIP deals. Why would I consider purchasing a vehicle from a dealership that would send me on my way in an unsafe vehicle and charge me for services not rendered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Endless patience and creative thinking found me a car."

- Keyfob

Currently on my fourth vehicle from Northway Ford. I always feel well taken care of and satisfied with my purchase and my vehicle service. I worked with Stacey Cooke when I was looking for my most recent vehicle, and he spent time and came up with ideas that hadn't even occurred to me, and found me a perfect ride. He didn't rush me, and listened to my concerns as we tried out a few different solutions and a couple of test drives. In the end, he found a vehicle that gave me the features I wanted, without overbuying. I got into a vehicle that I didn't originally look at, and got the features and equipment that was most important to me. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Joan Privett

Dec 01, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, here at Northway Ford Lincoln we are happy to hear that your most recent experience at the dealership went well and that always makes for a pleasant and easy going experience to remember. We are happy to hear that Stacey was able to show you the options which were available to you at the time of purchase which helped in the decision making process. In the end we see it went over well and Stacey and everyone involved here at Northway Ford Lincoln got your wheels rolling. On behalf of our staff thank you for your 5 star review and choosing Northway Ford Lincoln. Please, enjoy your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2008 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $14,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888