Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Burden.
Paul Burden
Paul Burden at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Burden

Service Advisor

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have lived in Tillsonburg all my life and enjoy working and dealing with people that I see throughout each day. I hope to excel in this role with our community and surrounding areas and continue to serve old friends and family and make new friends along the way. I look forward to meeting you on your next visit!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Paul Burden

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk...."

- Larry culling

We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. There was a couple of issues that needed to be dealt with and you were very quick at dealing with them, which we really appreciated. Would recommend you as a sales person and Eichenberg as a dealership to purchase from. Larry and Elaine Culling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him..."

- Colin

Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him very pleasant and lets us choose what we want, but also gives advice. Knows his vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg...."

- shawn141

We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg. Every time has been a great experience. Charlie goes above and beyond to meet my needs. Going into long weekend Charlie was able to get me my truck prepared for Friday by staying late past closing hours. Couldn’t be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have known Charlie for years. It was our first time..."

- Kevin.wittet1964

I have known Charlie for years. It was our first time doing business and he was great. I highly recommend him. He had the vehicle warmed up and ready for me Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The..."

- maclean

Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The staff and dealership were very nice and made the experience as stress free as possible. Great overall experience and would highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler. Loving the new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently moved back to the area and started having my..."

- gfdevereaux

I recently moved back to the area and started having my vehicle serviced at Eichenberg the service was great so when it was time for an new vehicle Eichenberg was my choice. After meeting Charlie Sofalvi ( our salesman) I knew I picked the right dealership. Charlie showed us a number of vehicles and his knowledge of them was second to none. Charlie was very friendly and accommodating. We are enjoying our new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Chris Black

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,699
2020 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,999
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,499
2017 Ford Escape
used
Copper exterior
6 speed automatic
4x4
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,999
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Brown exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,599
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,999
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
4x4