Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Burden.
Paul Burden
Paul Burden at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Burden

Service Advisor

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have lived in Tillsonburg all my life and enjoy working and dealing with people that I see throughout each day. I hope to excel in this role with our community and surrounding areas and continue to serve old friends and family and make new friends along the way. I look forward to meeting you on your next visit!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Paul Burden

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the..."

- alicemcbride

I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the staff are pleasant and helpful. In love my new Jeep. Come out and let the staff put you in your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have known Charlie for years. It was our first time..."

- Kevin.wittet1964

I have known Charlie for years. It was our first time doing business and he was great. I highly recommend him. He had the vehicle warmed up and ready for me Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The..."

- maclean

Colin did a great job of responding to my questions. The staff and dealership were very nice and made the experience as stress free as possible. Great overall experience and would highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler. Loving the new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently moved back to the area and started having my..."

- gfdevereaux

I recently moved back to the area and started having my vehicle serviced at Eichenberg the service was great so when it was time for an new vehicle Eichenberg was my choice. After meeting Charlie Sofalvi ( our salesman) I knew I picked the right dealership. Charlie showed us a number of vehicles and his knowledge of them was second to none. Charlie was very friendly and accommodating. We are enjoying our new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Chris Black

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very personable sales..."

- Kyliemh

Great customer service! Very personable sales representatives making purchasing our new vehicle easy! Also had to take the truck in a couple days after purchasing for an engine light. Had the truck in the shop diagnosed and part ordered within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Time"

- CharlieS1957

My experiance with Charlie and all the staff at Eichenberg has been great. O found a vehicle I liked and jad no problem hetting a deal fone. I also like their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Happy Camper

Professional and very friendly from the time you walk in, service has always been excellent, always take their time to listen no matter what. The car wash and cleaning of your vehicle is an added bonus. Brings customer service to a new high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799