Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Burden.
Paul Burden
Paul Burden, Service Advisor, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Paul Burden

Service Advisor

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I have lived in Tillsonburg all my life and enjoy working and dealing with people that I see throughout each day. I hope to excel in this role with our community and surrounding areas and continue to serve old friends and family and make new friends along the way. I look forward to meeting you on your next visit!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Paul Burden

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- 2nd jeep

Anne is very friendly and very knowledgeable what she is selling. Always let's you know every detail. Eichenbergs always keeps me happy from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Darcy Deleye

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hyundai"

- Happy Hyundai!

My sales person was friendly and helpful. He answered my questions. I originally came in to service my old car and saw the new (used) car that I wanted and I bought it. I had looked long and hard and they had the ideal car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Charlie Sofalvi

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle"

- hd 2500

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found a truck and we struck a deal that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- Rvardy

My sales rep bill was awesome! anyone looking to purchase a vehicle must go to eichenbergs. Everyone was fantastic to deal with. THANKS SO MUCH!! robert vardy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase "

- Wattup

Fantastic experience, top notch service from Jake, Don and Paul. I highly recommend seeking out Jake for the purchase and/or trade in if any vehicle. He listens to what you are looking for and finds it for you quickly and efficiently. Thanks for the great experience in finding us our new to us Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Brianjones Verified Customer

This is actually our second new purchase in a 7 month span, we were so happy with the service that we received from jake and Eichenberg that when It came time to replace our second vehicle it was a no brainer to give jake another visit! we once again received friendly, professional service and are very happy with our new truck, I am definitely a customer for life! I will continue to recommend Eichenberg to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Great-Jeep

Our salesman Jake Loewen was exceptional to deal with. It was a great experience, as Jake treated my wife and I, like we would treat other people, honest and respectful. No high pressure sales tactics like we experienced at another dealership. Got a great price on a new Jeep and I am happy with the trade in value offered. Thank you Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen , Mike in Service Department

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Dallas62

Just bought a new Jeep Cherokee from Charlie. Wasn't really looking but he brought to my attention the sale and great trade in allowance for my vehicle. Charlie knew exactly what I wanted and had it ready for me to take it for a ride.The service is also excellent here and all the employees are very friendly and professional and very knowledgeable and take the time to fully explain everything to you. Will only purchase a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,899

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,799

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,599

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,999