Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Burden
Paul Burden at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Paul Burden

Service Advisor

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

I have lived in Tillsonburg all my life and enjoy working and dealing with people that I see throughout each day. I hope to excel in this role with our community and surrounding areas and continue to serve old friends and family and make new friends along the way. I look forward to meeting you on your next visit!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Paul Burden

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie...."

- loumizter

Another great experience with Eichenberg and Charlie. Always very friendly, we will be back.Thanks again Charlie, Anne and Dave. You guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of..."

- don.cousins

Bob Cain and the staff at Eichenberg made the purchase of my new Jeep a pleasant experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased through Eichenberg and was treated the way I enjoyed. Hats of to them for there fantastic customer service. Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere..."

- Alex

Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. They stand behind the vehicles they sell and make sure everything is perfect. All repairs have been dealt with quickly and headache free. Look forward to doing business with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle bought from Eichenberg's. We..."

- Scooter

This is our 3rd vehicle bought from Eichenberg's. We always have great customer service. Through this pandemic our truck was ordered but parts were on back order; Dave kept us us up to date on the progress of our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mels

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Dave is first class all the..."

- Adam Goodlett

Great people to deal with. Dave is first class all the way. Sent lots of people to the dealership and everyone leaves extremely satisfied, with sales and service. Keep up the great work all!!!! Adam Goodlett

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything! The customer service is always..."

- abbie_austin

Thank you for everything! The customer service is always amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my new car! I would recommend stoping in to see Charlie if you are looking for something new :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Darcy Deleye

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk...."

- Larry culling

We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. There was a couple of issues that needed to be dealt with and you were very quick at dealing with them, which we really appreciated. Would recommend you as a sales person and Eichenberg as a dealership to purchase from. Larry and Elaine Culling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Brown

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him..."

- Colin

Our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Charlie, find him very pleasant and lets us choose what we want, but also gives advice. Knows his vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg...."

- shawn141

We have purchased our past 4 vehicles at Eichenberg. Every time has been a great experience. Charlie goes above and beyond to meet my needs. Going into long weekend Charlie was able to get me my truck prepared for Friday by staying late past closing hours. Couldn’t be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $51,599
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic (DFK)
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic