Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Loehndorf.
Pat Loehndorf
Pat Loehndorf at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Pat Loehndorf

General Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Pat Loehndorf

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable attention to detail in regards to going over..."

- TERRENMELORO Verified Customer

Unbelievable attention to detail in regards to going over everything about the car and what it offers. Safety features. Costs and what to expect from from the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Shae Smith

Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Shawnee

My experience was very good ! I would recommend this dealership This was my second purchase from here and I'm super happy with the outcome and my new to me whip! Thanks Bannister Honda Regards Shawnee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your second purchase with us. We truly appreciate your support. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels and a Happy New Year!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people!"

- sandibuzz

From the moment we walked in, to the few days later when we walked out, keys in hand, this group made us feel welcome and special. We will recommend this dealership to anyone we know who may be looking for a vehicle...or even just to tell them of our fantastic experience at Bannister Honda. The people we dealt with feel like friends to us already. Thank you all. Looking forward to experiencing our new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We truly appreciate your business and kind words. We truly enjoyed getting to know you. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us. Enjoy your new ride!!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very freindly, welcoming Service Advisor"

- hjklettke Verified Customer

Lauren does an excellent job. She always takes very good care of my car, she recommends anything needing servicing I may have over looked. Very smart gal. She always makes sure my vehicle is in perfect running order. The Tech's do a great job taking care of all my maintenance and repair needs. Nice to get it back clean too! Management does a good job training their frontline staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton, Lauren Brown, Roland Charron

Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the most attention to detail"

- CSTEWART4 Verified Customer

Every time I pick up my vehicle form Bannister Honda there are little things taken care of that they didn’t have to do. This guys are honest, fast, and the repairs are always reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bullock, Kyle Dimond

Nov 11, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. Your continued support of our Service Department is truly appreciated. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had my 2018 civic coupe for over a year now and I..."

- Shane

I have had my 2018 civic coupe for over a year now and I love this car and the service I've recieved at Bannister Honda. Steve in the service department is informative, and genuinely helpful everytime I come in for a service, or even if I just have a question or concern. I trust my car is in good hands here. Thanks again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha, Roxane Seaton, Jason Tissington, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill, Steve Bullock, Lauren Brown, Kyle Dimond

Nov 11, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Shane. So happy to hear how much you are enjoying your Honda Civic. Our team will always be here to help when needed. Safe travels until we see you again.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people, great service"

- scottnoon87

I've bought cars from many different car dealerships in the past but my experience at Bannister Honda was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly and treated me great. Jason my salesman listened to my needs and helped me walk through the process of buying my 2019 Honda Clarity. Jason was very honest, very personable and a great guy to deal with. When we went through the delivery of the vehicle Jason gave me a great tutorial of the tech savvy Clarity and answered every question I had. I want to thank Don the sales manager, Jason my salesman, Udai the finance manager and last but not least Pat for all of there help. I drove up to Vernon from Vancouver and boy am I happy I did. Do yourself a favor and go see the team at Bannister Honda. They treat you like family and really make sure you are happy and fully educated about your new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you scottnoon87 for your business and your glowing review. Our Team truly enjoyed getting to help you. The Clarity is an amazing vehicle with high tech features. We will always be available to assist if questions arise. Many safe and enjoyable miles ahead.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was so helpful!"

- Robb

Jason was helpful honest and patient and the entire Bannister staff was cheerful and friendly. What a great experience! We did not feel rushed or pushed at all. Could not be happier with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Robb. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ridgeline! Great choice. We truly appreciate your business and this review. Many safe travels and adventures. Cheers!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Curtis123

Friendly welcoming environment. Understood my needs and helped me find a good fit vehicle. Would definitely recommend this place to others and would do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Preston , Brianne

Jan 14, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Curtis123 for your business and this great review. It was a pleasure getting to know you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer "

- Watergirl

I purchased a Honda CR-V from Bannister Honda in April 2018. My vehicle was involved in an accident and written off. Due to the quick and detailed response by Bannister my experience with ICBC was quick and painless and made my search for a new vehicle seamless and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Scott Shirley, Shae Smith

Nov 19, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Watergirl. Thank u for this wonderful review about your purchase experience at our dealership. Your CR-V will keep you safe and stylish out there on the road. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe and happy travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results