Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pat Loehndorf
Pat Loehndorf at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me

Pat Loehndorf

General Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews

I have been in the Automotive industry since 1981, in the roles of Service Advisor, Service Manager, fixed Operations Manager, GM, and now Partner at Bannister Honda. My wife (Julie) and i moved to Vernon in June of 2012 to partner with the Bannister Automotive group. We have two children , and one grandchild. We enjoy the Okanagan living, and being part of this wonderful community..

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Pat Loehndorf

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and friendly atmosphere such professional people..."

- Abby Simpson Verified Customer

Amazing and friendly atmosphere such professional people will be back again! Helped me find my dream vehicle so easily, everyone helped out to make my deal the one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department!! Got my truck all geared up..."

- TUNDRA30 Verified Customer

Awesome service department!! Got my truck all geared up for my travels. Everything including new filters, fluids and alignment. Definitely will be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prompt service. Friendly Staff. Looks for solutions..."

- Murray Verified Customer

Good prompt service. Friendly Staff. Looks for solutions to problems without belabouring the situation. Helpful, nice people. Convenient location with east access. Even drop in service at times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Our Team truly appreciates it.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Tracey, to Udai, to Kristi and then Pat for..."

- Andre

From Tracey, to Udai, to Kristi and then Pat for approving last minute changes and getting us into the right vehicle. A fantastic customer focused experience all round. Keep up the first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Sales Department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is an amazing sales person! He really cares and..."

- AGS

Jason is an amazing sales person! He really cares and makes sure you find the best car for your needs. He carefully explains everything. Udai is also a wonderful finance manger and goes through everything with you and is very trustworthy. Finally Roxane at reception is the best and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton, Jason Tissington, Jack Decaire, Udai Singha , Shae in detail five stars

Jul 27, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your purchasing experience with our Sales Department Team. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my new car! The sales team at..."

- langellma

I absolutely love my new car! The sales team at Bannister Honda went above and beyond to help me with my purchasing decision. Thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!!! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone at Bannister Honda in making my..."

- Bossybunny

Thank you to everyone at Bannister Honda in making my purchase of my new HRV fantastic. Everyone was excited for me!! A big thank you goes out to Jason and Udai, you both went above and beyond to make this a great experience. A huge shout out to Shea in detail. Thank you for taking such care in making my HRV sparkle!! Don and Pat , thanks for making sure I received what I wanted!! Sales , service and parts , you are all wonderful ! I love my HRV 💙

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you BB for your very kind words about your recent purchasing experience with our Sales Department. You picked a beautiful ride! We hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Safe travels.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in was treated like..."

- gkobryn

From the moment I walked in was treated like family. Everyone was so helpful and very pleasant. Am so glad I came in and will enjoy my CR-V Sport for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith, Khoa Vo, Kristy Hlina

Feb 05, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!! It has been a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from..."

- Shane

I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Bannister Honda! Any service or question I have has been met with honesty and professionalism. Also, Jack in the service department is very knowledgeable and helpful with each visit. Thanks once again to the team at Bannister Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Roxane Seaton, Jason Tissington, John Vandyke, Khoa Vo, Jack Decaire, Patricia Weiss, Cyndi Thom, Christine Ahola

Dec 22, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Shane for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Dealership! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Stay healthy and safe travels. Happy Holidays.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great got my truck working again and noise..."

- Number16

Service was great got my truck working again and noise gone in the front end service was fantastic when checked it in and mechanic that worked on it was great and honest that’s what I look for in service and I highly recommend them to anyone for service or anything else even if u don’t own a Honda they will fix it as if it was one and treat it great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington, Khoa Vo, Riley Preston, Jack Decaire, Colin Hamilton, Patricia Weiss, Cyndi Thom, Christine Ahola , John vandyke

Nov 25, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Dealerships services. Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results