Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Orlando Blonda.
Orlando Blonda
Orlando Blonda at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Orlando Blonda

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

advanced business manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

207 Reviews of Orlando Blonda

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best day ever!!!"

- Glenna’sGladiator

The staff here bent over backwards to get me the Jeep Gladiator, and at the best price and interest rates!!! Even though I came in a lot...waiting for the first 2020 Gladiator they were always cordial and very accommodating!!!! I LOVE my new Jeep thanks to JP Bourdeau, Orlando and Brad and others that serviced the Jeep before I picked it up!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, JP Boudreau

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- michelegregoire

Thank you to JP and Orlando for helping me feel very happy with my decision . Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful but the staff was so helpful and informative. I am sure I will enjoy my new truck for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk "

- samsummerss

Thank you Dave for an amazing experience with Superior Dodge!! Dave stayed late to accommodate our schedule so we could test drive the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Dave as a sales man and Orlando for finance, thanks again! -Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- mikaela.mcdermid

JP and the team at Superior Chrysler were great to deal with. Friendly, efficient and able to answer any questions we had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not stressful at all."

- Ken1

Very friendly staff. Listen to you the customer. No pressure to buy. We were dodge owners for many years, tried the competition, and came running back to dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chiarella

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IN for service , Out with a new 2019 Grand Cherkee !"

- AL58

I took my 2016 wrangler Sahara Unlimited in for Warranty work last month. My wife and I live in Marathon On. a 400 km drive from Sault Ste.Marie The service crew was FANTASTIC ! I returned for the balance of the warranty work and was not looking for a new vehicle just hanging around. After meeting and talking with Allison that all changed. Then I met my long lost twin Orlando . Between Allison and Orlando , and Henry in service my time at Superior Dodge Chrysler was AMAZING! These three are the BEST at what they do. The knowledge base that they present is by far the best of any Chrysler dealership in Ontario. Since 2012 my wife and I purchased seven new Chrysler vehicles. If you want the best sales and service and pricing this is place. Could not be more pleased thank you . Allen Bader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Wagner, Henry Sabourin

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service!"

- RCK6264

AJ and Orlando were absolutely amazing to deal with. They thoroughly explained every step of the process as I was a first time buyer. AJ went above and beyond to find a truck in my price range that was brand new, rather than the used vehicle that ended up being more expensive in the long run. Orlando was extremely thorough and informative regarding the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results