Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Orlando Blonda.
Orlando Blonda
Orlando Blonda, Finance Manager, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Orlando Blonda

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

advanced business manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

167 Reviews of Orlando Blonda

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experince buying my ecodiesel from dave!"

- Jr.

Had an awesome time trading my car for somthing bigger wasnt sure what to get...i got paired up with dave as a salesman and he made my experince great.really good guy to deal no complaints at all with my experience and choice he helped me make.id recommend this location to anyone I am actually not from around here so i wont be seeing much of them but when im in the area I will deffinatly stop in to share the experince of my new ram ecodiesel with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, Dave Holmberg , Shawn

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always enjoy doing business with Superior Chrysler"

- Paul Bolan

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from Superior for 20+ years. Each experience has been good:):). Warranty issues are addressed in a timely fashion if they occur. Service group is a pleasure to deal with. Nicely done everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Eddy80

We were welcomed at Superior Dodge as if we were part of their family. Our Sales person, JP Boudreau was very friendly and explained all of our options very clearly. He walked us through 4 or 5 different trucks until we found the one we were satisfied with. Brad and Greg Lefave do such an amazing job running the dealership and the amazing staff that make the place a family. Thanks guys, we will always come back after service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Superior Chrysler "

- Rena

JP asked several questions regarding the type of vehicle, and specific features I was looking for in a vehicle. Upon careful consideration of the information gathered, he was able to narrow the search and locate a vehicle that had just arrived that suited my needs perfectly. I am very pleased with the vehicle which happens to be the best vehicle I have owned. JP sold me the vehicle best suited for my needs and pocket book and not what would make him the most commission. This further highlights his integrity and honesty that you don’t always find in today’s corporate environment. Overall, an impressive and very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau , An employee from another office assisting with the sales event. Excellent people skills and very knowledgeable and welcoming

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A professional, pleasant and warm experience!!"

- vswan1970

Just stopped by to look at what Dodge could do for me to get me into a full size ram with some towing power, no intention to purchase immediately. Was promptly acknowledged as soon as I walked in and directed to grab a complimentary coffee while a sales associate was assigned to me. Allison was pleased to meet me and promptly asked what I was looking for. She was knowledgeable and efficient and within only a few minutes, we had a truck chosen. Within only 30 minutes of walking in I was introduced to Orlando to take my finance info. Only 2 hours after the meeting with Orlando, I was contacted by Allison that my finances were approved. Excellent trade in value was given to me and within 4 days, I am now driving a brand new Dodge Ram 1500 Classic. As I work nights, Allison was very understanding about communications being email so she wouldn't disturb my sleep time and she had the truck promptly ready for me to pick up at the assigned time. Orlando was very knowledgeable, professional and you could tell that he takes pride in his role for setting up finance for customers. I felt very confident after some questions were answered by him, that Superior Dodge would back their product and ensured me that he would be first point of contact if I needed any support from him. As a 20 year Royal Canadian Navy veteran, I felt that I was treated with respect, warmth and a down to earth start to a new dealer relationship with Superior Dodge. Well done to all for a outstanding new truck experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Wagner

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Nessawilson01

I had a great experience with Aj at Superior dodge. He was knowledgeable and took his time with me providing me with all the information I wanted. I’m very happy I am now a customer of Superior Dodge!! I would recommend them to anyone hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying here"

- karden

Very happy with service. JP Boudreau and Orlando Blonda provided great service. The buying transaction and the price great. Jude Cormier is great for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau , Jude Cormier

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- jeepgirl

I decided last week I was in the market for a new jeep, so I consulted with JP and he was so quick to be able to help me! Within the same day, he got back to me with vehicles that fit my exact description, and price range. I was able to come in the next day to sign some paperwork and we were set! The Jeep was coming from out of town but they quickly got it here, cleaned and ready for me to drive off the lot in two days! It was a great experience again.. Thanks JP and Orlando!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, JP Boudreau

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service."

- ram driver

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly, always treated well when dealing with this dealership. Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended. I will return again when it's time to purchase my next vehicle as well as all my servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, Anthony Wilson

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- jbrown708

Knowledgeable and polite service. From the first phone call until driving off the lot in a new vehicle the staff at Superior were very helpful. An overall great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chiarella

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results