Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Orlando Blonda.
Orlando Blonda
Orlando Blonda at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Orlando Blonda

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

advanced business manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

212 Reviews of Orlando Blonda

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and Imformative."

- Don M

J P Boudreau and Miranda Cruise Worked very hard to find the right truck and all the options we were looking for. J P. explained all the features of the vehicle so we understood how every thing worked and set up the blue tooth on our phones.. Our New Ram Big Horn was spotless and ready to go when we picked it up. Thanks for the excellent service J P. Boudreau, Miranda Cruise and Orlando Blonda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Miranda Cruise

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- jamievanhoof

JP was great to work with. He did everything in his power to get me what I wanted within my budget. I am very happy with my FIRST brand new truck. Thanks everyone that helped at superior dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Gerrit Wills

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Jax86

Both Dave and Orlando were excellent the deal with! Dave truly is an excellent salesman and got me exactly what I wanted. He made everything very clear and gave me a good variety of options and then narrowed it down to exactly what I wanted. Orlando was also excellent to deal with. He made the whole financial process very clear and easy for me to understand. Overall an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Rebel

Ian worked hard and went out of his way to help me choose the right ram truck equipped the way I wanted ,great one on one service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Chrysler "

- Richard Vine

I had a really good experience with the salesman. He was very helpful in the purchase of my truck. He helped me set up the uconnect system in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best day ever!!!"

- Glenna’sGladiator

The staff here bent over backwards to get me the Jeep Gladiator, and at the best price and interest rates!!! Even though I came in a lot...waiting for the first 2020 Gladiator they were always cordial and very accommodating!!!! I LOVE my new Jeep thanks to JP Bourdeau, Orlando and Brad and others that serviced the Jeep before I picked it up!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, JP Boudreau

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- michelegregoire

Thank you to JP and Orlando for helping me feel very happy with my decision . Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful but the staff was so helpful and informative. I am sure I will enjoy my new truck for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk "

- samsummerss

Thank you Dave for an amazing experience with Superior Dodge!! Dave stayed late to accommodate our schedule so we could test drive the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Dave as a sales man and Orlando for finance, thanks again! -Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- mikaela.mcdermid

JP and the team at Superior Chrysler were great to deal with. Friendly, efficient and able to answer any questions we had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results