Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Orlando Blonda.
Orlando Blonda
Orlando Blonda, Finance Manager, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Orlando Blonda

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

advanced business manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

177 Reviews of Orlando Blonda

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!"

- Erin

The sales team at Superior Dodge Crysler are exceptional. After shopping at three other dealers, the sales team at Superior gave us the best trade in value and competetive pricing on our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The customer service is why I reccomend this amazing team! Thanks to all of you at Superior Dodge Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Ian Beattie

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JonT

The second vehicle JP has helped me with in the past year. Always available when I had a question and put in the work to get the pricing I was looking for. Look forward to dealing with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Samd

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Sam and Orlando were fantastic from day 1 until I picked up my new vehicle!! Will not hesitate to visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chiarella

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MikeZander7

Thank you Superior Dodge for everything. Thank you JP and Orlando for making this a positive experience for me. Very happy with the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience on purchasing and trading in a vehicle "

- Brianna

Great customer experience. Listened to what we wanted and everyone went above and beyond to make it possible. Highly recommend this dealership and sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, JP Boudreau

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff always willing to help. "

- Paul

Matt, JP and Greg helped me pick out my new jeep. The sales and service staff are always helpful and Courteous. Thanks boys. Love the Rubicon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service!"

- Adambelsito

I was very pleased with the overall service I recieved. The staff there was very welcoming and quick to assist me. The sales person who I dealt with (Dave Holmberg) went beyond my expectations and found me exactly what I was looking for in a matter of a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Benford10

Dave and Orlando had made first time vehicle buying simple, easy, and a lot less stressful than I had previously thought. Would recommend both of these gentleman for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Tammy

Thanks Dave for the sales help- great job explaining vehicle details. Thanks to Brad for his part with the sale. Both were professional and made me feel comfortable. Thanks to Orlando for doing up the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Dave Holmberg

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,and Knowlegeable"

- the 46ers

Everything went smoothly throughout the negotiation and delivery of vehicle. We never felt pressured at the time of purchase and all aspects were well explained. At the time of vehicle pick up every thing was carefully explained to us and we were given the opportunity to ask questions for further explanation regarding the operation and features of our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie, JP Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results