Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Orlando Blonda.
Orlando Blonda
Orlando Blonda at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Orlando Blonda

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

advanced business manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

232 Reviews of Orlando Blonda

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service second to none"

- Dave

Andrew is professional and knowledge in all things Jeep as he himself is a Jeep owner. Don't be afraid on the test drive to let all the horses gallop, Andrew loves it when you push the vehicle to the extreme. Orlando is always up to date on all current financial matters. Jude maintains my vehicle in top form like it was his own. As a team they worked quickly and smartly to put me in my new Wrangler. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, Andrew Paluzzi

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped me every step of the way with trading in my..."

- jamiej

Dave helped me every step of the way with trading in my van for the truck I wanted! Was very friendly and knowledgable, I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had decided I wanted a newer vehicle. I checked around..."

- herbkent

I had decided I wanted a newer vehicle. I checked around and found two I liked. One is the Dodge Journey and the other was the Mazda CX9. I had missed the Journey they had so asked Dave Holmberg to keep me in mind if another came in. I went to Northside Mazda where the sales manager said I was wasting their time and I've never heard back from them. I'm so excited that Dave found me my Journey. It's even nicer than the one I originally wanted and he was do great to deal with. If you are looking for a vehicle, and don't want to have to bring a man with you, then go to Superior Crysler and ask for Dave. He will make buying a vehicle painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very friendly and professional. Would..."

- latenightcasino

Excellent service very friendly and professional. Would definitely refer this company. Worked very hard to ensure that I received my car on time. Loving my new nissan mirano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Clark

Just picked up a new Ram truck. Every one was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Made the buying experience very easy for us. J.P., Orlando and Matt were awesome to deal with. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone needing a vehicle. Thanks for all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon, JP Boudreau

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up a 2019 ram sport from Dave at superior..."

- pat_rams

Just picked up a 2019 ram sport from Dave at superior Chrysler. This is my 3rd ram truck from them. Dave made it extremely easy to move from my old vehicle to the new one, the process was quick and easy and I'm loving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Paluzzi, Dave Holmberg

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Holmberg & Orlando Blonda we’re both very..."

- gsmancuso

Dave Holmberg & Orlando Blonda we’re both very informative and pleasant to deal with & talk to, I would recommend dealing with either of these men to any friends I have that were thinking about buying dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- mjkeenan

JP, Brad and Orlando made the return of of my leased Ram 1500 and purchase of a Cherokee Trailhawk effortless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend doing business with Superior Dodge & Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, JP Boudreau

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. 5th vehicle in my household from superior"

- dsbelsito

Allison found me exactly what I wanted. No pressure. Felt very comfortable dealing with her when my wife bought a jeep and wanted to deal with her again, and as always Orlando was great to deal with. He wasn't pushing anything that I didn't need but very helpful describing warranty's. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Wagner

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything..."

- kyle11511

Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything I wanted with a reasonal price. My third dodge ram and second with Ian. I recommend taking a trip down to superior chrysler dodge jeep ram and see the fine staff about getting yourself a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results