Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Noah Hamelin.
Noah Hamelin
Noah Hamelin at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Noah Hamelin

Client Adviser

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Noah Hamelin

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought an Audi from him ; couldnt be more..."

- Kanwal

Recently bought an Audi from him ; couldnt be more happier , excellent service. Staff was pretty nice . Thanks a lot for the great experience; highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Noah was enthusiastic about what he did. He admitted when..."

- noble

Noah was enthusiastic about what he did. He admitted when he had to look up some info about the car and also made us feel good about the car we were purchasing. Most of all he was ready to listen to our offer and try from his part to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah @ Auto Haus committed to helping me find a vehicle...."

- Paula

Noah @ Auto Haus committed to helping me find a vehicle. His knowledge and passion for cars is impressive and sales approach very respectful and reassuring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only positive things to say about my experience with Noah..."

- mattman7991

Only positive things to say about my experience with Noah and helping my sister purchase her SUV, we informed Noah what we needed, what we wanted and what we didn’t care for, within the same day Noah found my sister the perfect SUV for her lifestyle and for a wicked deal too! Your doing yourself an injustice move by not going to see him if you need a used or new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Noah was great - John"

- John

It was a pleasure dealing with Noah on my purchase of a new vehicle. He was enthusiastic and his deep interest in cars came through along with a strong knowledge of a variety of automotive issues. He was dedicated to resolving issues that came up, researching, when required, questions that were asked and personally assisting with problems related to the delivery of the new vehicle. He was able to answer all the questions that I had on settings for the car which made driving away a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah provided excellent customer service and knowledge..."

- Isaiah

Noah provided excellent customer service and knowledge for the vehicle he was providing. He taught me how to drive stick and made it very easy to comprehend everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Selection of Vehicles"

- Ram 2016 Buyer from Outside Wpg

Good selection of vehicles, prices are highly competitive, they don't soak you for admin fees and other add ons. Convenient location. Filled tank with gas when first bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro , Rome

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and professional"

- Ian

Just bought a car from Noah, he was very friendly and helpful. He provided assistance to me above what is expected. I would recommend dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service!"

- gary_sch

I and am very happy with this dealer after just purchasing my second consecutive vehicle there. I got a great deal on the original one a few years ago, and an even better deal on the new one. Working with Noah Hamelin for my new purchase this week has been a pleasure. He is knowledgeable and helpful, and a lot of fun to work with. I spent a lot of time with him, and he helped me make the best decision on a car that is right for me and my family. I will definitely be returning to Knight Auto Haus when the time comes for a new vehicle, and recommend them with confidence to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980