Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Davidge.
Nicole Davidge
Nicole  Davidge at Honda Magic
4.9

Nicole Davidge

Service Advisor

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

8 Reviews of Nicole Davidge

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with, fair and open. Walter and the..."

- DM

Excellent to deal with, fair and open. Walter and the rest if team were a pleasure to deal with. They put together a deal in a short time frame without any issues Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from a dealership and I have..."

- Ben

This was my first purchase from a dealership and I have to say Honda Magic is the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle whether new or used, they even sell trailers!! Everyone was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Ben, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car shopping a breeze."

- Melanie Wutzke

Vehicle shopping can be stressful; However from the moment I entered Honda Magic the staff were welcoming, friendly, and eager to help me find the perfect vehicle not only one I'd love, BUT one that fit my budget! Tony, Kirsten, And the service staff made the buying experience a positive one, as well as the financing process a breeze. I definitely recommend them and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing quick and helpful service. Had everything ready..."

- MattBrz

Amazing quick and helpful service. Had everything ready and more for when I got there to get the vehicle. Walter was an honest and amazing sales person. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are really pleased with the service we received from..."

- diannefollett

We are really pleased with the service we received from tony and david at this location. We have bought a few vehicles here and would recommend them to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews, David Sawyer, Ashley Morton , Did not finance

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New SUV"

- Marilyn

Vey pleased with their service. Definitely went the extra mile to satisfy me. Would recommend them to anybody. Very fair, courteous , and on top of their game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership-sales and service!!!"

- john genovese

They were very helpfull in all respects-they had a great selection of vehicles for purchase.staff was very personable and made the purchase enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, David Sawyer

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Escape "

- 2013 Escape

We found the new to us vehicle here with great help from Dave and Tony. It is a quiet, comfortable ride and we now have a back seat! It needed an oil change within the first week and they did it for free! Took it on the long weekend for an extended trip, we are very happy with our new to us, Frosted Glass Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews, David Sawyer, Alyssa Halmrast

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $32,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$32,695

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,885

2019 Honda Passport

$43,885

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,607

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,607

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,105

2019 Honda CR-V

$36,105

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,405

2020 Honda Pilot

$49,405

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,785

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,785

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Fit

$22,995

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995

2019 Honda Civic

$26,995