Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Plante.
Neil Plante
Neil Plante, Salas Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Neil Plante

Salas Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Neil Plante

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disney World of used car dealers!"

- alaingfg

Ever been to Disney World? It's awesome! Not perfect, but everybody goes out of their way to make the experience as good as possible. I was buying a car remotely (from Ottawa). My case was special and came with its own set of challenges. There were a few issues at delivery and these were well handled by Neil Plante. I would use Wilson's again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that Neil was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" ASSUME."

- karlc2 Verified Customer

From start to finish was an assume experience. Shari was very thorough and very pleasant to deal with and no sales pressure from Karl whatsoever. My next vehicle purchase will be from Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and look forward to you return.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales and service staffs"

- lisaandsteve4 Verified Customer

I bought up to 7 vehicles from Wilson’s. the sales staffs has always been there for questions / answers and support name a few Marlo / Neal and Mark M. Service guys are very helpful always great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Mark M, Joe Barber, Kristy Hagget, Donny Lachance

Aug 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit to our dealership went well and the Wilson's team would like to thank you for your amazing loyalty! 7 cars... Thank you! We hope to see you again and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazinh"

- donnyl0 Verified Customer

Never seen pricing done so well on vehicles myself ,family and friends will on buy from wilsons . There so honest and truley want to take care of people. Its not often you find that . Id recommend wilsons to anyone thats looking for a vehicle and that whats to be treated like they matter . Mark wilsons is #1 . Allan wilsons was amazing in helping me with my purchase as was neil and nicole ill never buy another vehicle from anywhere other then wilons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilson, Joe Barber, Nicole Hoover , Pierce

Aug 08, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for buying and being loyal to us. You are a special and a valued customer to our dealership and in fact your business is always greatly appreciated. Thank you and we look forward to your return!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is quite happy with her car."

- dnarduzzi Verified Customer

After an original mix up regarding a navigation option on the car that we were led to believe was there and wasn"t, the sales manger eventually called and made good . He will supply anSD card we will leave as happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Stella Roeder

Jul 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We apologize for any inconvience you may have experienced in regards to the navigation and are happy it was all sorted.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,388

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,750

2019 Nissan Frontier

$32,488

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$25,425