Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Monte Wilson
Monte Wilson at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Monte Wilson

Service Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
66 Reviews
not yet
rated

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Monte Wilson

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING PEOPLE! AMAZING PRODUCT! "

- Samara

Every single time I come in Jacq goes above and beyond. I also know she has a great team of people behind her. They are all wonderful! Thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron , Corrie

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire repair"

- jth

Always great service even at short notice. Very comfortable waiting area. Would not take my Tiguan to anywhere else. Very friendly staff and always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

I had the car in for a "check engine" light on. They serviced the car in a professional manner in almost no time. I'm glad I bought the car from Auto Haus and I have the car serviced there. I was all the time treated like royalty at Auto Haus. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Marian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

Had my car for a factory recall. The service was done in a professional manner and on time as promised. I asked a few additional questions and I got all the answers in no time. It is a pleasure talking to this people in service. Always very patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Deejay

Took my car in for an engine light check, These guys got my car checked and had it running again. Asked all the right questions, and kept me updated on the necessary repairs. Fast and effective service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was impressed the my writers automotive knowledge"

- VW guy

after dealing with a annoying problem with my car. I felt I was asked all of the proper questions to fix my problem.. it was quickly diagnosed and was fixed while I waited. I was very happy and now once again enjoy my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Love Summer

Took my car in for regular service. Dealt with Monte. He was polite and got it done quickly so I could get on with my day. I always have good service no matter what service staff helps me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service as always"

- Cookswithspoons

Was in for an issue I have been having with my vehicle. Jonny got me back onto the road in no time. Great service as always guys. Keep it up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above & beyond"

- Pris23

I went in to get my 12V port fixed, found out the fuse was still good condition and was working perfectly fine. They called me to make sure that's what exactly i was referring to before returning the car back to me. Staff were super friendly and got my car back superfast. Would highly recommend;)

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- wayne

we've had our 2016 golf for close to 2 years now and i only bring it to knight auto haus for all service needed,all the staff are friendly and easy to talk to,i feel very comfortable and confident about the work that gets done,very satisfied....thnx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD