Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Molly DePaulo.
Molly DePaulo
Molly DePaulo at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Molly DePaulo

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Molly DePaulo

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly is amazing"

- n

Got two cars from Molly and she'e been very attentive, friendly and professional. Highly recommend her. Nothing beats great customer service. Thank you Molly, I will encourage my friends and family to see her with all needs for Ford/Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car was neve easier"

- jwilliamd1958

There was no pressure what so ever to sign a deal. I was able to take my time in the test drives and thoroughly went through each vehicle I tested. I was able to make a confident decision in the end and I am extremely happy with my purchase. The car I chose is performing great. Molly and Stephanie made the whole process so easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly was great"

- M.Given

Molly from Sales help me find a great mid sized car, very happy with purchase. My overall experience was great. Will go back again when time to purchase in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly was great to deal with honest, quick and deligent..."

- Neil

Molly was great to deal with honest, quick and deligent in her work!would work with her again! Even being out of town she made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly De Paulo

Mar 12, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Neil, Thank you for the positive review for Molly at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales lady Molly was very kind and very helpful when..."

- tori_stark

Sales lady Molly was very kind and very helpful when showing us vehicles and giving us information on them. I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello tori_stark, Thank you for sharing your experience with Molly from Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my first vehicle through Northway..."

- jmillerr51

I recently purchased my first vehicle through Northway Ford. Molly was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful with finding me every option for financing that was possible for me. Not once did she ever make me feel pressured and she understood that with it being my first car, this was a big deal for me and something that I didn’t want to just rush in to. She was extremely friendly and relatable making it that much easier to make the decision to purchase. Vanessa was the business manager and she was a amazing to work with as well! She made sure that she went over all the paperwork with me in detail so that I did not leave feeling confused or with any questions. Both Molly and Vanessa have made it very easy to get in contact with them if I have any questions about my new vehicle in the future. When purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at Northway Ford, I would absolutely recommend dealing with Molly as she made things so easy and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Feb 28, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi jmillerr51, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Molly and Vanessa at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy your new car!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Molly, for all your help in trying to source out..."

- Kowch

Thanks, Molly, for all your help in trying to source out the best used vehicle for our family. We really appreciated having the opportunity to test drive a couple of different optionsz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Kowch, Thank you for sharing your review for Molly! We are happy to hear that Molly was able to find some options for you! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Smooth"

- jandb

Good experience purchasing. We don't often buy newer vehicles, so it was nice to have smooth sailing as we bought our new van. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Jan 03, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi jandb, Thank you for the positive review of the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new van!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly and Stephanie were so kind and helpful in the..."

- Mal

Molly and Stephanie were so kind and helpful in the process of picking out and buying my new car. I couldn't be happier. Molly was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Dec 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Mal, Thank you for the positive review of Molly and Stephanie at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience at Northway Ford. I..."

- john.m

Had an awesome experience at Northway Ford. I specifically worked with Molly from the used department and the sale was nothing but great from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $44,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$44,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,888

2018 Nissan Altima

$16,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,888

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888