Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mirela Hodzic.
Mirela Hodzic
Mirela Hodzic at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.5

Mirela Hodzic

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

German German

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Mirela Hodzic

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. 100% trust..."

- Wendy15

The Best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. 100% trust worthy. This is my third vehicle I got from Stacy. My parents have been through 2 vehicles from Stacy and we will be looking for another in the fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease on a 2020 F150 Limited"

- Stephen Frederick

Got exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle thanks to Stacey. He listens and he produced what I was looking for. It is a pleasure dealing with him, I felt he looked out for my needs and my interest from the questions he asked me. Both Stacey and Mirela are very professional and always available when I had questions. Mirela was very detail oriented and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aranjot Singh - awesome service"

- dbeedie

We picked up our new Ford F-150 yesterday from Aran. His service was exceptional from the initial negotiation to delivery of the truck. Aran spent over an hour with us going over then various functions to ensure we had complete knowledge of all functions of the vehicle. He was very efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with. We would definitely recommend Aran and Northway Ford. Also thanks to Mirela. Dave and Wendy B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh

Mar 04, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello dbeedie, Thank you so much for this awesome review for Aran, Mirela and the Northway Team! We truly appreciate your recommendations! It is so great to hear about the exceptional experience you had with Aran! Congratulations! Enjoy your new Ford F-150! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle. "

- pamdon

Dealing with Stacey was a pleasure, he laid out the best options for me in the price range that made my wife happy and gave me more than a good price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Feb 18, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Pamdon, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear you had a pleasurable experience with Stacey and the team! We hope you both enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest sell "

- Al

No communication and training from the business manager. Simple sell for the dealership. I bought the vehicle from Autotrader.ca. unseen. From there dealing with Mirela has been something to say the least. Had no issues with the sales rep Brad, and finally with Vanessa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-742 Thank you.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new F-150"

- DC

Stacey worked out another get deal for me, as always! Northway Ford has been a great dealership for the purchase/service side of our new family vehicles. Thanks again Stacey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jan 30, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello DC, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly service! Stacey made deciding what to buy..."

- F. Utley

Great, friendly service! Stacey made deciding what to buy easier by showing all options. They have a large selection to choose from and I found what was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jan 03, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There F. Utley, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people. Stacey was very professional and..."

- Sylvanus

Very good people. Stacey was very professional and treated me like family. The team was very responsive to all my questions. Thank you Stacey. God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Lydia Mvundura

Dec 30, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Sylvanus, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey and the team at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions...."

- Heather

Very friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions. Was eager to keep us a customer. It was a good experience and would recommend buying to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Fenemore

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was recommended and I see why. She was awesome!..."

- Damongaudreau

Ashley was recommended and I see why. She was awesome! She came out to meet me and showed me numerous vehicles on 2 separate occasions which helped me to choose and purchase my 2013 Taurus. Ashley you are awesome thanks from Damon Gaudreau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington, Ashley Muscat

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,888

2017 Honda Civic

$16,888

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$23,888

used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $22,888

2016 Acura TLX

$22,888

used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,888

2016 Audi Q5

$25,888

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,888

2018 Acura RDX

$27,888

used 2010 Mazda RX-8 car, priced at $19,888

2010 Mazda RX-8

$19,888