Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mike Pizzuti.
Mike Pizzuti
Mike Pizzuti at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Pizzuti | Page 2

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

126 Reviews of Mike Pizzuti

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate all the hard work done by Mack. Such..."

- arunprasanth.murugesan

I really appreciate all the hard work done by Mack. Such a good guy he is and i would love to come back and do more business in the future. You people were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Mackenzie Leies, Vanessa Spurrell

Mar 11, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi arunprasanth.murugesan, Thank you for sharing your experience with Mack at Northway Ford! We look forward to seeing you in the future, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy for me to come in and test drive, and were..."

- Tim

Made it easy for me to come in and test drive, and were efficient with paperwork once I made my decision. I felt taken care of and know I got a great deal. Dustin & Mike were both easy to deal with. Dustin was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Fenemore

Feb 10, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Tim, Thank you for the positive review of Dustin and Mike at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was amazing. Everyone who work there did..."

- C.bellshoots

Service was amazing. Everyone who work there did everything they could to make you feel comfortable. Brad was wonderful to deal with. His costumer service is excellent. I’m glad I decided to shop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duarte

Feb 07, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi C.bellshoots, Thank you for sharing your positive review for Brad and the team at Northway Ford! We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience with Brad. Enjoy your new ride! We hope to see you again!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- jamiebarclay8

I have bought many cars over the years usually 1 per year and these guys have been the best so far. they actually know what they are talking about. Stacy Cooke was the salesman i dealt with and he is just a great guy very good with people and he knows the product well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Feb 01, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi jamiebarclay8, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey at Northway Ford! We really appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did my deal over the phone and when I arrived to pick..."

- trowelcraft

I did my deal over the phone and when I arrived to pick up my new truck it was everything I wanted and more! Impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jan 30, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi trowelcraft, Thank you for the 5 star review of the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new truck!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic first time car buying experience!"

- Stuart

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Dustin was extremely helpful and friendly. When I got to the lot, he sat me down, spoke with me, and once I asked for a test drive, he cleared off and pulled the car around for me while I waited in the warm office. After the test drive he went over financing with me, and made sure that I had a clear understanding of everything he had went over before I made any decisions. Dustin, and the entire team I dealt with at Northway Ford Lincoln seem to be exactly the type of trustworthy, welcoming people you would want to be dealing with when purchasing a vehicle. When it eventually comes time for me to get another car, I would happily return to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Fenemore

Jan 27, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Stuart, Thank you for the 5 star review of Dustin and the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- thill

Such a wonderful team at Northway Ford! I dealt with Ashley and Mike, both of whom were very pleasant and very easy to deal with. Manager Rob came out and introduced himself and gave us a little history on the car I was purchasing. Great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington, Ashley Muscat

Dec 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there thill, We really appreciate your awesome review for Ashley, Mike and the team at Northway Ford! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley totally rocks"

- Kathy

Ashley was very helpful when it came to purchasing my new to me car. She recognized that I had done my homework, had narrowed down the selection to what I liked and had already test driven, but missed out on by a hair at a different dealership. When there was trouble with the trade in I had negotiated, she went above and beyond with me and the finance team to try and make things work out, but the trade in did have to be shelved in the end. But no worries - the deal went through otherwise and I am very happy with my purchase. I would totally recommend family and friends to stop in and see her and the team at Northway Ford Lincoln. Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Dec 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Kathy, Thank you for sharing this awesome review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Ashley and the team! We truly appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your new car!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was great with our situation and was able to..."

- bigguy64

Chad was great with our situation and was able to accommodate us into a newer vehicle. After a slight initial hiccup all was resolved and are very please by the end result. Thankyou so much Chad and the Northway team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Murphy

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase without pressure"

- clsturgeon

I have purchased numerous vehicles over the past 40 years. Prior to my latest purchase, I had only bought 1 brand new car (Toyota)--which did not go well--hence, one reason why I would buy previously owned vehicles. Most of the vehicles were GM cars. Also, prior to this latest purchase, I had purchased three vehicles from Ford dealerships (though 2 of those were in England--the other in Ontario). In England, my wife, and I owned four Ford cars (our first Ford cars). The quality and service from the Ford dealership in England I found to be exceptional. Upon returning to Ontario I found myself buying GM again--which did not go as well as I expected. So, back to Ford--and I found a Ford Focus that held up very well--in fact, I was very impressed. So, this drove my decision to buy another Ford with my recent purchase. After saying I'll never buy new again--here I was buying new. With over 40 years, of purchasing cars, I have had to deal with various salespeople. I found many salespeople too "in my face" or "high-pressure". When I do I would just walk way. When I find a dealership and a salesperson I like to deal with I would stick with them--repeat business. My problem was I no longer had such a relationship in Brantford with any dealer/salesperson. Stacey Cooke at Northway Ford in Brantford sold us a new Ford Fusion. His approach was friendly, not in my face. Throughout the process, he was drilled with my on-going questioning--where he would answer all of them, not just as a matter fact, but it was a dialogue--questioning would go back and forth. It appeared Stacey wanted to understand our requirements--what was important and what was not important. He could then offer suggestions and alternatives. I got the impressions that throughout the purchasing process Stacey made himself available--i.e. perhaps changing his work hours to work with us. Mike Pizzuti, whom we dealt with in regards to the financial side of the transaction, went as expected, relatively smooth. Mike promptly responded to email and phone queries, post the sale. It was a bit high-pressure when it came to up-sale the transaction on other products, that we backed away from. The problem with the up-sale process was what they wanted to sale me. Before signing, I had previously indicated that there were two items I wanted to purchase, but needed quotes, options, etc. They failed to followup with these items, items I wanted to buy. These items likely required the Parts Department, which was closed during the transaction, but I think there was opportunity for them that they missed out on. Repeat business is possible here--thank you, Stacey and Mike, for friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

11 - 20 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,888

2017 Honda Civic

$16,888

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$23,888

used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $22,888

2016 Acura TLX

$22,888

used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,888

2016 Audi Q5

$25,888

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,888

2018 Acura RDX

$27,888

used 2010 Mazda RX-8 car, priced at $19,888

2010 Mazda RX-8

$19,888