Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Pizzuti.
Mike Pizzuti
Mike Pizzuti at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.8

Mike Pizzuti | Page 2

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

101 Reviews of Mike Pizzuti

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- BGL123

Hands down the easiest car buying experience! Everyone at Northway Ford is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I never felt pressured to buy a car.. unlike other dealerships. I would recommend them over and over! I’m loving my new car it’s everything I could want and the prices are so reasonable. If you need a new vehicle I would highly recommend Northway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke , Todd Silver

Jun 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there BGL123! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Northway! Have a great long weekend!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Tsabila

Doesn’t get any better than Stacey at Northway Ford! 5th vehicle from them between my husband and I. Customer service is amazing! Always a pleasure! Always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Tsabila! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey, and thank you for choosing Northway! Have a great long weekend!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals"

- Geoff Smith

The team understands what you are looking for and works to make it happen quickly and efficiently. It has always been a pleasurable experience buying from Northway, and that is why they get my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 18, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Geoff Smith! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Northway Ford! Have a great day!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Echo Sport "

- kimbob2006.km

Mack helped us with everything we needed and was Awesome 👍Thanks so much we’re loving the Ford echo sport. Will recommend ford to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Jun 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hey there kimbob2006.km, Thank you for your 5 star review of Northway Ford! Mackenzie is an awesome member or our team! Enjoy your Ford Echo Sport!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Leo

I bought four trucks from Stacey over the past number of years and the service has been exceptional from both his end as well as the dealership Leo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Kim Phillips

Jun 05, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Leo, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new truck. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Stacey. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brilliant experience"

- jeffjtabone

Todd my rep from the beginning was absolutely amazing and great to deal with. He's an honest no nonsense kind of guy. He doesn't feed you the lines and makes you feel good about your purchase. I have purchased many cars in my day and I can honestly say that this was my best car buying experience to date. He listened to certain concerns I had and he made it happen. Thanks Todd for keeping it real and finding me a good car. Peace, a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Silver, Vanessa Spurrell

Jun 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there jeffjtabone, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new car. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Todd. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Jeanniep76

I just purchased my 5th vehicle from Stacey. He is always extremely accommodating as he came in on his day off to help me purchase my new vehicle. He got me an amazing deal on my 2018 Ford F-150. My husband and I always look forward to speaking with Stacey as he answers every question honestly, and has a great sense of humor. I will continue shopping at Northway Ford, and will continue to recommend Stacey to others looking at purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks Stacey for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jeanniep76, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new 2018 Ford F-150. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Stacey. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Teresa G

Aran was very professional and I felt valued as a customer. He took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and found me the perfect match! I love my new Escape, thank you Aran for making this such a positive experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh

May 30, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Teresa G, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new Escape. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Aran! At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service! "

- Pam123

Ashley was outstanding! Made buying my first car so easy. I knew nothing about cars and I told her what I was looking for and she found the perfect match for me! She’s so professional and makes looking at cars stress free! Mike was also amazing! And made all the crazy paperwork so easy for us! They were great on making things work with our schedule! Will 100% be coming back for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

May 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Pam123, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley and Mike. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- retired1@1

Awesome buying experience I will deal with Aranjot Singh again without hesitation. I was looking 6 months ago & we talked for a min & he remembered my name after meeting once. Thanks for your help again. Gord Robertson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh

May 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there retired1@1 ! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Aran. Welcome to the CarNation Family..! We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888