Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mike Pizzuti.
Mike Pizzuti
Mike Pizzuti at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Pizzuti

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

126 Reviews of Mike Pizzuti

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey Cooke was excellent to work with. He has..."

- Gary Medeiros

Stacey Cooke was excellent to work with. He has fantastic knowledge about the vehicles and he takes the time to explain things in a professional way. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey Cooke was as he always is, very helpful and..."

- cdalesault

Stacey Cooke was as he always is, very helpful and optimistic. He understood my needs and worked hard. I would highly recommend looking up Stacey when you’re searching for the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Northway Lincoln dealership was very professional and..."

- scat pak

Northway Lincoln dealership was very professional and friendly staff. I was Very comfortable with my Sales representative. Stacey cooke Was very professional and helpful for me making the right choice on my purchase. I would definitely recommend any customer to Northway Lincoln dealership I think there are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Sep 03, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to many dealers looking for a new..."

- Rob

My wife and I went to many dealers looking for a new vehicle, we ended up at Northway Ford and were lucky enough to have met Molly. Her professionalism and enthusiastic energy was enough for us to have the reassurance that we were in good hands. Molly was a great thrill to work with, he led us hand in hand (while social distancing) through many SUV’s until we found the perfect one. I highly recommend Molly to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, professional sales person. We will be using her again for our next one for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly DePaulo

Jul 14, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase this year"

- Bob Goodwin

Stacey Cooke on the sales end and Mike Pizzuti on the finance end were the best. These fellows made our buying experience a pleasure. No hard sell, just excellent service throughout. We're definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 16, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey Cooke was a pleasure to buy a vehicle from"

- Bill and Kelly Bishop

Buying a car during a pandemic was challenging to say the least. Stacey made the process very easy and we felt very safe entering the dealership once it opened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a repeat customer, I will still continue to return to..."

- JJMcFly

As a repeat customer, I will still continue to return to Stacey Cooke at Northway for many years to come. Thanks again!! Love my new Ranger!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- J Meredith

I have been looking around for a vehicle to replace one that is getting up there in kms and in years. Northway Ford was a pleasure to deal with, especially given the COVID crisis. I made a visit to the dealership on May 24th and made a list of vehicles that I liked. When I contacted Stacey the following day, he quickly helped me narrow down my list to the one vehicle that I liked AND fit my budget. It took less than a week from our initial conversation for me to complete the deal and pick up my new vehicle. When I picked up my vehicle Stacey was able to show me some features of the vehicle while still maintaining physical distancing. Stacey is a very conscientious salesperson and it was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aran is a great salesperson! He is very responsive and..."

- Nick

Aran is a great salesperson! He is very responsive and goes out of his way to assist his customers! Highly recommended! Thanks Aran! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review Nick!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership!"

- Bob Goodwin

This was our second purchase at Northway in the past 3 years and we were not disappointed. Business Manager Mike Pizzuti was, as usual, very helpful and thorough in putting this deal together. I highly recommend Northway Ford/Lincoln to any prospective buyer out there who values working with people who understand the car business but who also value their relationship with their customers above all else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese

Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review Bob!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,888

2017 Honda Civic

$16,888

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$23,888

used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $22,888

2016 Acura TLX

$22,888

used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,888

2016 Audi Q5

$25,888

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,888

2018 Acura RDX

$27,888

used 2010 Mazda RX-8 car, priced at $19,888

2010 Mazda RX-8

$19,888