Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Pizzuti.
Mike Pizzuti
Mike Pizzuti at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.8

Mike Pizzuti

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

101 Reviews of Mike Pizzuti

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstandng service on Purchase of 2019 Edge "

- Dave & Patsy

This is the second vehicle purchased from Stacey Cooke at Northway. He is friendly, outgoing and intuitive as to customer needs. These qualities combined with his excellent product knowledge helped immeasurably in the selection of the new vehicle, the trade-in process and the turnover of the new vehicle. Our first discussion was in the morning and by mid-afternoon, we made our decision and signed the deal. The service department has done an excellent job of looking after our Fords and buying this new car from Stacey made it that much better. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Mackenzie Leies

Sep 25, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Dave & Patsy, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey, as well as everyone at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new Edge, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Nick

Mack was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. He provided all the information I needed to make my decision and actively sought and found the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

HI there Nick, We are pleased to hear that Mackenzie helpful and found you the right fit! Thank you for taking the time to share this great review! Congratulations!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase of a vehicle"

- Kotes

Stacey cooke was the gentleman that the fiance and i were dealing with an we couldnt be more pleased! He was very cooperative, friendly, and not the least bit pushy. He simply asked what were we trading in and what we are comfortable paying! Also of course what the fiance "needed to have in her new vehicle" He went to work after that, an i had heard from him later that day confirming that he had made everything work finacially for us and if we were intersted in the truck still it was ours. Like i said i couldnt be happier with the new truck. My fiance does most the driving with our 3 children in the new truck and they all love it! She really appreciated stacey an his ability to make her comfortable and confident in the new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Aug 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Kotes, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck buying experience! Thanks Dustin!"

- B.Cabral

I was in the market for a new truck and made my way down to Northway Ford. I have heard nothing but good things about the dealership and the people. I was delighted to meet Dustin while browsing the preowned lot. His customer service was top notch!!! He had the answers to all of my questions! I felt zero pressure to purchase a vehicle which made my decision to buy my F150 even easier! Thank you to Dustin and Mike for making the truck buying experience a joyful one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Fenemore

Aug 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello B. Cabral, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Dustin. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new F-150. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Theresa_4416

Back again and bought our second vehicle. Stacey got us into our Ford F150 and we love it! Mike was also great in the finance department. Service was awesome we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Aug 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Theresa_4416, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey and Mike! A big thank you for allowing us to do business with you again! Enjoy your F-150!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Fusionlove

I had a fantastic experience dealing with Stacey Cooke. He treated me just like I was a part of the ford family. I am very happy with the purchase of my new fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Aug 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Fusionlove! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey! We hope you enjoy your long weekend!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- ashleyallum

The buying process was hassle free. I saw something I was interested in immediately upon entering the lot. My sales lady was extremely helpful and showed me all the options, models and perks available to me. Additionally she helped me through the finance process, which I was unfamiliar with and fed me all the small French vanillas the little machine the lobby could offer. I left feeling excited.. partly the adrenaline from spending thousands and partly a caffeine high. All ‘round good time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Jul 31, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello ashleyallum! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience @ Northway Ford and with Ashley! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Focus"

- Stayfocused

Had my eye on a 2017 Ford Focus. Ashley was very friendly and made it very easy to get through the process. Quite pleased how fast it was too. Very happy to be driving my focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Devon Miller

Jul 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Stayfocused, Thank you for sharing your experience and your review, with Ashley at Northway Ford! Congratulations and enjoy your Ford Focus!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, smooth process of buying a vehicle "

- MagicD

Very nice staff, that makes the process of buying a new vehicle very easy. Paper work was done extremely smooth, which I really appreciated! I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Jul 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi MagicD We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Have a great weekend!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Awesome” "

- Amelia

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase from him. It was a great experience each time. Would not hesitate to refer any of my family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Susan Schieman

Jun 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Amelia! We are pleased to hear that you had another great experience with Northway! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888