Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Geofreda.
Mike Geofreda
Mike Geofreda at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Mike Geofreda

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Mike Geofreda

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- Taz

We saw a post for the car I’ve been admiring on the autotrader and endured the drive from London to Guelph to check it out. Mike Geofreda was extremely efficient, well-informed and organized, and he treated us with the utmost of respect while we negotiated this sale. Thank you! We’ll be back again when we’re looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder , Teddy. (The dog. Very sweet.) :)

Apr 11, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from London for your purchase of your 'new' vehicle! Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and Mike Geofreda will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see us! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, attentive service"

- ddrews Verified Customer

We began our contact with Wilson's through online correspondence with Mike Geofreda about purchasing a previously owned vehicle. He determined our interests, provided a choice of vehicles, and scheduled our test-drive visit. We were pleased with the vehicle we chose and he organized the purchase details with his colleagues. Mike also followed through on a service call to repair a minor dent that wasn't noted in our original vehicle inspection. Mark Wilson's is an established, well-organized auto dealership. We had a positive experience with its sales and service departments and recommend both Mike Geofreda and Mark Wilson's without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We couldn’t be happier that Mike provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Wilson's team, please come back to visit anytime!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and experience"

- tictac

We are new to Canada and was looking for a fairly new car because winter was coming and we have a toddler. My first interaction was with Mike. He was very courteous and answered all my queries. He then set up an appointment with Shay who took our employment and financial details to apply for financing. She was very helpful from start to finish. I was then introduced to Jon who helped us search for financing. He was exceptional from start to finish. I commuted from North York to Guelph for first car inspection and he picked me up from the GO station which I found was above and beyond. We explained the financing details and fine prints which I appreciate. On our final car pickup day, Karlee picked my wife, daughter and I from the Go station, she helped us with installing the car seat which I finally figured out and a long hassle. Jon helped us get a complimentary half tank of petrol as we were traveling far. All in all, I would recommend Mark Wilson's dealership to everyone and I would most importantly want to thank Jon Gardiner for all the help with going above and beyond to help us secure our first car in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and the Wilson's team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle. The Wilson's team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recomended"

- Agnes Verified Customer

The car salesman was very helpful, professional and accommodating. I did not feel pressured to buy. Financing manager worked with me to find me the best financing option. My car was in impeccable condition.. I will definitely go back to buy my next car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jan 07, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to that the Wilson's team was able to provide you with exceptional service and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service update and sales thank you"

- lb9600 Verified Customer

I am so pleased with the my sales person and sales department for handling some issues that had come up on my trip out of country. They are so much appreciated. Service department was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Lachance

Jan 02, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome!"

- B.Metlin Verified Customer

The service center is very quick and knowledgable when it comes to any work needed for your vehicle! Would take my vehicle back there for more work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you loved the service provided. We hope to see you again.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of vehicle"

- anco.farenhorst Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the service provided by our salesman Mr. Mike Geofreda. He was professional honest and helpful. The finance person Stella Roeder was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder, Mark Parsons

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear Mike and Stella were able to provide you with great service throughout the process and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very pleased"

- Neil B. Verified Customer

The people we dealt with were friendly and professional with no sales pressure. There were no hassles and they did everything they said they would do was taken care of. I plan on being a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 23, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy your car buying experience went well and you were taken care of. We look forward to your return.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW!!!"

- GDoll Verified Customer

Get this.....I live near the Toronto zoo.....They delivered the car to me....Great price and delivered!... Who could ask for anything more, well you could but what more would you ask for??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We strive to make all customers happy with the process, and are happy to hear we were able to achieve that with you! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,888

2015 Honda Civic

$15,888

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $29,450

2016 Toyota Rav4

$29,450

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,650

2015 Kia Forte

$11,650

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,850

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,850

Used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,750

2018 Nissan Armada

$36,750

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,988

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,988

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,988

2017 Lincoln MKC

$27,988

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,500

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,500