Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike De Coninck Smith
Mike De Coninck Smith at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me

Mike De Coninck Smith

Sales Associate

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Sales Associate at Mainline Chrysler

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mike De Coninck Smith

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was an awesome guy to deal with. Very friendly and..."

- Glenn Fairley

Mike was an awesome guy to deal with. Very friendly and knowlegeable. Would definitely recommend Mike. Second dodge truck I have owned. From start to finish of DEAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When..."

- tr62.enterprises

Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When they say something will get done, it gets done!!! I've been dealing with Mainline Chrysler for many years and will be for many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very..."

- Degelman

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he..."

- dwayne_ouellette

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Merrifeld, Wes aka Snipes Rubbra, Danielle Empey , Didn’t meet any

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs"

- Welder1

Bought my 3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs here today and its the mainline employees that bring me back every time I’m a tough customer and highly recommend their sale team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for the opportunity you have given us with helping find the perfect vehicle for you!

July 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Kternes

This dealership has the best customer service I have ever seen at a dealship. I would recommend mainline to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Dana Gerow, Stephanie Wolanuk

May 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- dansaskatoon

I would definitely recommend this dealership. Stephanie and Keegan were both very helpful and friendly with me. Also there were others who helped me and the entire experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Dana Gerow, Stephanie Wolanuk

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pure Satisfaction "

- BrodyVanShortRichard

Great experience! Was in brand new wheels before I knew it! Would buy again. I recommend you see Lee he is by far the best to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee De Coninck Smith

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ram 3500 Pickup car, priced at $59,991
2015 Ram 3500 Pickup
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
4WD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,991
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat exterior
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,991
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,991
2008 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,930
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Ultraviolet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD