About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Juan.
Miguel Juan
Miguel Juan, Sales Consultant, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Miguel Juan

Sales Consultant

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

519-836-2900 ext 240

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Miguel Juan

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- hhs1626inc Verified Customer

I will be back! Thanks so much for your professional staff and service. A pleasure to do business with. We were treated like family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good experience"

- 03102017

Overall a good experience but there were minor hiccups. Miguel was excellent, very friendly and able to answer all our questions. He had the car ready for a test drive as soon as we arrived and told us the best route. He even got us a better deal on the car. We dealt with David regarding finances. There was an issue following initial paper work with communication and distribution of responsibilities/duties. Recommend finalizing everything before leaving the dealership because if you want to make a change, getting in touch with the right person via phone or email can be a hassle. We addressed this when picking up the car and thought our complaints were handled quite well by Alyssa (who was filling in from another department) and the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. We appreciate your business, thank you again!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Mehoc Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Wilsons to be your first stop when looking for your next vehicle. Wilsons had a friendly staff who wanted to find the right vehicle for me; after testing out many comparable cars they found me a vehicle with all of the features I wanted, with low kms, AND in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller, Cheryl Bauer

Oct 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the hour drive! "

- Lynnt

Saw an ad about a Ford Focus Titanium that was a great deal for such low kilometres. Quick call and over an hour drive later I was sold. Miguel was so helpful and friendly. Every time I’m asked where I got the car, I’m happy to say at Mark Wilson’s better used cars and tell them to ask for Miguel. Thank you I’m loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Oct 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Focus! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Miguel was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING DEALER !"

- Kevin Sharpen

After a terrible accident and ordeal. I had to buy a car quick. Shari and Migal were great and patient ! They probaly unknowingly made things a lot better. I will 100 percent recommend this dealer to my friends and family and just about anyone. We Never felt pressured to buy. In fact I felt I was informed and we know we made a great choice.We will definitely be back for our next purchase. Thanks Sharpen Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Shari and Miguel were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality"

- dany.francis Verified Customer

I bought my car from Wilson's and I have to say one thing is customer satisfaction. Moreover customer service especially Miguel jain he is the sales consultant of my car he help me a lot to get my car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

Oct 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad Miguel was able to give you such a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- A. Ash Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta ST through Wilson's. Great experience, very organized, smooth operation and really nice people to deal with. I saw the car listed online, and since I had a long way to drive (almost 4 hours each way) to get to the dealership, I asked the dealership to put a temporary hold on the vehicle until I could get there. They were very accommodating, which made my decision that much easier. I've had the car for five days now -- totally loving it! I also really appreciate that the price they were asking for the car I bought was excellent. I had researched my purchase for a very long time, and I know the price Wilson's was asking was definitely lower than many other places would have asked for the same vehicle in the same year. I really like the fact that even the Finance person I dealt with (Jeff) was knowledgeable about vehicles -- I took his recommendation on the tint level to use for the windows, and I was very thankful I'd taken his advice as soon as I saw the final product. Many thanks to Miguel, Marko and Jeff for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Jeff Botter

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY experience at WIlsons"

- a1_robert Verified Customer

Great service, Sales staff ( Miguel, Mark) very easy to deal with. Smooth transaction. HAPPY!! Excited , we will be back to purchase a vehicle for my wife!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and professional"

- ahraschke Verified Customer

Good experience and very professional service. They were diligent and helpful with explaining services and prompt with dealing with the sale of our purchase. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicol

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you had a great experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest customer helpfulness. "

- jjlbulldog Verified Customer

I really appreciated all the hard work that Sarah and Stu put into everything getting the right lender and being very patient with me and my financial problems that turned out ok. They were the greatest dealership I have ever gone to. They could have given up and not tried anymore but they didn't and works their xxxxx off to make sure I got the car of my choice. Thank you very much Sarah and Stu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Sarah Teles

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey there! We try our best to assist everyone - no matter the budget. We are happy our credit rebuilding experts were here to assist you in the process! Thank you for writing your great review - we truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998