Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Juan.
Miguel Juan
Miguel Juan at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Miguel Juan

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

519-836-2900 ext 240

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Miguel Juan

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Seth

This was my first time buying a car, and it was a fantastic experience. Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt confident that I was in the right hands, and I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser, Karlee McDonald , Henry Hader, Paige

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five-Star Experience"

- Andrey K.

I found my 2018 Subaru Legacy through ca.cargurus site and was directed to this dealership. When I arrived, I was very much impressed by this large and well-maintained place. From my first e-mail inquiry through the whole purchasing process and until I left the place, I was exceptionally treated by sales representative Miguel (he even helped me to purchase a set of winter tires at a very good price). When you buy a used car you very much rely on information you get from the guys who try to sell it to you. Miguel in a very professional manner (without hiding any relevant information) answered all questions I had in mind and made a test drive for me. Once again thank you Miguel for such an amazing customer journey and experience. I strongly recommend coming to this location and get your next vehicle on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Andrey, Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We will most definitely pass this awesome review onto Miguel and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Wishing many happy miles in your 2018 Subaru Legacy!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Centre is amazing "

- kathandken Verified Customer

Service centre staff very amazing but salespeople seem to ignor you after your purchase is made. Bought a vehicle and when we got home noticed the passenger side mirror was damaged Took three times trying to contact the salesperson and front desk to let them know about the damage. Never returning our calls or emails. Called service sept and they were on it immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service."

- Domenic Rossi Verified Customer

Wilson's has always been friendly and done good work, with both vehicles I purchased there and otherwise. They don't overcharge and give you a quote before starting work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with our team and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- hunted84 Verified Customer

Friendly service easy to work with,and they work hard to get you what you want, and good quality vehicles. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy you had a good experience at our dealership and hope to see you again.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- kmacken Verified Customer

Service was done quickly and on time no hidden costs would recommend this dealership to my friends. I am very pleased with my new 🚗 vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Joe Barber

Jul 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!We are happy to hear you had a great time in the service department, and look forward to seeing you again.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- davoie66 Verified Customer

Very pleasant personnel and helpful,lots of cars to choose from,nice place ,Miguel was very helpful to find a perfect vehicle that I choose,!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaclyn Laquinto

Jun 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear Miguel was able to help you find your perfect vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- aidaca Verified Customer

Miguel was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me into a decision and had the things I asked to be fixed on car done. Jocelyn was awesome with helping with financing and I think she should be the final financer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Shari Macquarrie, Jocelyn Stephan

Apr 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you were able to find a car of your liking! We will pass on your comments to management, Miguel and Jocelyn. Enjoy the 'new' ride and we hope to see you again!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Nice Vehicle. Easy Process."

- amy.c.blundell Verified Customer

We just purchased our second vehicle with Mark Wilson’s. Once again, we got tremendous service (definitely ask for Miguel - he’s a stellar guy to work with. Sarah and Lauren were also super nice and very helpful!) The process was all very smooth and straightforward and we are loving our new (to us) vehicle. You really can’t beat the quality of service and vehicles. The option to postpone your payments for up to six months is also a nice option for added flexibility. Mark Wilson’s is definitely not your regular used car dealership - there’s a reason the word “better” is in their slogan. And it’s true - they’re one of the best dealerships we’ve dealt with. We live over an hour away and still make the trip for a hassle-free experience and quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Lauren Ackerman

Apr 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words, loyalty and review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, Amy! It is always a pleasure to hear when a customer has a positive car buying experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again and enjoy the 'new' car!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Process"

- jrsmillard Verified Customer

The entire sales process was very efficient, friendly, and comfortable. The Mazda 3 was ready for pickup at the date and time agreed and the vehicle was washed and clean inside and out. I was also impressed that they showed us the service facility and provided us with a discount card on future service. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

Mar 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words. At Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars we strive ourselves on professionalism and a happy customer. We hope to see you again and enjoy the Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (744 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,888

2015 Honda Civic

$15,888

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $29,450

2016 Toyota Rav4

$29,450

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,650

2015 Kia Forte

$11,650

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,850

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,850

Used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,750

2018 Nissan Armada

$36,750

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,988

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,988

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,988

2017 Lincoln MKC

$27,988

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,500

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,500