About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Juan.
Miguel Juan
Miguel Juan, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Miguel Juan

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

519-836-2900 ext 240

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Miguel Juan

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Centre is amazing "

- kathandken Verified Customer

Service centre staff very amazing but salespeople seem to ignor you after your purchase is made. Bought a vehicle and when we got home noticed the passenger side mirror was damaged Took three times trying to contact the salesperson and front desk to let them know about the damage. Never returning our calls or emails. Called service sept and they were on it immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- Domenic Rossi Verified Customer

Wilson's has always been friendly and done good work, with both vehicles I purchased there and otherwise. They don't overcharge and give you a quote before starting work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with our team and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- hunted84 Verified Customer

Friendly service easy to work with,and they work hard to get you what you want, and good quality vehicles. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy you had a good experience at our dealership and hope to see you again.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- kmacken Verified Customer

Service was done quickly and on time no hidden costs would recommend this dealership to my friends. I am very pleased with my new 🚗 vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Joe Barber

Jul 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!We are happy to hear you had a great time in the service department, and look forward to seeing you again.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- davoie66 Verified Customer

Very pleasant personnel and helpful,lots of cars to choose from,nice place ,Miguel was very helpful to find a perfect vehicle that I choose,!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaclyn Laquinto

Jun 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear Miguel was able to help you find your perfect vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- aidaca Verified Customer

Miguel was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me into a decision and had the things I asked to be fixed on car done. Jocelyn was awesome with helping with financing and I think she should be the final financer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Shari Macquarrie, Jocelyn Stephan

Apr 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you were able to find a car of your liking! We will pass on your comments to management, Miguel and Jocelyn. Enjoy the 'new' ride and we hope to see you again!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service. Nice Vehicle. Easy Process."

- amy.c.blundell Verified Customer

We just purchased our second vehicle with Mark Wilson’s. Once again, we got tremendous service (definitely ask for Miguel - he’s a stellar guy to work with. Sarah and Lauren were also super nice and very helpful!) The process was all very smooth and straightforward and we are loving our new (to us) vehicle. You really can’t beat the quality of service and vehicles. The option to postpone your payments for up to six months is also a nice option for added flexibility. Mark Wilson’s is definitely not your regular used car dealership - there’s a reason the word “better” is in their slogan. And it’s true - they’re one of the best dealerships we’ve dealt with. We live over an hour away and still make the trip for a hassle-free experience and quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese, Lauren Ackerman

Apr 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words, loyalty and review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, Amy! It is always a pleasure to hear when a customer has a positive car buying experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again and enjoy the 'new' car!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Process"

- jrsmillard Verified Customer

The entire sales process was very efficient, friendly, and comfortable. The Mazda 3 was ready for pickup at the date and time agreed and the vehicle was washed and clean inside and out. I was also impressed that they showed us the service facility and provided us with a discount card on future service. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

Mar 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words. At Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars we strive ourselves on professionalism and a happy customer. We hope to see you again and enjoy the Mazda!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- samanthab92 Verified Customer

The entire process from start to finish was fluid and smooth. Not once did I feel pressured to buy a certain car or anything at all! Miguel was incredibly friendly and was able to answer all of my questions (and some that I hadn't even thought of). I've only heard good things about Mark Wilson's and I only have good things to say myself. I will definitely be returning to Mark Wilson's for any other car buying needs! 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars went so smoothly. We will pass your lovely message on to management and to Miguel. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wicked Awesome!"

- newfie_ran Verified Customer

Awesome service all around. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would return in the future. The customer service was above and beyond. Happy and very pleased I purchased my car here. Special thanks going to both Miguel and Jeff! Thank you! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Mar 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We glad to hear you were able to find a a great car, and our team was able to make the car buying experience, a great experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new ride and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

$49,995

2002 Chrysler Prowler

$39,888

2004 Chevrolet SSR

$29,888

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,888

2016 Ford Escape

$22,910

2018 Ram 1500

$33,950

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,950