Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Micheline Rocan
Micheline Rocan at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Micheline Rocan | Page 4

Service Coordinator

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Micheline Rocan

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service is the norm"

- 08passat

I have been a customer of this dealer for many years. The reason for my loyalty has been the service staff and their attention to detail and of course their friendly professional attitude. I do business with this group because I can trust them whereas I have had issues with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond - Always!"

- khebb

The service team at Knight Auto Haus never fails to impress me. They know me by name - not because I am in the shop every other day - but because they genuinely care about their customers. I trust them 100% with the accuracy of a repair or service, and I know they have my best interest at heart. They are always friendly, timely, and professional - with a hint of humor! They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- wayne

the sales and service staff are friendly and knowledgeable,the after sales service has been great and will continue to have our car serviced here...very satisfied....thnx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- TravelsWithDogs

Went to the service centre without appointment for a question, they had time right then, fixed the problem so quickly, and the staff were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous, professional and trustworthy service."

- René

My rating is based upon consistent, reliable and excellent service by service manager and personnel. Michelle books my appointments at asap, Monte always explains the issue(s), repairs and estimated costs and Tom checks with me afterwards to ensure customer satisfaction. Great teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brown, Monte Wilson

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted Service"

- dw1927

Dealing with the team Service Staff at Auto Haus has always been an excellent experience. Regardless of who I've deal with the service has been courteous and helpful. Staff provide excellent clear explanations as to what work needs to be done and when; no uncecessary work is undertaken. The work is professional. A very reliable team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Marcel

I had my car in at Autohaus to complete body shop repair and the Jacq in service was great, the shop was very thorough and the parts manager was very helpful as well, I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Phil Greenwood

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, fast, and efficient service"

- Ronsel

My wife and I always drop our car off for service first thing in the morning, take the short shuttle ride to the Original Pancake House for breakfast, then call for a shuttle ride back and, invariably, our car is ready when we arrive. There may be cheaper places for service, but not better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD