Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Micheline Rocan
Micheline Rocan at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Micheline Rocan

Service Coordinator

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Micheline Rocan

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

I had the car in for a "check engine" light on. They serviced the car in a professional manner in almost no time. I'm glad I bought the car from Auto Haus and I have the car serviced there. I was all the time treated like royalty at Auto Haus. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Marian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- wayne

we've had our 2016 golf for close to 2 years now and i only bring it to knight auto haus for all service needed,all the staff are friendly and easy to talk to,i feel very comfortable and confident about the work that gets done,very satisfied....thnx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car Service"

- djm

Had an issue with the oil pressure light coming on and they were able to squeeze an appointment in and did a great job with my Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Wilson

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Abbeyroadgirl

Brought my Beetle in for an oil change. Great, friendly service as usual. Always a positive experience at Autohaus. Thanks Jacq for the VW first aid kit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saturday service"

- Sam

I came in to buy some parts for my 99 Jetta on Saturday and the parts manager and service advisor were great, they made some recommendations that saved me a lot of time and money, I have brought my car in for service during the week in the past and have always had good service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Car Guy

I had brought my car in for service earlier this month and was treated very kindly by all of the staff. Everyone was helpful in terms of explaining the process and what repairs were necessary (which I greatly appreciated).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"11/10 service "

- Knight

I took my car in under warranty as it was rattling a bit - the three service advisors that helped me (Jacq, Jonny, and Monte) we all very courteous and professional. The work was expeditious (only took one day) and I was completely satisfied with the work and the personability of the advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience that matches their enthusiasm "

- Devon M

Remote car starters had my head spinning before going to see Jacq, Jonny, and Monte at the service department of VW. Despite specializing in service the three of them were more than happy to help me determine which starter I needed, submit a request for a quote, and layout a timeline for me. It was exceptional service and they have won me over as a full time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A service"

- senior driver

returned on time as promised. faulty issues pointed out and fixed after receiving phone permission. knowledgeable advisor who shared what next service will entail.refreshing and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Wilson

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service Team"

- Lanny

The service team are awesome! Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I bring my car in, I am treated with kindness and respect. Great work - Jonny, Jacq, Monte and Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD