Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Sun
Michael Sun at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Michael Sun

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Michael Sun

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was beyond pleasant. Michael Sun was very..."

- Johann Pankraz

Our experience was beyond pleasant. Michael Sun was very professional. He never put any pressure on us, nor pushed us into any decisions - but rather respected our choices and preferences. Michael was very patient. Made us feel valued and worked in the best interest of the customer. Overall, we were very satisfied and positively impressed. Way to go Michael!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience4th vehicle that I purchased from that..."

- P.K.

Good experience 4th vehicle that I purchased from that dealership. Michael and Daniel helped me a lot. Will recomend this dealership to all of my friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Daniel Ribeiro

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammer"

- 4313

Another dealership to have a bad experience with is their used car sales manager. Few days after selling me the car i had problems and they refused to help and try to sell me extended warranty instead. They guy can't even speak English properly. I wish I never had never dealt with them at all. Such a bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yang Wang

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience "

- Andy Liu

Michael provides an Excellent services, and I got my second car here, so I strongly recommend him to everyone who wants to buy VW cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- LZ

We are so lucky to have Michael as our dealer. He makes the whole sales process so easy and pleasant for us. We would like to strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Vivian

Michael is very knowledgeable person, he is very patient to answer my questions. And the most important thing is he never push me for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great Customer service,Excellent Experience"

- Janet

Michael Sun is a honest and conscientious sales person. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and cordial. He was very patient and we felt comfortable with him. He doesn’t add a bunch of overpriced to the sticker price of the vehicle, that you don’t want or need. Will be recommending Michael to all my friends looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Sealella

He answered all my questions so freindly and kind and gives all the options that fits in my budget. I found the good car that im looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premini Ismath, Leo Rueda

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"remarkable customer service "

- 33 South Park

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. Sales associate michale was so helpful and professional. Was dealing with Michael and he made the whole process extremely easy as enjoyable . Definitely will be buying another car from this dealership. I recommend seeing him if you're interested in a vehicle from Knight Auto Haus Volkswag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD