About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Fonseca.
Michael Fonseca
Michael Fonseca, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Michael Fonseca

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me

145 Reviews of Michael Fonseca

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Car Dealership!!!"

- Gord26

My experience with buying my 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe was nothing but a positive experience. The sales staff and finance staff were friendly and efficient and accommodated some special requests that I had, without question. Buying a vehicle can often be a stressful experience but not at Mark Wilson's. It is evident the staff enjoy working there and make the experience a very positive one. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the Wilson's team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe and please come visit us again soon!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and willing to answer all quesiton"

- kpoulos0 Verified Customer

When I called and left message Joe called me back withing the hour. Very accommodating and got me in ASAP. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be booing in for my oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie, Joeseph Fonescea, Donny Lachance , Michael Fonescea and Joe (Head of 30 service department)

Jan 02, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars is Absolutely Awesome!"

- leaman2607 Verified Customer

We could not ask for better care or service. Our 2 year old Maxima is in incredible condition. A couple of minor issues were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Michael F. in sales was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Donny Lachance was very good at what he does. Everyone we came in contact with was exceptional. It was the best customer service experience I have had in years. I recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Michael and Donny. We hope to see you again.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership "

- Bekkah Z Verified Customer

The best experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a vehicle. HIGHLY recommend going here if you’re looking for a vehicle as you will not be disappointed!!!! Outstanding customer service :) Mike F and Stella are amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I will continue recommending Mark Wilson’s Better Used Cars to all my friends, family members and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder , Joe Fonseca

Nov 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that Mike and Stella were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Ken & Stella

Visiting Mark Wilson’s last month was a totally different and eye-opening experience. The total adventure was almost polar-opposite to past endeavours in searching out used vehicles. There is no doubt through the years you have developed a business approach that is leaps and bounds ahead of competitors. Your attention to detail in providing perspective purchasers with a no-pressure, personable and professional staff to investigate your huge inventory and narrow it down to what the customer really wants -- leads to a very positive experience/outcome. Kudos to your representatives. Starting with staff at your reception area, Mike our very informative sales representative, Stu who was assigned to sealing the financial part of the deal and Lauren who completed everything when we took delivery – please pass on our comments to these individuals. We have already mentioned our experience to family and friends. We feel that you should be the first place to visit if someone is searching for a quality “better used car”. Ken and Stella Jones Ken and Stella Owen Sound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Lauren Ackerman

Sep 28, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that Mike, Stu and Lauren were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive "

- mauro Verified Customer

Friendly efficient and delivered on commitments...repeat buyer and will likely by my next vehicle here. An amazing website with an incredible selection of almost every make of vehicle made browsing and selection easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- clisi Verified Customer

I must say I really enjoyed the way I was treated throughout the process...very professional....I was very impressed with the appearance of the dealership, both I side and out....I would not hesitate to refer Wilson's to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Aug 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit went well and you were "impressed" with our dealership. We hope you enjoy the new ride and look forward to your return.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car shopping experience"

- ChrisCrissien

Easiest car shopping experience. From setting up an appointment to test drive a vehicle, to the day of the delivery. The process was smooth and painless from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with; Michael, Stella, and Sue were super friendly and knowledgeable. We'll definitely consider Mark Wilson's for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder , Sue Geofreda

Aug 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you found the car buying process easy and smooth with the Wilson's team. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and hope to see you soon.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmanship Mike!!"

- robwinters70 Verified Customer

Mike a.k.a. Fonzy was the sale and who sold me my new vehicle and he was awesome and went above and beyond with my requests!! Thanks Mike !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie, Joe Barber

Aug 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike, and hope you enjoy your 'new' ride.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, knowledgeable and friendly service."

- Christine Wheeldon Verified Customer

The sales person, (Michael Fonseca) was wonderful to deal with. He found me exactly what I was looking for. Very friendly and courteous. The entire Wilson's team from reception to sales to finance, were like family. Have already recommended to many of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Aug 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, Christine! It is a pleasure to hear Michael was able to give you a great car buying experience. Thank you for this lovely review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

$49,995

2002 Chrysler Prowler

$39,888

2004 Chevrolet SSR

$29,888

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,888

2016 Ford Escape

$22,910

2018 Ram 1500

$33,950

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,950