Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Maxine Piccott.
Maxine Piccott
Maxine Piccott at JP Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Maxine Piccott

Service Advisor

JP Motors

2332 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Maxine Piccott

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to JP Motors for a few years and just..."

- Michelle K

We have been going to JP Motors for a few years and just purchased our fifth vehicle with them. We work with Connie Taylor every time. She always goes above and beyond to ensure a soon transition. We will be back Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 100% satisfied with the service they provide!! I..."

- huangw195

I am 100% satisfied with the service they provide!! I will highly recommend to anyone who needs a car and services. They are friendly and professional! Come, come and come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

JP Motors responded

Thank you for your kind comments!! The entire team at JP Motors appreciate your business and taking time to comment!! Enjoy your purchase!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and accommodating. The staff was..."

- junernr

Everyone was helpful and accommodating. The staff was very friendly. The service staff was outstanding. I would definitely buy here again. The whole experience was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

JP Motors responded

All we can say is wow... and thank you!!! We look forward to helping with your next purchase!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, Honest and kept his word. Positive experience overall."

- Peter

I was looking for a specific vehicle and found a few of them at JP Motors. I decided to drop in without a sales appointment, and although waiting for another client, Stephen Zarb took care of me right away. Stephen let me test drive three of the vehicles, and I ended up buying one from him that same day. I traded in my vehicle, and would say that the offer they made for my vehicle was fair in terms of current market. Stephen delivered on everything that he said I would get with the car. (oil change, wash, scuffs removed etc.) Stephen as a sales person is a professional, gentlemen, honest and tries to bargain on your behalf as much as he can. I would buy another vehicle from JP Motors and Stephen especially. I must add that I did have a small issue with a speaker on the new car, and Maxine and her team in service did a wonderful job taking care of the issue. Thank you JP Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Zarb

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs Up"

- sneakypete

This was our second purchase from JP Motors. From our salesman Dwight Ryan who was a great, calm, thorough, no pressure salesman, to Keith who was in charge of deliveries, making sure we got our second set of keys, and to Rob in service and Murray Clark who swiftly rectified a small problem. A Happy Customer Peter Coombes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Dwight Ryan, Murray Clark

Jul 01, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Mr. Coombes Everyone at JP Motors work hard to ensure our customers are happy!! Regards Murray on behalf of Dwight, Keith, Maxine and everyone on our team!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every department has exceptional employees"

- scon

Well one day I was finally DONE with my vehicle and I knew which one I wanted to trade mine for. I started my search online then remembered Carguru so thought I should try it. Within moments I found my vehicle and it was in my city and at JP Motors and listed for $4,000.00 LESS than other dealerships. You can well imagine I was quickly out the door. THAT was the beginning of the most amazingly wonderful experience of purchasing and trading in a car I have ever been through, and trust me at my age I have been through many. I was met by Mark in sales then Dave Dubik, a wonderful salesman by the way. Next I was with Shawn in Finance as yes I was very happy with the vehicle and Dave and I negotiated a very good deal. So when it was time to pick up my Beautiful new vehicle I met with Dave and Keith in deliveries who of course explained all these new features and buttons to me (a few times I might add) and off I went. Later there was a small issue that came up with my vehicle so I needed to take it into the Service department where I met the most friendly people who greeted me, Maxine and Rob. I did not meet with Krista, but she made an authorization above and beyond for work that needed to be done. SO what I conveying is for one company to have every department as pleasant, very happy to help, putting the customer first, being treated as amazingly well as I was, is a extremely rare occurrence. I cannot say enough about how extraordinarily well everyone treated me and I thank you for the wonderful experience. JP Motors is my "go to" for any and all future car buying and service from now on. I will also be spreading the word. You are fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, a humble thank you for your kind words!! We work hard every day to create the experience you received,, and comments like yours prove we are doing the right thing! Please let me know if we can be of service in the future. And enjoy your purchase! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience ever"

- Ian84

Bought a Cadillac CTS from them. They tried painting the tires to pass them off as new. Picked the car up certified and safetied for the road. Car would not go into reverse when i picked it after waiting 2 weeks just foe then to get it ready. They said i would recieve a warrenty for the problems and the run around they were giving me. 4 months later and countless trips back. Driving home from an oil change seeviced by them engine blew up and they would not warranty or even talk to me. Sent them multiply letters from my lawyer with no respose. 14 grand spent for a car i had for 4 months. The only person who gVe me advice was from an employee who encouraged me to call omvic. BE CAREFULL purchasing anything from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Krista Medeiros

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $10,721

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,721

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,500

2016 Subaru Forester

$19,500

used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $13,000

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$13,000

used 2015 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,995

2015 Ford Fiesta

$12,995

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,500

2017 Kia Sportage

$20,500

used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,000

2013 Mazda CX-5

$14,000