Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Stewart.
Marty Stewart
Marty  Stewart at Kia of Timmins
not yet rated

Marty Stewart

General Manager

Kia of Timmins

1285 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON P4R 1A6

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Marty Stewart

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience !"

- Jessted

Being a repeat customer they always remind me why I choose to do business at Kia of Timmins! Jean Claveau is very professional and such a pleasure to deal with. Nancy is polite and very easy to deal with as well . We are always very happy to support a business that provides excellent customer service and gives back to their community!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Jess we appreciate the repeat business. Customer service is top priority here at KIA of Timmins. Glad you had a great experience once again.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Darrell and Stacy

Great service, great communication, would recommend to anyone and everyone, Thank you so much Marty Steward and big Thank you to Linda Steward for her hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy to do business at Kia again!"

- TomBrady12

I’m pleased with purchase of my new truck. Matt Stewart was professional and informative in his presentation of the vehicle. He was courteous and introduced the Kia team for any future service I may require. A successful purchase and pleased to do business at Kia in the future. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please tell service "

- allea

Quick service , plenty of vehicles to choose from. Really nice show room . Friendly service. Patient in explaining finance options. Quick with warranty and vehicle loners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stewart, Amanda Stewart

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service !"

- Natasha and Éric

Linda, Marty and the staff are incredibly helpfull, knowledgeable and amazing. Best vehicle purchase we have made so far and service is excellent at every visit! Great experience all around! We love our Kia Sorento! Nat and Éric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blanchard, Linda Stewart

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Bought my first vehicle 13 days before my 35th birt"

- Reetsnewwheels2017

Amazing people amazing dealership Wouldn't go anywhere else:) The dealership is very clean and organized Staff is very friendly and professional at what they do! I would always recommend them over anywhere else Keep up the amazing work guys 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Stewart, Pamela Hebert, Linda Stewart

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vous avez un bon choix"

- peti

Ont encourage tout ceuxqui veulent s'acheter une auto d'aller chez KIA a Timmins Ont. Nous avons acheter une auto KIA neuf etnous apprecions le bon service, le Personnels Excellent. Le tout s'est Settler en un temps Record

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyna Germain

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,200

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,200

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,999

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,999

Used 2014 Kia Sedona car, priced at $20,995

2014 Kia Sedona

$20,995

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,999

2017 Kia Forte

$16,999

Used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,499

2015 Kia Sorento

$19,499

Used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $52,210

2019 Kia Sorento

$52,210

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,995

2016 Kia Sorento

$20,995

Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $16,988

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,988