Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marko Velkovski.
Marko Velkovski
Marko Velkovski at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Marko Velkovski | Page 15

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Several years of experience in the automotive industry, certified in automotive laws and ethics, car/truck/motorcycle enthusiast.

Employee Video

Contact Me

147 Reviews of Marko Velkovski

October 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Marko Velkovski was Great. Friendly,easy going and..."

- isting74

Marko Velkovski was Great. Friendly,easy going and understood my needs. The car was brought to Great condition before it was handed over to me. The photo in the add was amazing. Thanks for a Stress free buying experance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had a fantastic experience! Found a truck I liked on..."

- briherry

Had a fantastic experience! Found a truck I liked on their website and took a drive down to have a look at it in person. Dealt with Marko and he did everything possible to ensure an extremely helpful, comfortable and no pressure experience. Took a test drive and fell in love with it. Then went back and Shari really helped me work out a great payment plan that was right for me. Came back to pick it up the following week and they had replaced all the brakes and realigned it for me. Overall great, friendly service and I would definitely recommend Mark Wilson's to anyone and wouldn't hesitate to go back there myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

October 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased vehicles at other dealerships in the..."

- GSBV

I have purchased vehicles at other dealerships in the past... never again. Wilson's is the only place I will go to from now on and I would recommend the dealership and specifically Marko to anybody in the market for a vehicle. Honesty is not usually a characteristic used to describe a "used car salesman", but he truly was very honest with me and made sure that what I needed and wanted was done on time and within budget. GREAT team! Stella's professionalism is unparalleled and she is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased my first car, and was blown away by..."

- melissalee315

I recently purchased my first car, and was blown away by the exceptional customer service I received at Mark Wilson's. Marko was extremely personable and committed to helping find the perfect car. He was patient, supportive, and committed to making me happy. I look forward to purchasing many more cars from Mark Wilson's in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"the first night we arrived we didn't get any service..."

- sherry1234

the first night we arrived we didn't get any service but the place was really busy so we were a bit frustrated however there were so many cars to choose from at great prices that we went back a couple days later and met Marko. He was very friendly and helpful! The service from the receptionist was great and it ended up being a very good experience overall so I'm glad we went back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

July 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Wilson's had a great selection of vehicles and all..."

- dwoodcock

Wilson's had a great selection of vehicles and all them appeared to be in terrific condition. We were able to easily find an SUV that suited our needs and it was competitively priced. Marko was friendly and co-operative, and has gone out of his way to ensure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought a Honda Civic about 2 weeks ago and I love it! I..."

- craigsibbilin4

I bought a Honda Civic about 2 weeks ago and I love it! I wouldn't be a proud owner without the help of Marko Velkovski. He provided my father and I with great service and was very polite. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend Mark Wilson's if your looking for a good quality used car for a great price. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie, Dave Gardiner

...
15
141 - 147 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,988

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,488

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,488

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,725

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,725

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,998

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,998

Used 2014 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,275

2014 Honda Fit

$9,275