Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Wilson.
Mark Wilson
Mark Wilson, Owner, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
not yet rated

Mark Wilson

Owner

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

4 Reviews of Mark Wilson

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Wilsons"

- Daveandjudy

We were so happy with our purchase from Mark Wilson’s and the suv we purchased. Because the nice sales lady was assume.We would highly recommend this place to buy your next car Dave and Judy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Beverlee Boettger

Jun 26, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is a pleasure to hear that Bev provided you with a great car buying experience, and we wish you many happy miles in your new SUV.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Shawn T 12345

Very easy and highly transparent store to deal with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had, I would recommend my family and friends to visit this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to see you again and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect "

- tawfikhdib Verified Customer

best customer service, nice , friendly, helpful and respectful staff .. i recommend this company for everyone because you feel that you are dealing with friends .thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It a pleasure to hear that you had a great car buying experience and we hope to see you again.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazinh"

- donnyl0 Verified Customer

Never seen pricing done so well on vehicles myself ,family and friends will on buy from wilsons . There so honest and truley want to take care of people. Its not often you find that . Id recommend wilsons to anyone thats looking for a vehicle and that whats to be treated like they matter . Mark wilsons is #1 . Allan wilsons was amazing in helping me with my purchase as was neil and nicole ill never buy another vehicle from anywhere other then wilons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Plante, Joe Barber, Nicole Hoover , Pierce

Aug 08, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for buying and being loyal to us. You are a special and a valued customer to our dealership and in fact your business is always greatly appreciated. Thank you and we look forward to your return!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,388

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,488

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,532

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,750