Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark M.
Mark M
Mark M at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Mark M

GM

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

5 Reviews of Mark M

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Jutta B

Had a problem with the car I bought and no longer had any confidence in it. Mark Wilson’s took it back and let me choose another car with no hesitation. Thank you Mark McMullen for all your help. I will definitely come back if I ever buy another used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

Jun 19, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is great to hear you are pleased with your situation and we are happy to hear you are now satisfied with your vehicle. We wish you only the best from here on out :)

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Shawn T 12345

Very easy and highly transparent store to deal with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had, I would recommend my family and friends to visit this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to see you again and enjoy your new vehicle.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars is Absolutely Awesome!"

- leaman2607 Verified Customer

We could not ask for better care or service. Our 2 year old Maxima is in incredible condition. A couple of minor issues were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Michael F. in sales was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Donny Lachance was very good at what he does. Everyone we came in contact with was exceptional. It was the best customer service experience I have had in years. I recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Michael and Donny. We hope to see you again.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellently "

- larryl1 Verified Customer

My transmission went and w wilson’s Was bang on in assisting with extended warranty and service to get me back on the road a day before promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Lachance, Dave Earley

Sep 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for you review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars Service Center! We are happy to hear that your experience went well, and that we were able to help you out with your situation and get you back on the road.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales and service staffs"

- lisaandsteve4 Verified Customer

I bought up to 7 vehicles from Wilson’s. the sales staffs has always been there for questions / answers and support name a few Marlo / Neal and Mark M. Service guys are very helpful always great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Neil Plante, Joe Barber, Kristy Hagget, Donny Lachance

Aug 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit to our dealership went well and the Wilson's team would like to thank you for your amazing loyalty! 7 cars... Thank you! We hope to see you again and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,988

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,988

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,925

2015 Kia Forte

$11,925

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,898

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,898

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,888

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,888

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,888

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,888

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,488

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,488

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,488

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,990

2014 Ford Escape

$15,990