Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dawson.
Mark Dawson
Mark Dawson at JP Motors
4.7

Mark Dawson

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Great selection at JP Motors, I’m here to assist you to find what suits you and or your family best.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Mark Dawson

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- Karen M

I had an awesome buying experience! The team at Jp motors made the process so smooth, they took time with me and answered all of my questions and concerns, no matter how small. I love my car! If you are looking for a used vehicle I highly recommend them. I am a repeat customer and both cars I bought there were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pattinson

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Act"

- Y5_EasternOnt

JP Motors is not your average dealership. I've been in the car industry...this team was fantastic. We found our BRAND NEW 2018 vehicle on-line and 7 days later drove across the province to get it in Burlington. Considerate, detailed, caring and HONEST. JP Motors was excellent to deal with. 5 STAR and thank you! P.S. Amazing inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Medeiros , John Mackie

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Ever"

- KD

Mark is 100% the person you would want to look for cars with. He’s truly caring for his clients, and it shows! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every department has exceptional employees"

- scon

Well one day I was finally DONE with my vehicle and I knew which one I wanted to trade mine for. I started my search online then remembered Carguru so thought I should try it. Within moments I found my vehicle and it was in my city and at JP Motors and listed for $4,000.00 LESS than other dealerships. You can well imagine I was quickly out the door. THAT was the beginning of the most amazingly wonderful experience of purchasing and trading in a car I have ever been through, and trust me at my age I have been through many. I was met by Mark in sales then Dave Dubik, a wonderful salesman by the way. Next I was with Shawn in Finance as yes I was very happy with the vehicle and Dave and I negotiated a very good deal. So when it was time to pick up my Beautiful new vehicle I met with Dave and Keith in deliveries who of course explained all these new features and buttons to me (a few times I might add) and off I went. Later there was a small issue that came up with my vehicle so I needed to take it into the Service department where I met the most friendly people who greeted me, Maxine and Rob. I did not meet with Krista, but she made an authorization above and beyond for work that needed to be done. SO what I conveying is for one company to have every department as pleasant, very happy to help, putting the customer first, being treated as amazingly well as I was, is a extremely rare occurrence. I cannot say enough about how extraordinarily well everyone treated me and I thank you for the wonderful experience. JP Motors is my "go to" for any and all future car buying and service from now on. I will also be spreading the word. You are fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, a humble thank you for your kind words!! We work hard every day to create the experience you received,, and comments like yours prove we are doing the right thing! Please let me know if we can be of service in the future. And enjoy your purchase! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Tpotticary

Mark and ken both made my first real car purchase feel easy! They never once made me feel pressured. I would recommend these two to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Nicholas helped me with the financing aspect of purchasing a car, and he was also great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- grinddbass

Helpful throughout the process, JP Motors ad their staff were nice, accommodating and helpful for this first time car buyer. Would recommend to anyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

Apr 21, 2019

JP Motors responded

Welcome to the family. As a first time buyer we are happy you chose us. Mark, Connie and Keith work hard to provide a high level of service. Thanks for taking time to write about your experience!!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, great price."

- Bruce

Have been a customer for many years and always excellent service provided by all the staff. I have recommend JP Motors to family and friends as they can be trusted throughout the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need a new car "

- Lauraday

Everyone that we met at JP motors was so friendly and helpful it was our first time purchasing a car from a dealership and we were looking for finances as our car had just died the week before we got approved with the help of Connie Taylor. Mark Dawson helped us locate the two vehicles we were looking for and was patient with us through our whole experience when we went to pick up the car we met Keith Johnston he was super friendly and really easy to talk to overall we had a great experience and would definitely recommend anyone to get a car At J.P. motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, amazing and convenient service!"

- JakeStoodley

Last week I purchased a Ford Escape. Each escape I looked at was amazing, one sales person I recommend is Mark Dawson. I had a hard choice picking a car/suv and Mark showed me the best available suv for my price range. Not to mention Connie and Keith made the finacing and purchasing super simple and quick, they are both friendly and made this the best experience for purchasing a car. When picking up my car it was squeaky clean and all ready to go. Thanks JP motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer,great experience"

- bm.king

Very friendly and professional staff.Great choice in the model we wanted.All our contact's,Mark,Nicholas and Keith were first class and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $24,500

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,000

Used 1962 Porsche 356 car, priced at $225,000

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $14,500

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,000

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$10,000

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $23,363

2015 Audi A4

$23,363

Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,050

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$13,050