Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mark Dawson.
Mark Dawson
Mark Dawson at JP Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Dawson

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Great selection at JP Motors, I’m here to assist you to find what suits you and or your family best.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Mark Dawson

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited JP Motors and found the car I was searching..."

- paulmat777

I visited JP Motors and found the car I was searching for. The sales people were spot on and the financing department was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much and I recommend JP Motors to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zainab Bhogani

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is very friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful..."

- chrisvolckmar

Ken is very friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful to us in finding and buying a new previously enjoyed automobile. I would recommend him highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2020

JP Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback, your Business and time is greatly appreciated.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly , Professional and Courteous"

- Dave R

From first visit to receipt of the vehicle the process was great , friendly and courteous. Sales guys Dave Dubik and Mark Dawson treated you as a friend and with respect . Murray Clark (General Sales Manager) exceeded with a great trade in offer and finance service manager Shawn Zarb explained all aspects regarding purchasing the car. Compared to all the car purchases i have made both in UK and Canada this was far the most enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubik, Murray Clark , Shawn Zarb

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic at their job! "

- KP

They were friendly , helpful and non-judgmental . They provided a welcoming atmosphere. They worked fast and efficiently in getting me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaina

Nov 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks KP!! We appreciate the support and valued business.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new car purchase experience Audi Q5"

- Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Every member of the staff at JP Motor Sales were very helpful from the sales team, finance team right to delivery coordinator. Each member explained from the functions of the vehicle,extended warrant,car prof letting us know the true history of the vehicle. All of the team members very great. thanks for an awesome buying experience Connie,Ihab, Mark,and Keith. Thank You Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor , Ihab Awad

Oct 15, 2019

JP Motors responded

We are so pleased our team looked after your purchase so well. On behalf of everyone at JP Motors... thank you!! Enjoy your new vehicle!! JP Motors

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with us to get what we wanted. No pressure."

- Ken D

Sales personnel was congenial and took time to explain options and to show us various makes and models that included our requests and answered all of our questions. We have purchased vehicles from this dealer several times with satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- Karen M

I had an awesome buying experience! The team at Jp motors made the process so smooth, they took time with me and answered all of my questions and concerns, no matter how small. I love my car! If you are looking for a used vehicle I highly recommend them. I am a repeat customer and both cars I bought there were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pattinson

Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Karen A repeat client speaks volumes! Thank you for your confidence in our team! Regards JP Motors

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Act"

- Y5_EasternOnt

JP Motors is not your average dealership. I've been in the car industry...this team was fantastic. We found our BRAND NEW 2018 vehicle on-line and 7 days later drove across the province to get it in Burlington. Considerate, detailed, caring and HONEST. JP Motors was excellent to deal with. 5 STAR and thank you! P.S. Amazing inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Medeiros , John Mackie

Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

Doesn't matter where our clients come from Y5, we treat everyone with the same respect and gratitude for their business! Regards JP Motors

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Ever"

- KD

Mark is 100% the person you would want to look for cars with. He’s truly caring for his clients, and it shows! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

We hope the first of many KD... thanks for taking the time to comment on our business! Regards JP Motors

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every department has exceptional employees"

- scon

Well one day I was finally DONE with my vehicle and I knew which one I wanted to trade mine for. I started my search online then remembered Carguru so thought I should try it. Within moments I found my vehicle and it was in my city and at JP Motors and listed for $4,000.00 LESS than other dealerships. You can well imagine I was quickly out the door. THAT was the beginning of the most amazingly wonderful experience of purchasing and trading in a car I have ever been through, and trust me at my age I have been through many. I was met by Mark in sales then Dave Dubik, a wonderful salesman by the way. Next I was with Shawn in Finance as yes I was very happy with the vehicle and Dave and I negotiated a very good deal. So when it was time to pick up my Beautiful new vehicle I met with Dave and Keith in deliveries who of course explained all these new features and buttons to me (a few times I might add) and off I went. Later there was a small issue that came up with my vehicle so I needed to take it into the Service department where I met the most friendly people who greeted me, Maxine and Rob. I did not meet with Krista, but she made an authorization above and beyond for work that needed to be done. SO what I conveying is for one company to have every department as pleasant, very happy to help, putting the customer first, being treated as amazingly well as I was, is a extremely rare occurrence. I cannot say enough about how extraordinarily well everyone treated me and I thank you for the wonderful experience. JP Motors is my "go to" for any and all future car buying and service from now on. I will also be spreading the word. You are fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, a humble thank you for your kind words!! We work hard every day to create the experience you received,, and comments like yours prove we are doing the right thing! Please let me know if we can be of service in the future. And enjoy your purchase! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,240

2015 Toyota RAV4

$16,240

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,900

2016 Acura ILX

$18,900

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,750

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,750

used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $13,000

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$13,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,488

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$18,488

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,828

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,828