Marc Fortier
Marc Fortier at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Marc Fortier

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

I have been in the used car business since early 2016! Started off in the subprime market trying to help people and then moved on to Heffner Toyota!With the help of family and friends I come the realize that I could help more people here at Mark Wilson’s. Prior to that I have been in sales since 1997 selling flat roll steel with Nova steel. We have 5 cats and a new one year old American Rottweiler. We also have a horse that we currently boarding out in the Platesville area and are moving him to our new property in Burford! We just bought a 4.6 acre horse hobby farm! I do my best to help everyone into a new used vehicle that they can trust…and I believe Mark Wilson’s has the best inventory and the integrity that you can trust. Reach out directly to me on my cell text or call!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Marc Fortier

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Marc was great. There's a good selection of vehicles. I would definitely come back in the future. More

by Karl-Heinz Ellis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Palmer

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my car buying experience from Mark Wilson's. Marc, our salesperson, was extremely helpful in getting the Mazda CX5 that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and insured that the minor i More

by vincemormile
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience - maybe be a bit more up front with some of the extra “admin” & misc costs … they sure mount up! But all in all a good place to buy a car More

by j.wallace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iwona Bowman

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this honest review as we appreciate all feedback from our customers. Please reach out if you have any questions regarding any fees added to the finances. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great to deal with I would recommend him to everyone. Really knowledgeable. My whole experience was great. I would definitely buy from them again Thanks More

by cormiergeorge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Cabrilo

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience buying from Mark Wilson’s better used cars. Great salesman, very easy to work with and a overall great experience. More

by colin_thomas19
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review Colin. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who buys from Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the market for a used truck and Marc Fortier came through for me. He followed up with me the next day after my first visit. He made sure I was happy. The service department was very helpful in h More

by dumdog2018
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Marc and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge thanks to Marc Fortier and Iwona Bowman for helping to facilitate the purchase of my new vehicle. They were professional, courteous and fun to deal with. I would recommend anyone to head to Mar More

by amyv555
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iwona Bowman

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend him! Elena and Lauren were also very helpful. Definitely will be back when the need for another vehicle a More

by Scott H
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Elena Brennan

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Elena, Marc & Lauren! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Wilson’s. First timers and everything went smoothly. Very satisfied with everything from reception to sales to driving away in our new used car. More

by kkdurrer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iwona Bowman

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car with them last week, Marc, Lauren and Kim were incredibly professional, communicative and great to work with. Thank you for making my experience easy More

by Jared Leaman
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Lauren Ackerman

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review Jared. Marc, Lauren, Kim and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,788
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,898
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,998
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,388
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD