Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mallory Stewart.
Mallory Stewart
Mallory Stewart at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Mallory Stewart

Service Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

I have worked as a service advisor with Gorruds Auto since 2010, however I started working with Gorruds back in 2001 as a receptionist. I'm a mother of twin toddlers and enjoy spending time with them and my fantastic husband.

Employee Video

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Mallory Stewart

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer centric, supportive throughout ."

- Dani

I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Service throughout the years has always been top notch and always left me feeling validated as a consumer. In the Spring when my daughter needed a vehicle there was no question where we would go. Reg helped find the perfect Camry for her with a lot of patience and information. I just purchased a Rav4 and David was extremely patient, understanding and helpful researching a lot to answer my questions and help me find the vehicle that would fit my needs. Always a relaxed time with many test drives and hours comparing vehicles available. Always greeted with smile, and left with a laugh thanks to Susan! Over the past two years dealing with the service team , Karen, Rob, Mallory and Reg has always been great from accomodating times, informative about repairs, resolving issues quickly and showing concern and kindness during the shuttles. Excellent support from Larry (operations manager) over a manufacturing concern, demonstrating integrity and loyalty in customer care. I have and will continue to recommend this great place to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks Gorrud's Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you dont, you're crazy! "

- Bronwen35

This is by far!, one of the best auto service dealerships I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!! The sales guys, management, service, they are all so helpful! My sales guy David was so helpful! When I got home after getting my car I noticed a hole in the hood of my car! When I called and told him, they got it fixed no questions asked, and when I dropped off my car, I noticed the drivers mirror was really badly scratched!(pre-owned), the owner, Danny took care of it by replacing the mirror at no charge!. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! If you need a car, go to Gorruds! Very impressed.:). Huge selection of cars! Trust me! You wont regret it! There's a reason they have an amazing reputation! Selling 100 cars a month because they're THAT good. :D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds and the owner Andrew Gorman thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Sales and Service Experience"

- mmcguinness

One of the best auto purchases and service experience I've ever had. Bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue a couple of weeks ago and was very impressed with the experience from the minute we walked in and until the day we got the keys to our car. Ziggy was our sales person and we cannot recommend him enough. Very helpful, professional, friendly, and just an all around pleasure to work with. If you're in the market for a car, go straight to Gorrud's and ask for Ziggy. You won't be disappointed. We also got to interact with the service department since there were couple of items to be checked after we got the car. Dave, the service manager, was unbelievably helpful, cordial, professional, and paid great attention to what we needed done. Can't say enough good things about Gorrud's. Thank you for the great experience all around. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much on behalf of the entire team for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience and price"

- PBK

Gorrud's is very experienced and prices are at, or below, the rest of the market. Shout out to Berke Sengel and the whole team for quality and honesty of service. PBK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek, Berke Sengel

Nov 21, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After Sales Service of cars"

- Bon

Always make it a point to try this service garage first before going to others unless it is a warranty or recall repair. Both Karen and Mallory had been taking care of all my 3 cars' service/maintenance needs since 2013. Karen also helped me with recall repair with dealer when I need help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby

Jul 28, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your continued business and thank you for sharing your experience in our service department. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the wait!!"

- RANDY

Diana was very helpful, and took us out for coffee. She is pleasant to deal with and has a lovely smile. I would definitely deal with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, DIANA SHAHIN , BRAD GORMAN

Jul 17, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Randy thank yo so much for both your business and taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th purchase at Gorruds!"

- ASAIV

Great experience, great staff and service. Jason and Chris, thank you for taking the time in getting us the vehicle and price point we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Karen Kerby, Chris Kalogianis , Eric hopkins

Jun 15, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- golfball

Over the last 17years , I have purchased 4 vehicles from Gorrud's Auto Group. The sales and servicing staff have been very thorough and professional . They have always been very courteous , polite and friendly to deal with. The quality of the used vehicles that I have purchased has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Karen Kerby, Rob Lajmanovski, Moiz Imtiaz

Apr 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments, and most importantly we hope you love your new vehicle!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service "

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

My husband and I have always valued the excellent customer service that Mallory Stewart has provided to us over the past 10 years. Her excellent customer service skills, friendliness and knowledge has made our experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Karen Kerby

Nov 01, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your continued business over the years, as it is much appreciated by Mallory and the entire team at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service desk staff"

- Jomarco

I always like to get my cars serviced here over the years. The Staff are honest, fair and trustworthy. Karen and Mallory are friendly and keep me up to date with any issues. I don't think I have ever had bad service over the past 10 yrs and I buy my cars here also. Lovely people, great cars and great service. Thank you to All at Gorruds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Larry Gibson, Joan Bobbitt

May 05, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty!! Also the entire team here at Gorruds would like to thank you for the kind words. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,588

2015 Ford F-150

$26,588

Used 2014 Scion FR-S car, priced at $12,988

2014 Scion FR-S

$12,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $13,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,988

2017 Dodge Journey

$13,988

Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $4,950

2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$4,950

Used 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix car, priced at $1,950

2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

$1,950

Used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,987

2015 Ford Explorer

$27,987

Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $2,450

2009 Hyundai Elantra

$2,450