Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Leies.
Mackenzie Leies
Mackenzie Leies at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mackenzie Leies

Sales Specialist

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I am a motivated young man who is passionate about customer relationships and building the best rapport in the business! There's no better brand than Ford's and there is no better deal than Mack's. Call, click, or come in today to experience the Northway difference!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Mackenzie Leies

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service!"

- shella-rella

so happy with our purchase for our daughter's first car. Mackenzie was patient (so many choices!) professional, fun, knowledgable. we actually came for 1 car ended up buying 2! thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Nancy

Can’t say enough about our experience at Brantfort Northway Ford Lincoln. We got excellent service with Paul. He was very professional & knowledgeable. We never felt pressured or rush during our purchase of a Ford Truck. All the staff we dealt with from the lovely lady who offered us a drink as soon as we came thru the door to Mack explaining all the “bells & whistles”. Would certainly recommend this dealership to our friends & family. Thank you, it’ was worth the 4 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Nancy, Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation for the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome. Knowledgeable, understanding work and..."

- Sandy

They are awesome. Knowledgeable, understanding work and it’s you to find you what you can afford. Just a great team. Shout out to Mackenzie and Vanessa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Mar 13, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Sandy, Thank you for sharing your experience with Mackenzie and Vanessa from Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate all the hard work done by Mack. Such..."

- arunprasanth.murugesan

I really appreciate all the hard work done by Mack. Such a good guy he is and i would love to come back and do more business in the future. You people were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi arunprasanth.murugesan, Thank you for sharing your experience with Mack at Northway Ford! We look forward to seeing you in the future, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Thank you so much Mack.Best car buying..."

- Fordbizz

Amazing service. Thank you so much Mack. Best car buying experience yet - and I've been buying for many years. My new Explorer would not even be in my driveway if Mack didn't present it to me. Never thought I could afford one but Northway knows how to make it happen. Thanks so much everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Fordbizz, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so very pleased to hear that you had the best car buying experience with Mackenzie and the team! Congratulations! Enjoy your new Ford Explorer! We hope to see you again in the near future!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mackenzie Leies has been more than helpful with my car..."

- jeffbanfield11

Mackenzie Leies has been more than helpful with my car buying needs. I would recommend his service and Northway Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello jeffbanfield11, Thank you for your 5 star review and your recommendations! We truly appreciate it! We are very happy to hear you have had a great experience with Mackenzie! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mack Leies was super friendly and approachable, he helped..."

- Madi

Mack Leies was super friendly and approachable, he helped me find the perfect vehicle that suits my needs and managed to find me a price that was within my budget. I would definitely reccomend him to everyone I know! I look forward to future business with him! Thanks Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Madi, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Mack at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ford"

- Jessica90

I love our new car, the boys have so much leg room, my son loves it and my husband does too. We when from a base model 2012 to a fully load 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Roeder

Nov 22, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Jessica90 Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first dealership experience "

- Shane

I was really hesitant to go through a dealership at the start. When I deciding to go I received amazing customer service and everything was explained very clear. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Oct 17, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Shane, Thank you for this awesome review for Mackenzie, Stephanie and the team! We are very appreciative that you chose to work with Northway Ford! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstandng service on Purchase of 2019 Edge "

- Dave & Patsy

This is the second vehicle purchased from Stacey Cooke at Northway. He is friendly, outgoing and intuitive as to customer needs. These qualities combined with his excellent product knowledge helped immeasurably in the selection of the new vehicle, the trade-in process and the turnover of the new vehicle. Our first discussion was in the morning and by mid-afternoon, we made our decision and signed the deal. The service department has done an excellent job of looking after our Fords and buying this new car from Stacey made it that much better. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Mike Pizzuti

Sep 25, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Dave & Patsy, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey, as well as everyone at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new Edge, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $44,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$44,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,888

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888