Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Leies.
Mackenzie Leies
Mackenzie Leies at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mackenzie Leies

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I am a motivated young man who is passionate about customer relationships and building the best rapport in the business! There's no better brand than Ford's and there is no better deal than Mack's. Call, click, or come in today to experience the Northway difference!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Mackenzie Leies

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mack worked with me to find my car."

- rhuskisson

When working out the process of buying a new car it comes down to questions and time. Mack did a great job answering my questions and giving me time to understand the answers and make a choice. Having already done a lot of research it was nice to not only find someone willing to go the extra bit to get what answers I didn't have, but who also was willing to give me the time to make up my mind. The deals were good, the car is wonderful, thanks Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There rhuskisson, We are so glad that Mack was able to help you in every way he could! At Northway Ford, we take pride in serving our clients the best we possibly can! Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Nick

Mack was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. He provided all the information I needed to make my decision and actively sought and found the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Vanessa Spurrell

Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

HI there Nick, We are pleased to hear that Mackenzie helpful and found you the right fit! Thank you for taking the time to share this great review! Congratulations!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- jskinner2

Wonderful experience making my first, on my own, vehicle purchase. Mack and his team were exceptional to deal with and made the process very smooth. Highly recommend Mack and his team at Northway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there jskinner2, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying my truck a breeze"

- stephsutch

I got everything I wanted in the truck, Mack was very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking to buy. The staff in the facility were all friendly and greeted me warmly when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Aug 09, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there stephsutch, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, excellent buying experience."

- justmatt

Our experience with Northway and especially our sales rep, Mack was excellent. Mack is very knowledgeable, polite, accommodating and easy going making a buying atmosphere very comfortable and relaxed. This is our 2nd purchase with Mack and would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Aug 09, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there justmatt, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A difficult precarious niche order handled perfectly"

- Ali

Mack the sales rep, Stephanie the finance rep and the dealership manager did a top job, beyond my expectations, to handle a niche unique vehicle order with tricky finance conditions and worked out a deal that I was more than pleased with. The buying experience was a pleasure and all my requests were respected and entertained, even patiently dealing with my sometimes overly talkative nature! Honestly, the entire experience was above my expectations and without excessive effort to find an area of improvement, there would be very little I could find to critique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Aug 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ali! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mack and Stephanie! We hope you enjoy your vehicle this long weekend!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I own it!"

- corey.micks27

Mackenzie Leies was professional, knowledgeable and very patient with me. As soon as I saw "the car" I knew this was the one I had to have. I know Mack knew it too. He was as happy for me as I was to find it! Great experience dealing with Mack and Northway Ford Lincoln. Not to forget - many thanks to Stephanie Brown for her expertise with all the paperwork that comes with the purchase of a car. I will return for my next vehicle....but not too soon. Thanks All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Corey.micks27! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie! We hope you have a great week!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience Yet Again!!"

- NorthwayLoyal

Wow. All I can say is wow. This is my very second vehicle I have purchased from Mackenzie Leies and this is truly just the beginning. After writing off my first car last winter and thinking I was in trouble, Mack and team Northway made the magic happen AGAIN. I thought for sure I would be buying a truck if I ever needed another vehicle. One day, Mack gives me a call and tells me about a 2015 Chrysler 300S that just came in on trade that he insisted I had to come see. I told him that it would be pointless but he insisted I see it. Long story short, he told me "Come in and take it with you wherever your headed next. If you absolutely hate it, at least you just got a free ride". I came back from visiting my family and signed right on the dotted lines. Northway has the best quality vehicles, service, and best of all they have Mack to take care of you there. All around amazing second purchase. 5 Stars all around. Thank you again to the team at Northway!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there NorthwayLoyal! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie at Northway! We hope you have a great week!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless"

- Tylor

I purchased my 2018 Hyundai Elantra off of Mackenzie Leies from Northway Ford and Lincoln and my experience was AMAZING. Julia and Stephanie took care of the back end paperwork and it was truly smooth and effortless. Amazing car, five star salesman, priceless experience. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Jun 24, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Tyler, Wow! Thank you for such an amazing review! We are very pleased that Mackenzie, Julie, Stephanie and the rest of the team made your purchasing experience priceless! Congrats on your new ride!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Echo Sport "

- kimbob2006.km

Mack helped us with everything we needed and was Awesome 👍Thanks so much we’re loving the Ford echo sport. Will recommend ford to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jun 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hey there kimbob2006.km, Thank you for your 5 star review of Northway Ford! Mackenzie is an awesome member or our team! Enjoy your Ford Echo Sport!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,888

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,888

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,888

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,888

2016 Ford Escape

$12,888

Used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $13,888

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,888

Used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $88,888

2019 Ford F-150

$88,888

Used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,888

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,888

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,888

2016 Ford F-150

$33,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,888