Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Leo Rueda.
Leo Rueda
Leo Rueda at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Leo Rueda

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Leo Rueda

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly integrity"

- Brian

Good experience with Leo Rueda from sales staff and good follow-up. Car went from show room to picking up in 90 minutes. Minor concern with car dealt with promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Premini Ismath

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Sander

I dealt with Leo Rueda to buy my Ford Focus. I was dealing with another huge dealership prior to that but I felt that they were hiding something from me. I met Leo on a friends dinner and after 2 days I bought a car from him. He was non pushy, transparent and gave me an awesome deal. On top of that, he speaks Tagalog fluently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-Owned - Nice place to buy a car. "

- TrueNorthM3

While I didn't buy a VW, I picked up a great lightly-used preowned car from KnightVW a few weeks back. It was one of the better car purchasing experiences I've had. Leo is laid back, no pressure no hard feelings style about it, which is refreshing. Also dealt with Cody and Yang (sales managers) that were helpful in completing our deal. Car needed a few touchups after the sale and these guys made sure I was happy - they didn't change their friendly tune once the deal was complete. I'd be comfortable buying another car there, or recommending the place to a friend or family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Yang Wang

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bye-bye BMW, hello Tiguan!"

- MartinS

We came into Knight Auto Haus last week when we were starting our hunt for a new car. We were long time BMW customers but wanted a change. Leo (Rueda) talked to us about our needs and we looked at the Tiguan we were interested in. Leo was great with asking us the right questions to get the car we wanted. If he didn't know the answer, he found out right away. He was very accessible and quick to return calls and messages. When we bought the Tiguan Highline R Line the other day, he sat with us and explained all the fun new shiny features the car offered. From Leo, to Yang, Cody and Daniel, the whole experience at Knight Auto Haus was superb. I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Sealella

He answered all my questions so freindly and kind and gives all the options that fits in my budget. I found the good car that im looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premini Ismath, Michael Sun

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and non-pushy group"

- Blue Tigger

Had a great experience with Leo and Cody at Knight. Both went out of their way to accommodate to our schedules and were always available through text message too. Didn’t promise things they couldn’t follow through on and everyone including Prem in accounting was informative, helpful, but not pushy. What a relief from what I have often experienced in the past at dealerships. Hope to not buy a new vehicle again soo, but if I do, definitely going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Premini Ismath

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scam artists"

- JoshP

I purchased a vehicle from them for $16,000. When I looked at the loan from the bank I discovered that they added $4000 worth of extra charges which they neglected to tell me about when I was signing the paperwork. The car had a check engine light which was promised to be fixed before I picked up the car. After 300km the check engine light came back on with the same code that was suppose to be fixed. The first day I called her it took 4 hours to return my phone call, Leo (sales) said she would be contacting me "immediately". It took her It took her 4 business days to send me a copy of my receipt. She also sent a copy of another customers receipt with all her personal information on it.. So unprofessional. I have been trying to contact the finance manager to return these added fees but she is not responding to any of my voicemails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Premini Ismath

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great to deal with"

- Darryl

Leo and Cody were great! Made our buying experience great,after a difficult time at the other VW dealership in Winnipeg. Very happy and would recommend them to buy your next vehicle. They really work as a team. The they were great in the business office as well 5 Star team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Premini Ismath

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980