Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Brown.
Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Lauren Brown | Page 2

Service Advisor

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Hello and welcome to my profile! I came to Bannister Honda first as a customer and always looked forward to walking into the dealership knowing that I would be welcomed by friendly faces and that my vehicle needs would be taken care of. When the opportunity came to join the team and play a bigger role in what they do, I was so excited to accept. I take great pride in paying forward the good experiences I had at Bannister Honda and providing our guests with the top-notch customer service they deserve. Travel safely and thanks for stopping by!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

90 Reviews of Lauren Brown

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone is friendly and aim to ensure a..."

- Brett Lewis Verified Customer

Great service, everyone is friendly and aim to ensure a positive experience for each individual customer. Definitely a team that builds each other up and from a customer viewpoint a place that’s welcoming and creates an enjoyable ambiance. Without a doubt a great dealership and sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your very kind words about your recent visit to our service department. Your business is very important to us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodative"

- R.CIUPKA Verified Customer

When I came in to see about my car not starting all the time, Lauren came out at 4:25pm and checked the condition of the battery which was 98% good. Then she said to keep an eye on it in case it happens again. They next day it wouldn't start on the first 3 cranks so when it did start Sarah was very accommodative in getting the work done without an appointment and my starter was replaced and I'm very happy at the outcome. Ray Ciupka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Ainsworth, Derrick Skelly

Mar 14, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for entrusting us with your vehicle. We are always available if you have any further questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa worked with me consistently through a six month..."

- m. murdock

Khoa worked with me consistently through a six month research and decision process. He remained in contact and knew what I was looking for. His attention to my interests was appreciated and is a reason why I ultimately purchased from Bannister. Jack was instrumental in finding the vehicle I wanted. Udai was a pleasure to work with and took the time I required to thoroughly explain my options. Everyone I have spoken with at Bannister have been responsive and engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We truly enjoyed working with you to find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team will continue to be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was so helpful, explained me everything is wrong with..."

- Jimmylishman87

She was so helpful, explained me everything is wrong with my vehicle with great details. I will be back and would like to see her helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again and safe travels until we see you again.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as per usual! We had an unexpected..."

- MIKE Verified Customer

Great service as per usual! We had an unexpected breakdown but Bannisters took care of all of our needs. Lauren is friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Never fun to have car troubles but we are always available help. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- gord2

We have dealt with Bannister Honda for 30 years. We have enjoyed exceptional service. A personal friend of ours Gene Kushniruk retired and introduced us to Jason Tissington in the sales department. We recently purchased a 2020 Honda HRV Sport from Jason. Jason was very knowledgeable and thorough it was a pleasure dealing with him. We really enjoy our new HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Team. We feel so blessed to have customers like yourself entrusting us time after time with their vehicle needs. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you very much for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord general service"

- Greg Verified Customer

Lauren did a great job of helping me out and getting me to work and she was very professional and friendly. The service went great and when I picked up my car it was clean inside and out. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We truly appreciate it. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Safe travels.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- driver123 Verified Customer

I brought my CR-V in for scheduled maintenance and the Bannister team ensured my car was winter ready and addressed newly found issues within the same appointment. Very friendly and timely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was..."

- Devon Tompkins Verified Customer

Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was very impressed with Lauren. She was quick, professional and friendly. I'd happily deal with her again! Great work Lauren :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer...."

- brycemadsen87 Verified Customer

Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer. Lauren was very helpful and friendly. Tires were sold at cost and was much appreciated. 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent service experience with us. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

11 - 20 of 90 results